NorthPark Dental

Dentist

235 West Prairie View Rd, Suite 1

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
very professional office, from the front office through to the exam/treatment offices
Spent this visit with Jen (hygienist) and Dr. Karen. Both are very kind and friendly. Most importantly they are both very knowledgeable and competent. My teeth cleaning was painless! Thank you Jen. Dr. Karen after examining me, patiently told me what I needed done and why.
S
1 week ago
I received excellent care and knowledgeable information from Jen. I would love to have Jen for my hygienist all the time!!!! She was very friendly and kind, yet she didn't talk constantly as some do. When someone does talk the entire time, it is difficult for the patient to know when it is convenient to pause the procedure to make comments, etc. Dr. Beth only saw me for a minute, which is fine, but she, too, was friendly and efficient.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Beth and assistant were very sympathetic in regard to my tooth discomfort. They fit me in their very busy schedule on short notice. They took their time with me to discuss the problem to figure out what to do and I left there feeling so much better. I would highly recommend their service to others!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality and service
The staff is very friendly and skilled in what they do. They have use of the most up to date equipment to treat patients. My quality of care has been excellent.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank for your nice review!
P
2 weeks ago
Very pleased to have such a comprehensive exam and be able to proceed to the next steps of dental care. Great staff. Highly recommend North Park Dental.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Debtal cleaning
My hygienist was friendly, professional, and gentle.
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Jessica Wright was very knowledgeable and excellent Cleaning and Exam went smoothly
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are glad to hear that!
D
3 weeks ago
The personal touch really matters. Its nice to be remembered after 6 months!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Great team at NorthPark Dental. Very thorough from start to finish. Will continue to use them, because of there great service.
Response from NorthPark Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
K
1 month ago
Down to earth!
The hygienist, Alison, was amazing and down to earth. She is professional and efficient! And still finds time to relate! Makes going to the dentist a breeze!
Response from NorthPark Dental
Thank you for the nice review!