NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service
Super friendly staff and Dr. Beth is wonderful. She takes the time to explain and offers solutions
K
1 week ago
Everyone at this clinic is very professional and nice. They are aware of my anxiety about going to the dentist and are respectful of that. They do everything they can to make me feel comfortable. My family and I have been going to Doctor Beth for over 17 yrs. We are very pleased with our experiences.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
1 week ago
Professional; easy to talk to; no pressure
Would recommend to anyone; great people and they give you the tools & information to make decisions
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
This was the first time I needed a filling replace with the new dentist that came on about a year ago. My experience with her was better than expected. The procedure went without any hiccups. Only one little complaint is I arrived prior to my appointment time and it was almost 20 minutes later before I was called in. Now I understand there is time when you wait but maybe the scheduling of patients need to be looked at.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff and facility.
The staff is very friendly and professional. Equipment and facility very good.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
J
1 month ago
Hygienist
My hygienist who I see had left and I was feeling like I would be leaving also. Alicia did a really good job she was kind and friendly. I am staying because of her. It’s a small world I know her parents.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
1 month ago
Not only have I always had great care at your office but everyone is so nice and friendly.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding friendly professional staff. Please accept my deepest applies for my outrageous boorish drunken manifestion last week. You are a wonderful group of people and do a tremendous service to your customers.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
W
2 months ago
Rating
The dental hygienist was great. I like the slogan that is right in front when you walk in.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
T
2 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere
Always receive a friendly greeting upon arrival and the staff is very professional, friendly, and experienced. Leave knowing that I have received great care and advice. Also, if an emergency situation arises, they make sure you are seen and not made to wait to see a dentist.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!