Northpark Dental

Dentist

3971 Irvine Blvd. Suite 102

Irvine, CA 92602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Always a great experience!
E
5 years ago
We have always had a great experience with the kids' dentist appointments at northpark dental. Everybody is very friendly. Dr. Park is very gentle and patient as is her staff.
A
5 years ago
Outstanding Service!! One of the best visits I have ever had to the Dentist. I wish your office was in-network form my insurance provider as I would come on a regular basis!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Kim and staff are excellent and professional. Our whole family receives treament at Northpark and always had a good experience. I would recommend NorthPark dental.
M
5 years ago
Best dentist in Southern Cal.
T
5 years ago
The staff there is really great. My 8 year old twins have been going to Dr. Park since they were old enough to go. They always look forward to their appointment as it is a very comfortable and a very kid friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Park and her staff to anyone and everyone! Thank you for making my children feel "awesome" as my son would say.
T
5 years ago
Our family's been going to Northpark Dental for the past several years. Hard to find an honest dental office that won't recommend unnecessary procedures to earn an extra buck off you. So we're very happy to have found Drs. Kim and Park. Their work is very thorough and we trust them entirely with our kids. This is really the first dentist that I haven't dreaded visiting.
W
5 years ago
I had an excellent experience with them. I was able to get an appointment right away (thank you Debbie) and the care I received was great. Dr. Tourah, was wonderful - very professional.
A
5 years ago
I'm so happy to have found Northpark Dental! The entire staff is so friendly and I felt like they knew me before I even walked in. Highly recommend!
T
5 years ago
Dr. Park was very good in what she does. My son is rather sensitive with oral work. This time around, he got 3 Sealants installed in his back teeth. Dr. Park made the process smooth sailing and fast. He was out of there with no pain and no discomfort. Great pediatric dental office and very suitable for kids of all ages. Northpark Dental offers Excellent Pediatric Dentistry service offered by caring and well - trained professionals and we highly recommend them..