NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service
Had Allison for the first time. Very impressed and professional. Requested her for next visit. Dr Beth is fantastic.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, quick and painless.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
All around positive!! Dr Beth is fantastic and staff caring and kind!! Stacy did a great job!
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you.
S
2 months ago
They did a great job today. I was very comfortable..
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Recently, the staff was able to get me in the same day I called with a pain issue, despite it being very busy that day. It's been my experience for many years, that NorthPark Dental works exceptionally hard to care for their clients, with efficiency and a smile.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you! We always strive to make each visit a success.
D
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and the hygienist are very kind and gentle.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Pleasant gentle with your teeth my husband and I hated going to the dentist until we found Dr Beth the whole staff are friendly!!!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
L
3 months ago
I have been going to North Park Dental, LLC, for approximately three years now. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice! I can HONESTLY say that EVERYONE I have met at NORTH PARK DENTAL has been EXTREMELY KIND to me! Going to the dentist is NOT one of my FAVORITE things to do, as a result of a VERY BAD EXPERIENCE as a child. The people working at NORTH PARK DENTAL, LLC, are GREAT! They will bend over backwards, so to speak, to make you FEEL at EASE! My dentist is Dr BETH SALONEK. I TRUST HER IMPLICITLY with my dental needs! There is another dentist associated with this practice, but her name is unfamiliar to me. By all means, if your are searching for a dentist, check out North Park Dental,LLC, 235 West Prairie View Road, Suite 1, Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin. Everyone at North Park Dental, LLC, will take GREAT CARE of you!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you so much for your positive review! It definitely made our week!
K
3 months ago
I was scheduled for a regular teeth cleaning. From check in time until I was called back was 2 minutes. I had multiple scans of my teeth. The hygentist and the dentist were friendly, knowledgeable, and explained every step. The hygentist continually checked on my comfort level and was personal. It was a very good experience.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
3 months ago
Professional
Had a cavity and was able to get in within a short period of time. Very friendly and helpful information about my after care with healing. Didn't have to wait long in the waiting room or dentist chair.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!