Northland Dental

Dentist

7229 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitycosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and got a great report on my teeth. Dr Mancin was recommended to me by a friend and I’m so glad she told me. Love the staff and the dr! Used to dread going to the dentist but now I actually like it! Wuzy
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today & my x-rays. I love this dental office. The ladies that work with Dr. Mancin are very personable and know my family well. Dr. Mancin has taken care of our family for close to 20 years now. If you live in the Northland I highly recommend Northland Dental.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist Office
Northland Dental is as good as it gets for all of your dental needs. Cathy does a great job cleaning your teeth and always making you comfortable. Dr. Mancin and his team making fillings, root canals you name it; as pleasant as it can be.....not my favorite thing to do as I’m sure it isn’t for most. Look no further, Northland Dental, is a family atmosphere and they care about each of their patients.
Response from Northland Dental
Angela! Thank you for the kind words...We are thankful and grateful to have you and the boys as patients...Thanks again! Doc
M
2 months ago
Professional Care & Family Oriented
Dr. Mancin and his team of professionals create an atmosphere of trust and care that helps ease any anxiety and leaves you with a feeling that your dental problems are in good hands. I whole heartedly recommend this business.
Response from Northland Dental
Marvin! Thank you for the kind comments...Your opinion is valued tremendously...I also want to thank you for being such a loyal and faithful patient for the last 19 years...It has been an absolute pleasure being of service...Thanks again! Doc Mancin
V
2 months ago
I was a new patient with an emergency need. Everyone was just wonderful.Dr. Mancin is very patient and explained everything as he took care of me. I highly recommend Northland Dental!
Response from Northland Dental
Vicki! Thank you for sharing your positive experience...We try our best to make the patients feel comfortable and explain in detail what the procedure will entail...One of the most difficult things for emergency patients is the fear of the unknown especially when you are in pain...The other is being worked in and around other regularly scheduled patients...Many of my patients have been in the same situation as you and since they where once in your shoes they often times will tell me to work on the emergency patient first before I work on them...Now that is called being a team player...Thanks again! Doc Mancin
N
3 months ago
Family Oriented
I love this office! I love the personal care they give me! I live all the way in Olathe Kansas drive almost 45 minutes to an hour just to get to my dentist I love them.
D
4 months ago
Need the best Dentist - look no further
I have been going here for a couple of years. Debbie is wonderful at the front desk, very friendly, accommodating, and helpful in any way she can. Dr. Mancin and the wonderful lady that assists him are totally fantastic. I have a total fear and anxiety going to dentist and doctors. They make it the best experience and solve all my dental issues. They listen to my concerns and do their best to fit the treatment to my special needs. Having a doctor and staff that listens and does everything in their power to solve each and every patients needs is a huge benefit. I want to thank all of them for all they have done. My mouth doesn't hurt and I am very happy.
V
4 months ago
Your search for a dentist is over
Dr. Mancin is a detailed dentist that cares about for his patients and their dental needs. The rest of the Northland Dental office are GREAT!
M
4 months ago
The best
Best dentist I have ever went to.
J
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I'm a dentist's worst nightmare of a patient. But everyone in the office has treated me more like a best friend. They tailor to my needs with enthusiasm. Convenient scheduling and unobtrusive reminders, friendly and proficient staff, they have it all.