NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Having experienced a broken front tooth the night before, I called North Park Dental. They found a spot for me, gave me a sub dentist, and delightfully replaced the filling. The dentist was friendly and funny, explained exactly what she would be doing and then did it. I couldn't have asked for better results. Everyone was understanding, timely, and efficient. Could not have experienced better "team" results.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very friendly staff! Love Dr. Beth and can’t wait for my return visit!
K
2 weeks ago
Staff is very thorough and friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, a good pain free experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Team Approach
Because my usual hygienist had left since my last visit, I was met by a new face. She was so friendly, excellent at explaining everything, and very efficient and professional that I felt I had known her for a long time.The dentists are also friendly and concerned about their patient's oral health. Reception staff is always welcoming when you arrive and depart. All staff make this a very positive experience.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
E
1 month ago
Professional
Very nice people and professional. I feel very comfortable with them. I would like them to be a little faster spending a hour there seems like a bit much.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 month ago
Authentic people and professional service!
Authentic people and professional service! The staff at Northpark dental were friendly and authentically cared about my dental health and experience at the clinic. Their attention to detail was wonderful and I felt like the recommendations were thorough and honest. I’ll definitely be going back! And not because I have to, but because I want to :-)
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
1 month ago
Always Professional
They are always very professional and respect and listen to you. I used to hate going to the dentist, now I can say I kinda enjoy it. Dr Beth, Julie and Tami are always wonderful to work with
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
B
1 month ago
Dental hygienist
Julie took her time to educate me on home care. Explained so many things that I have never been told before. I’m 56 and never had such a thorough visit. I have never felt my teeth feel so good. I will make my appointments to fit her work schedule. Thanks for selling me my first professional Oral B brush. Your so kind & fantastic at your job, Julie!!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
1 month ago
Great experience and care!
The ladies all were so friendly, knowledgeable, and I learned a lot about my teeth and options! Totally recommend!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.