Northland Smiles

Dentist

21343 Archibald Road

Deerwood, MN 56444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I had 2 teeth filled on May 13th I feel the dentist listen to me about my fears and did a real good job. She gain my trust in her and will go back to her.
S
4 days ago
Excellent
I was ableto get in for a cleaning due to a cancellation. I'm very pleased with the staff and the cleaning.
M
5 days ago
High quality service!
Super nice, great service!
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great experience ! I didn’t wana go to the dentist because I’ve always been nervous about it , and knowing I probably needed an extraction made me even more nervous , but they were very friendly and listened to what I had to say and what was causing me pain, and fixed the problem . Definitely would recommend this place to anyone !
J
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
My hygienist is Pam. She is absolutely the best. I look forward to my visits!
S
4 weeks ago
Great customer service, friendly, dentists know what there doing very well
Always have a great outcome even though im scared to death with dentists i feel very comfortable an safe while im there an know they do a wonderful job
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Rachel is always very personable and very professional and I appreciate the fact that I could get in early when somebody else cancelled thank you very much
D
1 month ago
Great appointment. Dental Hygenist was very good. Teeth felt very clean when she finished.
J
1 month ago
Appreciate the staff
Treated well from the moment I enter until I leave. Appreciate the friendliness .
M
1 month ago
My experience was wonderful! They are professional and enjoyable. I would recommend them to others.