Northland Dental

Dentist

7229 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitycosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Family Oriented
I love this office! I love the personal care they give me! I live all the way in Olathe Kansas drive almost 45 minutes to an hour just to get to my dentist I love them.
D
1 month ago
Need the best Dentist - look no further
I have been going here for a couple of years. Debbie is wonderful at the front desk, very friendly, accommodating, and helpful in any way she can. Dr. Mancin and the wonderful lady that assists him are totally fantastic. I have a total fear and anxiety going to dentist and doctors. They make it the best experience and solve all my dental issues. They listen to my concerns and do their best to fit the treatment to my special needs. Having a doctor and staff that listens and does everything in their power to solve each and every patients needs is a huge benefit. I want to thank all of them for all they have done. My mouth doesn't hurt and I am very happy.
V
2 months ago
Your search for a dentist is over
Dr. Mancin is a detailed dentist that cares about for his patients and their dental needs. The rest of the Northland Dental office are GREAT!
M
2 months ago
The best
Best dentist I have ever went to.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I'm a dentist's worst nightmare of a patient. But everyone in the office has treated me more like a best friend. They tailor to my needs with enthusiasm. Convenient scheduling and unobtrusive reminders, friendly and proficient staff, they have it all.
Y
2 months ago
I really recommend this doctor l have been there 2 times they always doing a excellent job thank you team
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
Today was my first visit. Everyone was so nice. Dr Mancin fixed my smile! I will 100% be a regular patient!
E
3 months ago
Like Family
I have been going to Dr. Mancin for over 10 years and have recommended them to many others. I have to make a much longer trip since I moved south, but it is worth it. Kathy is always the best and Dr. Mancin is a fantastic dentist. They always tell me exactly what is needed, what is really NOT needed, and answer all my questions in detail. I feel so comfortable there every time I go and I have never have had any pain, which was my first draw to them many years ago. My young daughter even needed oral surgery, and was not the least bit traumatized as I was as a child visiting the dentist for surgery. She even gets excited to go back...that is amazing in my book!
T
3 months ago
Quality Care
I have seen Dr. Mancin and the staff of Northland Dental for a couple of years now, and have received nothing short of superb care! They have always been accommodating with my schedule, and have even managed to squeeze me in on busy days. Dr. Mancin, Kathy, and the rest of the staff are kind, efficient, and treat everyone as more than just a patient. I'd definitely recommend Northland Dental to anyone looking for quality care!
S
3 months ago
Great care!
Very grateful for the care from all of the staff! Highly recommend