Northland Dental

Dentist

7229 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitycosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Location
I love this atmosphere. Dental work is never fun, but having this group of individuals and dentist work with you is great!! They get to know you...your not just another mouth!! Thank you for everything!!
M
3 months ago
We drive 150 miles to go to our dentist!!
Not only dentists but many other business owners/managers could get a "better than college" education for operating their business by spending a few days at Dr Mankin's office. Not just Dr Mankin, but the complete staff. If you seek an excellent dentist with fantastic assistants ... make your next appointment here. You will be glad you did.
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is so kind.
W
4 months ago
drove 40 miles to the office. Will be going back. Nice atmosphere, very professional. Dr. Mark and his crew made me feel at home as soon as I walked In. Very good with the scared little Girl next to me.
J
4 months ago
As good as it gets
I've been to many dentists through my lifetime. Northland and Dr. Mancin are by far the best experience I have ever had. Each visit is better than any other I have had anywhere else. Where's the 6th star?
C
5 months ago
Fast and cheerful.
Excellent prophylactic visit. Enjoyable and relaxing. Would recommend this facility strongly.
S
5 months ago
Caring, professional, and knowledgable
A well-run, professional office, and a friendly, caring atmosphere.
C
6 months ago
Great Dentist
I am another long-termer at Dr. Mancin's office. They are always professional, and very knowledgeable. There is short wait times, and all employees in the office are very kind and friendly. My hygienist there, Kathy, is awesome!
B
6 months ago
Been with Dr. Mancin for probably 20 years. Never 1 complaint. Hygienist Kathy very professional as well.
C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional
No pain! Very caring.