Northland Smiles

Dentist

21343 Archibald Road

Deerwood, MN 56444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
I was in today for a cleaning and xrays, was called in on time. The hygienist was very informative and gave me a thorough cleaning. Dentist was prompt on comming in and checking my teeth, no waiting!! Was in and out within an hour. Very happy with my visit.
M
3 days ago
Courteous Staff!
Friendly staff! Made sure I was comfortable during my whole visit.
T
6 days ago
Wonderful people
The staff was respectful and kept my mom informed of what I needed
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, high quality service
Everyone was very pleasant. Service was complete and on time. Hygienest was thorough and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and Hygienist's everyone is very professional and gentle and great sense of humor. I highly recommend there services, they really do make going to the dentist a real pleasure.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Hygienist!
My experience with Rachel is a delight. She has that perfect touch and a warm personality. I look forward to our visit. Thank You Rachel for making it an enjoyable teeth cleaning! -Shannon Olson
B
3 weeks ago
Thankful
Everyone very nice and they did great dental work.
J
1 month ago
Rude secretary
Called for some information regarding if a child was sick and had an appointment and was treated very poorly by the woman on the other end of the phone... not impressed at all
R
1 month ago
Unaccommodating, but good dentists
Dr. Kendall is amazing! However, their protocols for scheduling is a mess. I called several times for an abcessed tooth, and was told I could not be seen for several weeks. Even when I called for an emergency appointment I was told rather rudely that there were none available. Very disappointed in the customer service
R
2 months ago
My cleaning went very well. Thank you for the great job.