Northlake Dental Partners

Dentist

2300 Henderson Mill Rd NE Suite 401

Atlanta, GA 30345-2704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Highly competent and friendly
I've been going here for years and without exception, every visit has been without any issues.
J
2 days ago
Awesome
L
5 days ago
Outstanding Service!!
Amy was extremely good. She is an outstanding hygenist with a great personality and she's really good at her job. She gave me several tips and I appreciate everyone of them . She is really a great asset to your Dentist practice. I can't say enough good things about her.
M
7 days ago
Very High Quality
As always, I had a great visit. Everyone there is friendly and nice and very professional. I met a new hygienist, Vonda, and she was great!
R
1 week ago
Professional, Personable and Efficient. The "BEST" in the Business
I cant say enough good things about the professional staff at Northlake Dental. From the moment I walk in the door until the moment I leave I feel important, appreciated and cared for. Thanks to all for another GREAT visit.
C
1 week ago
Quick, efficient and friendly visit. Clean teeth!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Family Environment
A pleasure to visit the office. Relaxing, calming, professional. Was taken in right on time for my appointment.
B
2 weeks ago
You did your usual good work; efficient and professional. You always do a good job. I can gladly recommend you to others and have for at least two people who now go to you. Thanks.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service from the front desk girls to the hygienist including dentist Dr. Gray .
Lady's up front are always 5*. Amy was my hygienest i have got to say she was the best i have had yet to have @ Northlake Dental Partners. Except for Debbie in which she is no longer there due to moving out of town. Amy double checked her own work. I was very impressed. I will ask for her again.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, helpful, friendly, painless
The dentist and assistant did a splendid job making me feel comfortable as they filled in my cavity along my root canal. It was painless and they were friendly and positive the whole time. The staff was supportive as well. Five stars, thanks!