Northland Smiles

Dentist

21343 Archibald Road

Deerwood, MN 56444

Open Today By Appointment

northlandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
On time on task
Love the quick great service here Dr Waller does a great job for me.
L
4 days ago
timly and fast
Good at the job and the girls are nice to talk with
S
2 weeks ago
Service
The service was a wonderful experience. Staff and Doctor friendly and caring. Thank you for a great service.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality work
You guy were amazing! My nurse and doctor were so nice, friendly and professional. They also explained everything very clear what they were going to do and what what was wrong with my teeth.. and when they pulled the one bad tooth I felt nothing and the last place I went that tried to pull it couldn't do it without any pain I am very pleased with everything! I go back in two weeks to get the rest pulled.
B
3 weeks ago
Sally was great!!
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned by Sally and she did a thorough job, was fast and really nice!!
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough teeth cleaning by Pam
Pam was very thorough and conscientious and friendly to boot
C
4 weeks ago
Great as always, see you next month!
D
4 weeks ago
i was very happy with their service
J
1 month ago
Friendly receptionist, appointment on time no extended wait, dental hygienist, Sally was friendly, pleasant and at the same time professional. Over the years I never experienced a visit that was unpleasant or upsetting.
L
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
I enjoy coming here and seeing the same dental hygienist every time! She does great work and makes me feel comfortable.