Northlake Dental Partners

Dentist

2300 Henderson Mill Rd NE Suite 401

Atlanta, GA 30345-2704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great experience
Always on time and friendly! Joy always does her job well!
M
3 months ago
They fit me in!
I don't often have problems with toothaches, but I had one yesterday and they worked to fit me into the schedule. Very professional and kind. I've ben going to this practice for over 20 years and highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Heenan refilled 2 teeth. She was gentle, patient, explained everything, discussed my options and solved the problem quickly. She provides excellent care service
J
3 months ago
Always friendly, polite and reliable.
My family of 4 has been coming to this practice for over 20 years. Even with some staff changes over this time we have always been very happy here.
L
4 months ago
Always on time, everyone is friendly and very competent.
I have been a patient of Northlake Dental Partners for about 35 years. The experience is always pleasant-- the most friendly front desk folks and very competent and pleasant dental hygienists and dentists.
A
4 months ago
Another Satisfying Dental Appointment
I have been going to this dental practice for over 30 years. They are a team with high standards and courteous professionalism.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service
Love Dr. Ashendorf and his very pleasant staff at Northlake Dental a lot. Everyone is always patient and kind and they all go out of their way to make your procedures as comfortable and pain-free as possible. They are worth my drive from Gwinnett County.
N
4 months ago
Awesome staff
These guys are the best. I don’t love going to the dentist, but when I need to go, I don’t dread it. I don’t even mind it. The staff—all of them—are friendly, professional, and respectful. My hygienist is always thorough. Joy is appropriately named—she is such a joy to talk with. Our conversations are never one-sided despite my having an instrument in my mouth more than half the time I’m in her chair. I have to call out Dr. Gray, too. He has a very gentle touch and never suggests more work than is needed.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience! The staff is literally some of the best I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Everybody is so professional starting with Check in all the way to checking out!
A
4 months ago
This was a quick filling of my tooth.