Northpark Dental

Dentist

3971 Irvine Blvd. Suite 102

Irvine, CA 92602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Having not seen a dentist for twenty plus years, Northpark Dental was absolutely fantastic! From receptionist to the dentist everybody was very welcoming, friendly and professional. I am actually looking forward to going back and getting started on the work I need done.
M
5 years ago
Very professional, clean and friendly!
A
5 years ago
Dr.Park is a wonderful pediatric dentist! Angie was so patient with both of my children during the visit. The facility is also kept very clean and pleasant.
M
5 years ago
Excellent job, Tam, thanks a lot.
M
5 years ago
Dr Parks is a very thorough and delightful dentist who ensures kids are comfortable during procedures. Office support staff are equally delightful.
A
5 years ago
Excellent, my kid loved visiting your office.
A
5 years ago
This was my first visit to Northpark Dental and overall I was very satisfied. Tam did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Kim developed a plan of action. So far, I'm a happy patient and I'm confident they'll keep me that way as we begin major restorative treatment.
F
5 years ago
Top notch starting at the front desk. First visit and although trips to a dental office is not something I look forward to, I will return. Thanks
P
5 years ago
Best D.D.S. we've ever had. My kids actually look forward to their checkups. We've going there for many years and are very pleased with Dr. Janice Park-Kim, the kids just love her!
P
5 years ago
Best D.D.S. we've ever had. My kids actually look forward to their checkups. We've going there for many years and are very pleased with Dr. Janice Park-Kim, the kids just love her!