Northpoint Dental Care

Dentist

10604 E 96th St

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly & Professional
Such a friendly staff, including Dr. Harris! This was my first visit and all the employees made me feel relaxed and at home. They were very informative and helpful in explaining everything in terms I could understand and answered all my questions. Great place and definitely will recommend to all!
M
3 days ago
Best staff ever!
My son (11) loves going to Dr Harris at Northpoint dental...what kid loves to go to the dentist?...Seriously, the staff is phenomenal and it is evident that they genuinely care for their patients. Thank you!
L
4 days ago
Always a great experience! We love Dr. Harris and the hygienists.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Fantastic
Everyone on the staff is extremely friendly. Wonderful dental care for our entire family.
R
1 week ago
Thorough cleaning 😊
Thank you for taking care of me today during my 6 month. I had a very good review from the good Doc! 😊
M
1 week ago
Great experience
Nothing against dentists, but I’d rather do anything than go see one, even for a cleaning. My wife recommended I visit Northpoint and so I did. What a great experience. The staff was very friendly and made sure my personal needs were met. My cleaning was gentle and effective. I needed to replace a filling and that experience was great too. I felt no pain and no discomfort during the procedure. I am amazed at how well this team does their work. I highly recommend Northpoint to folks that really don’t like going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great dental service.
I always enjoy my time at Dr Harris’s office. His hygienists are professional and very good at their jobs, and do a great job with my teeth. Dr. Harris has great bedside manner and did an impressive job with my crown after my root canal. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Service
Today, I went to Northpoint Dental Care - Dr. Harris and his entire staff. The dentist office is not my favorite place and never has been. But it is an absolute must for all of us. All I can say, this office came highly recommended to me. It was just as amazing and professional as I was told it was. It was a tough decision for me, but my previous dentist and staff, well in my opinion they have become too big and therefore forgot what type of customer service was needed. A dentist and his staff is someone you put your trust in and grow an ongoing relationship, not one that goes from one to the other. With that said, I look forward to being a long time customer and patient of Dr. Brad Harris and his staff. Today Kate was my hygienist, Sam checked me in and had everything ready from my insurance company and then I also got to meet Olivia, Dr. Harris's assistant, she was amazing. If you are look for a new dentist and staff that cares and has an outstanding personality and shows they are happy and important, contact Northpoint Dental Care, Fishers, IN.. See you soon. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. Donna
D
1 month ago
Implant procedure went great
Dr. Harris and staff were marvelous during my implant procedure. They made me feel relaxed and accommodated my Parkinson’s. He kept me informed and comfortable the entire time.
D
2 months ago
Comprehensive service, friendly, easy to work with on scheduling & payment.
Cleaning and implant evaluation. Dr. Harris reviewed implant process explaining options and answering all my questions. After explanation, I decided I wanted to go forward with the implant option. His staff was very accommodating to start the process during my appointment. When checking out I did not have my flex spending card with me. Sam was accommodating and allowed me to put my payment on another card and call her when I got home with my flex spending card and reversed the payment.