Northpark Dental

Dentist

3971 Irvine Blvd. Suite 102

Irvine, CA 92602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Love Dr. Kim and her staff
My daughters, who are 5 and 2, love the dentist and look forward going there, unlike me when I was growing up. I am thankful to Dr. Kim and her staff for making my girls' experience to the dentist so pleasant. I really like how Dr. Kim explains the whole procedure before and during the time to my daughter. My older one has a lot of fears, but the dentist is not one of them. Thank you Dr. Kim
H
3 years ago
A great experience! Loved how the doctor explained each step of the sealant process before she did them. My son felt so much more comfortable.
S
3 years ago
nice service, friendly talking, and professional dental treatment. Thanks a lot to Dr. Kim!
A
3 years ago
I am so glad we chose to go to Northpark Dental for my girls. Both my girls love going to the dentist. My 2 year old didn't want to get out of the dentist chair after her check-up. Everyone is so friendly. The front desk is very organized and very sweet to my kids. The dentist assistant is very gentle and kind during their teeth cleaning. Dr. Kim is so very friendly and encouraging. She explains everything what she does and the development of the teeth, so it's easy to understand. I really wanted my children to have a good experience at the dentist and Northpark Dental does a great job!
M
3 years ago
Very friendly, very clean, very professional. My kids like going to see Dr. Park
M
3 years ago
Excellent service every time. I have been visiting your office for the past 4 years and are so happy that I chose your office.
J
3 years ago
I love this place. My daughter is really scared of doctors and dentist and they are always very patient with her. Definitely recommended!
A
3 years ago
I can't thank them enough.
N
3 years ago
Dr. J. Park and Angie are fantastic with children. My eight year old son never flinches coming to his dentist visits. Thank you for being a wonderful, caring, compassionate and kind team! N. N.
A
3 years ago
Always professional and willing to work patient's into schedule when they have immediate needs. Office staff is wonderful and very customer oriented