NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
First time at North Park Dental. Everyone I meet was very friendly and professional. Nice experience. Will be going back.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
I am always impressed with the professional staff at Northpark Dental and my latest appointment was no different.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
J
3 weeks ago
very impressive staff & pleasant experience
I made an appointment for a cleaning with North Park Dental because of their new patient special. I don't really look forward to going to the dentist (even for just a cleaning), & being new to the office added a little extra anxiety. From check in to check out, I was very impressed w/ their whole staff. Everyone was friendly, caring & informative. The service & care I received has made me decide to make Dr. Beth my regular dentist. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and pain free.
I appreciated the prompt, friendly pain free service and also the quick response on getting me cost options.
V
1 month ago
Prompt and courteous
Prompt and courteous, and coffee to boot!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Great personnel. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
C
1 month ago
Such a wonderful and informative experience! The hygienist is so friendly and does such a thorough job! I learn so many ways that I can help keep healthy!! Met Dr. Beth for the first time, as she was helping Dr. Podoll today! Enjoyed meeting her, too! The whole staff is friendly! Am so glad that Dr. Lanzer referred me!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was very comfortable. Doctor Beth was informative and professional.
S
1 month ago
Quick and caring emergency care
I received quick and caring feedback from the receptionist and was able to get an immediate appointment. Everyone was very friendly and educated. Kinda disappointed with the fact that I couldn't arrange payments plans with my bill as I had no dental insurance and it was a costly bill to pay upfront. Boo :( I would and will go back in a heartbeat!!
L
1 month ago
it was wonderful. My gums did not hurt. Nice