Northpoint Dental Care

Dentist

10604 E 96th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Five Stars ! Great Experience
Highly recommend Dr Harris and his staff. I was faced with my first dental procedure and went to Dr Harris for a 2nd opinion. Outstanding experience from initial consultation to completion at a reasonable price.
B
5 days ago
Great office!
As much as I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Harris' office staff makes it a pleasure. Dr. Harris is a low-pressure dentist that lets you know what is going on with your teeth but lets you make decisions on care - no pressure, laid-back approach.
S
6 days ago
High quality!
Brad Harris and his team @ North Point are very friendly and Professional. Me and my teenagers have been in reciently for cleanings and a consult/referal for braces for one and wisdom teeth removal for the other. I feel we get the best quality and honest service. I highly recommend the North Point Care practice!
P
6 days ago
First visit to Northpoint Dental
Dr. Harris and his staff were very welcoming and friendly. I was very pleased with the service I received.
K
6 days ago
Northpoint Dental is the BEST in central Indiana.......rate this staff A+
Outstanding communication skills from the time you walk in, till the time you walk out the door!! All procedures are "talked through" before any procedure is begun. Once you meet Dr. Harris and his staff you will never want to see anyone else but "Northpoint Dental Care"!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient and family-like
My children and I have been patients for 13 years now...Why? Because Doc, Mary, Sam and the rest of the top-notch staff far exceed what a simple Dental appointment is. They treat you like family, put you at ease and are always doing their very best to accommodate our needs with scheduling.
R
1 month ago
Very kind staff
Great people! Never felt more comfortable in a dentist office before. Mary Conor at the front desk was super nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Harrison made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. He went over all my options and gave his honest opinion as to what he would personally do, while making it clear it was totally my decision.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and caring dentist and staff
I am extremely uncomfortable with going to the dentist. Dr Harris is accommodating with putting me at ease. They are all willing to listen to my fears and help me through any and all procedures. They do not brush off my fears and Dr Harris listens to what I have to say and explains what is needed to be done and why.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful people great dental work
Dr. Harris is fantastic. He is always smiling, pleasant, gentle and listens to you. His staff is just like him. I have awful memories of dental visits as a child and he has been a big help getting past those and I've not had any bad experiences at all here. I've recommended people to this office and a few have changed their dentist to Dr. Harris.
J
1 month ago
I'd give them 10 stars if I could!!!
In my sixty years on this planet, I have been to a few different dentists during that time. And they would range from being good to very good, if I were to rate them all. However, Dr. Harris and his staff at Northpoint Dental are truly EXCELLENT, and the BEST!!! They are not only VERY highly skilled and professional, but they're a joy to be around! I've never enjoyed going to the dentist before, let alone having a good time! I know it sounds crazy, but it's honestly the truth! And no, I'm not related to either Dr. Harris or any of his staff! :-) I wish that I could remember everyone's name who works there, because I want to publicly thank them all! But, I would like to give a special shout out to those who I've had the most direct contact with, during my visits. And that would be Dr. Harris, Mary, Jill, & Brooke! Thank you all!!! If you're looking for a first rate dentist, with a first rate staff, you can't go wrong by selecting Dr. Harris and Northpoint Dental!!! :-)