NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Never thought I’d enjoy a trip to the dentist!
I can’t say enough about the excellent care I received and about how wonderful staff is at Northpark Dental! Dr. Beth and her staff are professional, friendly, and truly go the extra mile to ensure that their patients have a positive experience. In addition, it is apparent that the clinic uses top of the line equipment and technology to provide the very best dental care possible. The massage chairs are an added bonus! Thank you!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
3 weeks ago
everything fine
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
M
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable professional experience. Everyone made me feel like I was someone they knew. I was asked what I expected to have done. All staff were very pleasant.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
R
1 month ago
Overall view
Fantastic
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
P
1 month ago
High quality of care
The staff was very professional and did an outstanding job!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
My hygienist was wonderful! She was informative, friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth!
M
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional, very friendly.
I was actually considering switching to a different dental practice because I didn't feel any ties to anyone at NorthPark Dental. The staff that I'd known and had grown used to over the years had all eventually retired, left or moved away. But after today's visit I can honestly say I might even look forward to my next appointment. The hygienist, Alison, was really talented at cleaning, explaining, and getting to know me, while allowing me to ask questions and get to know her. Dr. Karen explained things well, and put my anxieties about further immediate treatment to rest. Thank you both for turning my "dread of the dentist" around to a somewhat pleasant experience today.
H
2 months ago
Friendly staff.
Kinsea did a great job. She is fun to visit with and makes the experience enjoyable. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
As always very professional and efficient and are more than willing to answer any questions that I may have.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Always great :)
Excellent as always!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!