Northland Dental

Dentist

7229 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kansascitycosmeticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Expertise
Another office visit in which the Dental Assistant and Dr Mancin were on schedule and very professional. Office personnel is very courteous and make you feel important and a priority as always. Just a top notch operation and highly recommend Dr Mancin.
Response from Northland Dental
Thanks Dave! Greatly appreciate the positive comments about the office and staff...And always we appreciate having you as a patient...
B
1 month ago
Just Like Family!!
I moved away from the Gladstone area but always return here for my dental needs. Great service & great staff!! Will soon be marking a 20th anniversary with them - time flies when you are having a good time!
C
2 months ago
Consistently excellent
Would never take my family of seven elsewhere. I drive out of my way to continue with Dr Mancin and his excellent staff.
Response from Northland Dental
Chris! Thank you for the kind words...You and your family are very much appreciated by me and the entire staff...Thanks again! Doc Mancin
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have always received excellent Dental Care at Dr. Mancin’s office. Kathy is among the best hygienist that I have ever seen for cleaning. Dr. Mancin has always taken time to perform a thorough exam afterwards and explain any concerns. The rest of the office staff are always professional and courteous in person and over the phone.
Response from Northland Dental
Bill! Thank you so much for the kind words about the office and staff...We always appreciate feedback from our patients whether it is good or bad so we can continually evaluate the services we provide to our patients...Again, thank you and as always we appreciate that you chose our office to be your dental health care provider...Doc Mancin and Staff
C
2 months ago
Top quality hard to find personal care
I am a new patient of Dr. Mancin. I am nervous when it comes to dental work but Dr. Mancin and his staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I entered the practice. I really like the fact that this is a private practice and it has a personal feel to it that seems to have been lost in most modern health care settings. My procedure was completely painless and extra attention was paid to the details of it. I have no doubt that I have found the dentist of choice for my family and I, and have already recommended friends to them that are searching for a dentist they can trust and do business with. Thank you Doc and staff!!
S
2 months ago
Thru the years with Dr.Mark Mancin
We have been so pleased with Dr. Mancin for so many years (don't want to make the doc feel old). Both of my kids went to him, and now all five of my grandkids go to Debbie, Kathy, and Edna. The whole staff are all like family to us. Would not dream of leaving Northland Dental. Please stay healthy -- we all need you for a long time still.
Response from Northland Dental
Sandi! Thank you for the kind words and comments...One of the most enjoyable and rewarding aspects of my job is the relationships I have established with my patients...their children and in many instances their children (grandchildren)...And yes it does make me feel old but it is rewarding to know that patients like you and your family members are indeed part of our family too...Thanks again and keep smiling...Doc Mancin and Staff
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist and dental staff!
There is no need to go anywhere else, trust me! Dr. Mancin and the staff are always friendly, accommodating and helpful with my fear! Everyone really cares and it shows! My husband has been seeing Dr. Mancin for probably 20 years and I will not go anywhere else! Thank you for always taking care of us!
Response from Northland Dental
Julie! Thank you so much for the glowing remarks...Very much appreciated and will be shared with my staff...Thank you for being such a great patient...Dr. Mark & Staff
S
3 months ago
The best!
Excellent care, excellent doctor, excellent staff. Thank you!
Response from Northland Dental
Sallie! Thanks for the very kind words...I will certainly share with the staff...Thanks again for being such a loyal and faithful patient...Dr. Mark
C
5 months ago
Quick, Thorough and painless!
Routine prophylaxis. No waiting, professional and quick. Thanks Northland!!
Response from Northland Dental
Clay! Thank you for the kind comments...I will share with the staff...Have a great day! Dr. Mark and Staff
D
5 months ago
Excellent professional yet friendly staff.
I should have made this change years ago. A great experience very warm and inviting. Dr Mancin's knowledge and integrity in his profession is the best. Imagine looking forward to your next dental visit, I do!
Response from Northland Dental
Debbie! Thank you for the kind comments...I'm glad your experience was a positive one and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment...Dr. Mark