NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Customer service is a priority at North Park and the staff is highly qualified. No one out there compares to Dr. Beth. She has gone far above what any other dentist has ever done for me as far as quality of service, dental knowledge and compassion. Thanks team!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We appreciate your thoughtful review, thank you!
L
1 week ago
My experience was very good, thanks lenny
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
W
2 weeks ago
Best dental service in the area. High quality work. Very professionally run.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Having dental work done is not my favorite thing but when I need to, Dr. Beth and her staff make me comfortable. My experience with a filling earlier this week was positive - I was told that the Novocaine injection might be uncomfortable but I barely felt it. Fast, friendly and professional service has kept me coming back for 15+ years.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Convenient. Fast and affordable.
D
2 weeks ago
very nice and friendley
Everyone was very nice and friendly. It was nice how the example what they where doing and how long it might take. It was also nice that they told what needs to be done right away and what can wait.Also how much it cost and what the insurance company will pay about.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
I'm always happy with the people who work in your office. They are friendly and considerate. They take the time for a "little" chit chat which makes me feel special.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are glad to hear that! Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good
Exceptional Doctor and staff. Very friendly, professional and caring.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Kind Staff
Today I had a cleaning by Julie Andrew and an exam by Dr. Beth. As usual the entire staff from the front desk to the billing were very courteous and kind. Julie is such a warm hearted sweet person that I feel totally comfortable while she works on my sensitive teeth.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are glad to hear that! Thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and people
My visits to NorthPark Dental are always very satisfactory. Capable friendly staff, the latest in technological equipment and a very nice office to visit.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the positive response!