Northpoint Dental Care

Dentist

10604 E 96th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today By Appointment

northpointdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
15 hours ago
My first visit
Very friendly staff, I felt good, happy to be back for my next appointment
A
3 days ago
A great first time experience for my daughter
My 4 year old daughter just had her first dentist visit today. The hygienist was so great with her! She was scared to go and I was worried she would cry the whole time. My daughter didn't cry at all thanks to the wonderful hygienist and dentist. They took their time with her and made her feel extra special. Even though I live further away from the office now, I will still continue to make the drive to Northpoint Dentistry!
M
1 week ago
Profressional and Friendly Staff
I had an excellent experience with Northpoint. They were able to get me in quickly and my Hygienist was professional, kind, and easy to talk to. My whole family will be coming here for our dental care. Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
Another outstanding appointment. Great service, always on-time and such a friendly attitude. I love Northpoint Dental and would recommend them highly.
M
2 weeks ago
The office staff is professional. The hygienists are always friendly. Dr. Harris talks to the boys which makes the visit go well too.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Harris for many, many years and we love him and his staff. Always friendly. Nice office. Very comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, dentist & office
I've been a patient of Dr. Brad Harris for about 10 yrs. The office is always clean and welcoming. The staff are personable and professional. Also Dr. Harris is always gentle, kind and honest. They are also very up-to-date with technology and treatments. I've recommended a lot of people to this office.
T
3 weeks ago
LOVE this practice!
The entire staff at this office is amazing! Doctor Harris is a fantastic dentist. Everyone is so friendly and knows us by name.
B
4 weeks ago
Really Impressed
I called at 7 a.m. on a Monday after having severe tooth pain all weekend and they were able to get me an appointment at 1 p.m. on the same day. Very thankful for their wonderful patient care. I am a new patient with them and I'm very glad that I made the decision to go there.
S
1 month ago
Great appointment
You guys always do a great job and today was no different. I was able to get started earlier than my scheduled time and my hygienist was very friendly and kept me informed the entire time. Awesome job!