Northpoint Dental Care

Dentist

10604 E 96th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today By Appointment

northpointdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Always a great experience.
D
1 week ago
Awesome group of people, great with kids
My kids always enjoy a trip to the dentist with Dr. Brad. He and his staff do a great job of explaining what they are doing and why. My kids love the trip to the treasure box when the appointment is finished. We love Dr. Brad and his staff!
K
1 week ago
High quality service for individuals
Dr. Harris and his staff are efficient and caring. As a general rule I tend to avoid the dentist's chair but Mary and Dr. Harris made it possible to get the necessary work done while I was sedated. They are available for follow-up questions and offer the support needed. An excellent office staffed by the best in the business.
A
1 week ago
Quality dental work
Liked the good explanations given be the dentist and his assistant during the procedure of repairing a tooth.
L
2 weeks ago
Great doctor, efficient office staff
Dr. Harris is excellent! He takes the time to make sure you understand everything about your issue and never pushes for work that's not necessary. The office is run extremely well: always on time, friendly and accurate.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly,caring, prompt professional service
I feel welcomed when arriving for my appointments. I am welcomed and called by name. Wait time is very short or nonexistent. My service is provided in a through, profession manner with smiles.
J
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and ezam
Great experience, great people.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
Worked with me to save a tooth that was cracked, did a crown two years ago, did a root canal a year ago and finally we had to extract it when it kept causing infection in my gum. We just did a bridge that fits like a glove. Throughout it all Dr. Harris and the staff were great. They are courteous, informative and helpful. Best dentist I’ve been to since my father. (My father was a dentist.)
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
My wife and I always experience excellent care and legendary customer service. Received a phone call this morning and a availability slot opened up and we received a phone asking if it was convenient for us to come in earlier. This was great because it allowed us to utilize our day more efficiently.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional, and Welcoming
The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The dental hygienist are thorough and do a great job and office staff is very helpful setting appointments, follow-ups and insurance. Dr. Harris is energetic and dedicated to working with you on dental health options and recommendations. He wants you to feel comfortable with dental work and products during your visit and with any services or dental work. Dr. Harris is a caring person, he is honest and provides good explanations to questions and concerns. I have been going to Dr. Harris for 11 years.