Northland Dental

Dentist

7229 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitycosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!
I'm a dentist's worst nightmare of a patient. But everyone in the office has treated me more like a best friend. They tailor to my needs with enthusiasm. Convenient scheduling and unobtrusive reminders, friendly and proficient staff, they have it all.
Y
1 week ago
I really recommend this doctor l have been there 2 times they always doing a excellent job thank you team
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Today was my first visit. Everyone was so nice. Dr Mancin fixed my smile! I will 100% be a regular patient!
E
1 month ago
Like Family
I have been going to Dr. Mancin for over 10 years and have recommended them to many others. I have to make a much longer trip since I moved south, but it is worth it. Kathy is always the best and Dr. Mancin is a fantastic dentist. They always tell me exactly what is needed, what is really NOT needed, and answer all my questions in detail. I feel so comfortable there every time I go and I have never have had any pain, which was my first draw to them many years ago. My young daughter even needed oral surgery, and was not the least bit traumatized as I was as a child visiting the dentist for surgery. She even gets excited to go back...that is amazing in my book!
T
1 month ago
Quality Care
I have seen Dr. Mancin and the staff of Northland Dental for a couple of years now, and have received nothing short of superb care! They have always been accommodating with my schedule, and have even managed to squeeze me in on busy days. Dr. Mancin, Kathy, and the rest of the staff are kind, efficient, and treat everyone as more than just a patient. I'd definitely recommend Northland Dental to anyone looking for quality care!
S
1 month ago
Great care!
Very grateful for the care from all of the staff! Highly recommend
D
1 month ago
always professional, thourough and friendly
When I need cleaning or dental work done right the first time I always can count on Dr. Mancin and his staff.
T
1 month ago
Please give out toothbrushes
My dental care has been provided by this team for over 10 years. I was recommended by a neighbor and luckily this practice was under my dental plan. Today I received an awesome cleaning from Kathy. Wish they would give out toothbrushes.
T
1 month ago
Dental Exam
I felt very comfort when I entered into my first visit at Northland Dental. The staff plus the Dr. were very personable which I feel is very important when treating a patient. The whole staff didn't make you feel that money was the first thing on their mind. I finally found a dentist I will comfortable with.
W
3 months ago
Probabably been a regular 30 years. Moved 40 miles to Olathe. Still make the trip here for cleanings with Kathy. Great service. Very professional.