Northland Dental

Dentist

7229 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitycosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service excellent care
Doc got me in for cleaning and exam on very short notice. 20 + years of care .
S
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional
Everyone there is very friendly. I've been going there for about 15 years. Mark Mancin does great work and is trustworthy.
B
1 month ago
I’ve been going here for 20 years. They are always gentle, professional & caring. Very friendly people. I still have a great smile with all my original teeth!!
J
3 months ago
My teeth haven't fallin' out yet. Mark must be doin' something rite. Best floss in town!!!
C
4 months ago
Best service
Dr Mancin has been my dentist for 20 + years. When I got married, I moved 120 miles north ok KC but we continue to see (and now my children) Dr Mancin because he's the only dentist we feel comfortable with and trust.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Mancin always gets it right. You will never be disappointed with his work.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional!
Northland Dental was the first dentist to indicate my Gum Disease and how to safely clean and treat the problem. They discussed the procedure and the cost for the work. I would recommend these individuals to others anytime.
A
7 months ago
Amazing Location
I love this atmosphere. Dental work is never fun, but having this group of individuals and dentist work with you is great!! They get to know you...your not just another mouth!! Thank you for everything!!
M
9 months ago
We drive 150 miles to go to our dentist!!
Not only dentists but many other business owners/managers could get a "better than college" education for operating their business by spending a few days at Dr Mankin's office. Not just Dr Mankin, but the complete staff. If you seek an excellent dentist with fantastic assistants ... make your next appointment here. You will be glad you did.
C
9 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is so kind.