Northpark Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

6239 Frankford Ave.

Phiidelphia, PA 19125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional service
Everyone was very professional and helpful in answering my questions.. I did not have to wait long .. I would highly recommend this office to others ..
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My teeth cleaning was performed in a professional manner. She was excellent
C
1 month ago
Check your insurance coverage FIRST
Great dentist and dentistry. However, be sure you have the "right" dental insurance. After promises of "lifetime guaranteed" I've been denied service because I didn't have the proper insurance. (even though I paid my bill in full before being dismissed) Who knew? Thank goodness I've found another dentist willing to take my dental insurance
J
1 month ago
Staff and Dr.Borot were very friendly and accomodatingMy implant procedure went smoothly without any problems,I was very satisfied with my visit to their facility.I highly recommend The Northpark Aesthetic Facilty to anyone seeking quality dental care.
C
1 month ago
may not accept your dental insurance, check beforehand..
remarkable dentistry, however, may not accept your dental insurance, check beforehand..
H
1 month ago
Extremely professional!! Very helpful and friendly
I was very comfortable the entire visit. From the front desk to the tech to the dentist. All were very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Quick, efficient, professional & friendly.
Professional and efficient service.
A
2 months ago
Polite Staff, excellent service
Got there early then my scheduled appointment time, was serviced promptly and professionally!
T
3 months ago
Quality Service, polite & friendly.
I was at Frankford Ave office today for a look at a cracked tooth. I really wanted it done today before Thanksgiving so I didn't crack it more. Dr Barot worked with me for payment as I don't have dental insurance. Dr Barot is professional and funny, I told him he's the BEST! I'm not a fan of the dentist at all but Dr Barot made me relaxed and talked me through the procedure as he was doin it. Now I actually want to go visit again. I'll get a cleaning. Lol
B
4 months ago
Friendly and quick service
Friendly and quick service.