Northpark Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

6239 Frankford Ave.

Phiidelphia, PA 19125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Consultation for cavity and root canal
Although a root canal scares me I feel good about Dr Barot doing the work. He makes me relax and reassures me. And works with me for payment.
L
3 months ago
Professional staff
First time patient and was thoroughly pleased with the professional and pleasant staff. Very accommodating with getting my husband finished with all his dental needs in one visit and setting up a convenient follow-up visit for myself. I’m glad we decided to return where our previous dentist practiced even though it’s a bit inconvenient from our home in Bucks County. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a pleasant dental experience.
T
7 months ago
Great results!!
My hygienist was very good and my teeth felt great and looked awesome... Dr Barot was so nice and helped me with a problem I had with a capped tooth. It was a good visit abc I’ll call if I need anything as I was assured is not s problem. Thanks!!
J
9 months ago
Not sure only just started gp to this office.
The service was good but you could tell that they were training a new employee, and my son came out of the check up spitting out the dental paste that they put on his teeth. I am not sure about how good they are or not because I have not had a lot of work done in the office. The staff seems friendly as does the dentist.
D
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My dental hygienist was very professional and friendly. She asked me several times if I was doing ok and gave me lots of breaks to close my mouth for a second to be comfortable. I was a bit surprised that I did not also see the dentist during my recent visit, which was always the case every time I went to this office in the past. I was not having any issues with my teeth or gums so I guess it wasn't necessary. I was given a copy of my X-rays to take to my periodontist and also told they would email a copy as well.
S
12 months ago
Great staff clean up to date equipment
O
12 months ago
Very quick and thorough. I had a bad experience with another dentist in NJ. Came back to this office and even though the previous dentist retired, he left the office in good hands. Very professional and knowledgeable. He explains everything in layman's terms and makes you very comfortable
J
1 year ago
Professional service
Everyone was very professional and helpful in answering my questions.. I did not have to wait long .. I would highly recommend this office to others ..
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My teeth cleaning was performed in a professional manner. She was excellent
C
1 year ago
Check your insurance coverage FIRST
Great dentist and dentistry. However, be sure you have the "right" dental insurance. After promises of "lifetime guaranteed" I've been denied service because I didn't have the proper insurance. (even though I paid my bill in full before being dismissed) Who knew? Thank goodness I've found another dentist willing to take my dental insurance