Northland Smiles

Dentist

21343 Archibald Road

Deerwood, MN 56444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great visit!
I had 2 teeth filled today. My experience with the office staff, dental assistant, and dentist was wonderful. Quick and painless!
J
7 days ago
I went in thinking there was no other option but to get all my teeth pulled and I was not looking forward to that. But the Dr. told me that there were other options for me and went threw them all and now I am so HAPPY to know there is another way. The only fall back is they are so far away for me, I drive 2 hours to see them. But they make that up with how friendly and professional they are so its so worth the trip.
C
1 week ago
I always have had great pride in telling people about my service at Northland Smile. Although it seems not many people feel the same. I tend to wonder why is that? Before, when it was the Smile Center everytime, everyone, was rude and judgmental. My services to the Deerwood office has been since the mid 90's. Things have changed alot and I for one am very thankful for your services. I had a repair on my upper denture. Second time different tooth. I do wonder about the work and how mine dentures were made. Not that they look cheap just it's only been one year and have had trouble 2x. Well they fix it and sent me on my way. Back to having a beautiful smile. Something that I have not had most of my adult life. Thanks for being my dentist office. And hopefully your services can be my go to always.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & knowledgeable
I've received the best care from Northland Smiles and always leave feeling like I'm in good hands with a practice that cares for my oral hygiene and dental health.
L
2 weeks ago
Fine.
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Prompt, friendly service. Very accommodating.
K
2 weeks ago
It's a friendly staff and I was a bit anxious about becoming a new client but was pleasantly surprised.
A
3 weeks ago
Northland Smiles is a regional blessing
Every time I go to Northland Smiles, I know I'm going to have a welcoming, caring, personal, professional experience. I wish all of the dental care in the country was this good. In addition to trusting their experience and knowledge, I know that when I leave I am more committed to personal dental hygiene.
G
3 weeks ago
To much anesthesia was used!!! It was 3 hours later before I could feel the glass for a drink of water!!! That was way to long comparing it to past experience. Other than that everything was very good. 5 Stars.
T
3 weeks ago
Getting her first filling filled
My daughter was so nervous about getting her first filling filled she was scared. But then she came out and said she faced her fear of the dentist and conquered it. She isn't afraid anymore. She was so happy