Northpointe Dental Care

Dentist

607 County Road 10 NE

SUITE #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Perfectionist
I've been Dr Rathjen's patient for many years and had to skim through the reviews to see if others felt the same as I. Thirtysome pages of 5 star reviews describes his work and staff very accurately. He has: Painless dentistry Craftsmanship of a perfectionist Friendly and caring staff Well known by other dentists for his professionalism. I've recommended him to others who were uncomfortable with dentists and hadn't gone for years. If your one of these people, please just stop in and talk to Dr. Rathjen. You will miss pronounce his name but will not miss out on critical dental maintenance.
K
5 days ago
Helpful in everyway
As always, everyone is consistently professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The work that I have had done by Dr. Rathjen has been painless, well done and improved by oral health greatly. Dr Rathjen keeps up with the latest information and best practices for his field of expertise and applies them to what ever he does everyday. Carol also is always helpful. Recently my Dental Insurance stated they were not paying for a procedure that I clearly needed and Carol and Dr. Rathjen sent information to the insurance company convincing them I needed the work. The Dental Assistants and Dental Hygienist are also great. Great Team.
T
4 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier with a dentist!
Everyone is just fantastic- make you feel welcome, comfortable, like friends you see a few times a year! If you’re getting work down, they make sure you’re comfortable and pain free! I’ve recommended so many to their office and they have all been just as pleased as I!
W
1 month ago
Very timely, good service, very friendly people in all of the office.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been with Dr Rathjen for more than 15 years. I have many problems on my teeth. He has always provide me excellent services. He is a very meticulous and knowledgeable dentist, Recently I had 3 implement crowns and a new night guard made. They fitted perfectly. Dr Rathjen’s techique is so precise that I did not have to go back for any adjustment . Thanks Dr Rathjen. Also his staff, like Carol is so friendly that they give me a very comfortable feeling.
B
2 months ago
A great dental team!
A friendly, professional place with great service! Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Rathjen is the most knowledgeable and meticulous dentist I have ever met. He has been my dentist for at least 30 years, he has done several fillings, crowns, and even an implant and I can honestly say I have never had an issue or complication. I feel my teeth are in better shape now than they were when I had my first appointment with him 30 years ago.
B
3 months ago
Always a nice experience and I am scared of dentists
T
3 months ago
I have never been disappointed with the staff and the treatment I have received at Northpointe Dental Care. I have been going there since the 80's. I have received the best dental treatment and cleaning that is available. I look forward to being a patient as long as Dr. Rathjen stays in the profession.
J
3 months ago
I had a new Hygienist today, she kind, explained everything she was doing. Said I was doing a good job brushing. I am sure she will be a nice addition to Northpoint Dental.