Northpoint Dental Care

Dentist

10604 E 96th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
24 hours ago
Awesome quality service
As always, Northpoint Dental Care provided the best quality cleaning and check up for our family!
S
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Always friendly, professional service. Comfortable atmosphere
E
2 weeks ago
Great People
It was a great experience.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have very good experience about my tooth cleaning visit to North Point Dental. I highly recommend North Point Dental. Staff over there is very skilled and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
The whole staff made my young boys feel comfortable and excited to be at the dentist!
B
1 month ago
As usual, exceptional service and care
I had a last minute request with a previous problem. The staff was quick to get me in, and Dr. Harris his usual great delivery to get me back to good.
J
1 month ago
Emergency broken crown - Fixed in less than an hour!
I cannot express how amazing my experience was with Dr. Harris and his entire staff. Dr. Harris is extremely nice as well as each member of his staff! I called with a crown that popped off on a Monday morning at 7 am and was in and out the same day within 45 minutes! Their calm demeanor and comforting words, calmed me down as I am not a huge fan of dental procedures! I am going to make them my dentist moving forward and would suggest anyone looking for a new dentist to give them a try, they are the best I have ever experienced!
H
1 month ago
Awesome, friendly staff! Quick and comfortable appointments!
Northpoint Dental Care always provides a quick & comfortable experience! I am able to get in and out in a timely manner and hardly ever have to wait long. The staff is extremely friendly from the moment you walk in to the time you are leaving. Dr. Harris is very polite and easy to talk to! Love this office!
G
1 month ago
Always a great experience!! Great team!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist
Friendly staff and quick 6 month checkups; I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Dr. Harris is incredibly nice and thorough. I first went to him 5 years ago after I had a horrible experience at the dentist at 116th and Olio who told me I had 2 cavities. I went to Dr. Harris after that who told me my teeth were perfectly fine and there were no cavities. Highly recommended!