Northpoint Dental Care

Dentist

10604 E 96th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today By Appointment

northpointdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent service and care
I have been going to Northpoint Dental Care for 8-9 years, and have always had great care. They are able to schedule me at convenient times, the dental hygienists are friendly and thorough, and Dr. Harris does a great job with procedures. Going to the dentist is actually very pleasant.
R
1 week ago
Legendary Patient Service
Excellent patient care. Noticeable superb teamwork. Very short wait time and personalized time with the dentist.
W
2 weeks ago
Great visit
The staff was friendly, my hygienist was excellent, and DDS Harris Was very personable and made me feel I made the right decision deciding to be a patient here.
W
2 weeks ago
Professinal and Very Friendly
Dr. Brad and all the hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable, and communicate well.
G
3 weeks ago
If you gotta go....
Northpoint Dental is a stress free dental experience. The staff is always friendly and fast. In and out with little to no discomfort.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality dental care. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere.
I had a crown replaced. Very happy with procedure and result.
D
4 weeks ago
Regular Cleaning & Questions
I went in for my regular cleaning and the hygienist and DDS were amazing and listened to my concerns and cared about my heath. I was in a car accident and was concerned about my tooth that was still discomforted by the accident and was given information, and comfort in knowing things were okay and to watch them. They are the best dentists office I’ve been to ever.
P
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Shanice was my dental hygienists and she was polite, gentle and kind. Dr. Harris is always happy, upbeat and kind. Front desk always is smiling and calls me by name. Love going to my dentist. Thank you all.
W
1 month ago
The service was professional and friendly
Today I needed a cleaning and two fillings. My hygienist Kay did a thorough cleaning and was very personable and professional I was very pleased Dr Harris was able to do both fillings with the assistance of Makala. She was very personable and professional. I was also happy I was able to get everything done in 1.5 hours.The front office Mary and Sam were both very helpful as usual. Dr Harris most excellent Tan.
J
1 month ago
Love coming here
Staff is always quick, courteous, professional and friendly. Love coming here.