Northland Smiles

Dentist

21343 Archibald Road

Deerwood, MN 56444

Open Today By Appointment

northlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Friendly, polite, knowledgable and professional suits me just fine
K
4 days ago
Wonderful friendly service
The dental hygienist was so friendly and put me at ease she was gentle but efficient understanding I could not keep my mouth open or wide with my disease I appreciate that
L
5 days ago
Prompt
Professional, efficient office. My first visit for a cleaning was good. The hygienist and dentist were very nice. I look forward to working with Dr Waller for my dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Sam did a fantastic job for me: friendly, professional, compassionate, and gentle.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a filling fall out and very irritated gums. There were no available appointments. I was called back within a half hour and told Dr Gervich would get me in at noon. By the sounds of her growling stomach, she choose to help me with my tooth problem over her hunger. Her and her assistant were so kind and patient, they are a great team. They went above and beyond just getting me in and out. They kept my anxiety level to a minimum and i wont hesitate to do follow-ups!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional work
Went in for a cleaning, Samantha was fantastic and very pleasant before, during and after cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kendall as usual professional and excellent dentist
J
4 weeks ago
When in and they fixed two teeth right then and there thank you so much
S
1 month ago
Quick emergancy dental care
When my daughter had an injury to her mouth, they were able to get her in quickly the next morning to make sure nothing was wrong. They were all very nice and reassuring. They did so well with taking care of my daughter! Thank you! I would highly reccomend anyone take their children or themselves here for treatment because they rock!
K
1 month ago
The staff & Dr Carr were very helpful, friendly& professional in the care provided.
N
1 month ago
Employees could use customer service training refresher
We have been patients for 10+years. We left years ago due to similar circumstances. One of my children is on the spectrum.... there are specific instructions on her chart. We were late for her appointment last week due to me misreading the text reminder. The receptionist that day was unwelcomeing and unapproachable. The hygienist didn’t read her chart and attempted to do exactly what they are asked not to. We have had a great experience Dr. S, very good with patients and does good work. Our family has not had as good of care and work done with Dr K and his staff.