Northpark Dental

Dentist

3971 Irvine Blvd. Suite 102

Irvine, CA 92602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Great staff and great service!
M
5 years ago
I love this Dentist. She is so nice and seems to really care about her patients. Plus we never have to wait! Thank you I'm so happy with the whole office!! Everyone is so nice!!
N
5 years ago
Everything was great better dentist experience
K
5 years ago
The best dental experience ever! Starting with Debbie at the front office -- She is such an asset -- Always provides excellent customer service (I think she should teach a class on it!) -- And Dr. Tourah is wonderful -- I always look forward to going for my dental visit -- I can't wait for the next appointment!
P
5 years ago
I had my first appointment today with a dental emergency. I am impressed with the office, doctors, and the entire staff. Thank you!!
V
5 years ago
This was my 4-year-old's first dental appointment. The staff and Dr. were very kind and patient with her. This is an excellent office, and I would highly recommend it. Dr. Park was awesome!
C
5 years ago
Great experience, especially being the first one for my 3 yo. Everyone was friendly, patient & caring and is the perfect environment for kids!
A
5 years ago
Our family has been treated by Northpark Dental for 2 years now. They provide Excellent service! Highly recommend Northpark Dental for your family.
M
5 years ago
Excellent!
K
5 years ago
Thorough. Helpful advice. Friendly.