Northlake Dental Partners

Dentist

2300 Henderson Mill Rd NE Suite 401

Atlanta, GA 30345-2704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, prompt, and the best dental care I've ever had at the office of Rae Ann Heenan. Not much more to say than that.
C
3 days ago
High Quality Service Courteous and Friendly
Always good cleaning and assessment of teeth!
M
4 days ago
Always outstanding
For many years, the same consistent and excellent care. Highly recommended.
T
4 days ago
Thorough, clear about issues...
L
5 days ago
Dr. Heenan always communicates well and respects the patient's comfort level. Great staff as well.
M
5 days ago
Good service today.
Your new black hygientist was great, also pointed out how to remove my bleeding issue from one my tooth.
A
2 weeks ago
Matt Gray is a Perfectionist
I was in the office longer than normal today because my dentist Matt Gray is a perfectionist. He is most meticulous in his work. Most dentist would have sent me home with an incomplete job, but not Matt Gray. He always ensures that my bite is perfect, I'm not in any pain and my teeth look great. He takes his time and I appreciate him for that. Thanks Dr. Matt
S
2 weeks ago
Good staff. Good service. Did not give them 5 star because I have NEVER had a dental hygienist who is on time. If my appointment is at 12 PM then I expect someone calling my name at that time. My hygienist today actually apologized for making me wait for 8 minutes. The other one NEVER do. Nevertheless, the staff is great and very friendly. The dentists are good folks.
T
2 weeks ago
An outstanding, friendly, and experienced staff. You just can't do better than this highly qualified team!
E
2 weeks ago
Highly saatisfied
All of the staff people i encountered were very helpful, My disabilities cause me to be slow and need help. All of the staff people I encountered were very kind and helpful. My disabilities cause me to be very slow and sometimes require help. after Joy did a good job cleaning Dr. Ashendorf was prepared to replace fillings if needed so I would not have to make another trip.