Northland Smiles

Dentist

21343 Archibald Road

Deerwood, MN 56444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Rachel and Sally are very professional Hygienist ! I highly recommend
A
1 week ago
Very curtious and professional!
Great experience. Great staff.
L
1 week ago
Had a great experience. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist office!
The people at this facility are outstanding at their jobs. Everyone is so friendly and they went above and beyond to ensure that a very dreadful procedure was done in a easy to tolerate way. I had two teeth removed and barely knew they were doing anything in my mouth at all. Also being someone with a great deal of anxiety about dentists they talked me through everything and were very understanding when I asked for a brief break. I absolutely love these guys!
C
3 weeks ago
Nice
I had a broken tooth extracted and was very nervous but the hygienist and dentist were extremely nice and understanding. Great job!!
L
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience after I signed in. The staff person who checked me in asked me if I could fill out my paper work quickly cause I was cutting into my appointment time.Only to sit there 10 plus more minutes before getting in to have my cleaning .Pam was great.Always makes my visit enjoyable . 👍
L
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience after I signed in. The staff person who checked me in asked me if I could fill out my paper work quickly cause I was cutting into my appointment time.Only to sit there 10 plus more minutes before getting in to have my cleaning .Pam was great.Always makes my visit enjoyable . 👍
J
4 weeks ago
I had a pleasant experience from the time I walked in till I walked out. Everyone was very nice. I felt like I got top notch dentistry. I am grateful. I can't wait to come back how ofte do u hear that from a client.
D
1 month ago
High quality professional service very friendly atmosphere
Everyone was very friendly considerate and knowledgeable. I was treated with professional consideration. They were very aware of personal cost compared to Insurance coverage. They had solutions for future care of my teeth
J
1 month ago
It was really good and fast