Northpark Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

6239 Frankford Ave.

Phiidelphia, PA 19125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My dental hygienist was very professional and friendly. She asked me several times if I was doing ok and gave me lots of breaks to close my mouth for a second to be comfortable. I was a bit surprised that I did not also see the dentist during my recent visit, which was always the case every time I went to this office in the past. I was not having any issues with my teeth or gums so I guess it wasn't necessary. I was given a copy of my X-rays to take to my periodontist and also told they would email a copy as well.
S
3 months ago
Great staff clean up to date equipment
O
3 months ago
Very quick and thorough. I had a bad experience with another dentist in NJ. Came back to this office and even though the previous dentist retired, he left the office in good hands. Very professional and knowledgeable. He explains everything in layman's terms and makes you very comfortable
J
3 months ago
Professional service
Everyone was very professional and helpful in answering my questions.. I did not have to wait long .. I would highly recommend this office to others ..
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My teeth cleaning was performed in a professional manner. She was excellent
C
4 months ago
Check your insurance coverage FIRST
Great dentist and dentistry. However, be sure you have the "right" dental insurance. After promises of "lifetime guaranteed" I've been denied service because I didn't have the proper insurance. (even though I paid my bill in full before being dismissed) Who knew? Thank goodness I've found another dentist willing to take my dental insurance
J
4 months ago
Staff and Dr.Borot were very friendly and accomodatingMy implant procedure went smoothly without any problems,I was very satisfied with my visit to their facility.I highly recommend The Northpark Aesthetic Facilty to anyone seeking quality dental care.
C
4 months ago
may not accept your dental insurance, check beforehand..
remarkable dentistry, however, may not accept your dental insurance, check beforehand..
H
4 months ago
Extremely professional!! Very helpful and friendly
I was very comfortable the entire visit. From the front desk to the tech to the dentist. All were very friendly.
M
4 months ago
Quick, efficient, professional & friendly.
Professional and efficient service.