NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
The kids had fillings done today, they both came out smiling, that's a first since they both dislike work being done to their teeth. Thank you!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
First time was a good experience, they really seem to care about you and very informative
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
J
3 weeks ago
Customer For Life!
Julie is not only great at her job, but also so friendly! Dentist visits are not my favorite, but I look forward to going to NorthPark Dental just to see their friendly staff! They have a nice clean facility and are great with kids. Keep up the great work!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Beth and staff are the Best
The entire staff at North Park Dental is awesome. I've always been very amprehensive of the dentist and the comfort level I feel the entire time I'm at the office is a great comfort to me.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
P
1 month ago
The staff is friendly, efficient and tied to the customer. Positive experience every time!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We appreciate your positive response, thank you!
J
1 month ago
friendly, quick , & efficient
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
W
2 months ago
The friendly, professional staff have actually found a way to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience....not an easy task!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
J
2 months ago
Top of the line in dentistry!
I was treated warmly and with respect! They answered all of my concerns and did so with friendly charm! North park Dental usually leaves me with a smile on my face (I know that is a pun) and today they had me laughing! I would definitely recommend this Dental Office to anyone!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you. The greatest complement our practice can receive is the referral of your family and friends!
K
2 months ago
First time at North Park Dental. Everyone I meet was very friendly and professional. Nice experience. Will be going back.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 months ago
I am always impressed with the professional staff at Northpark Dental and my latest appointment was no different.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the nice review!