Northpointe Dental Care

Dentist

607 County Road 10 NE

SUITE #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great dentist office
I never liked going to the dentist, but this place is great. They are kind wonderful people that take care of you.
E
1 month ago
They treated me very well. Got me in as soon as possible
E
1 month ago
Very friendly & nice
J
2 months ago
Northpointe Dental
Northpointe Dental has been taking care of my teeth for years. I appreciate their courteous staff and professionalism. The facility is clean and welcoming. I trust them and always feel confident I made the right choice of Dental care.
C
2 months ago
High quality care
I know my teeth, mouth and gums are well cared for by Dr Rathjen and his staff. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Superior customer services
Dr Rathjen listened to my concern, addressed my problem and solved my chipped tooth by smoothing it out. When Carol found out that I would be going out of town she scheduled my appointment before my trip. The staff at this office is always friendly so I feel comfortable when I visit Dr Rathjen’ s dental office.
R
3 months ago
Always a great visit
Very happy to come here. Everyone nice professional. Excellent care. Thankful for the text reminders.
K
3 months ago
Happy with the service
My appointment was for a filling today and was pleased to find the procedure went quickly and was minimally inconvenient. Dr. Rathje and staff are excellent! :)
J
3 months ago
Great Work Done by Great People
Procedure was done efficiently and was painless. As always, the people at Northpointe were great!
L
3 months ago
no cavities!
When I started here, I had like fifteen cavities! That was about five years ago. My last four checkups have been perfect. No cavities, good gums, everything is great. I'm so very comfortable with Dr. Rathjen, Amber and his entire team. They explain everything very clearly and make sure that I'm always comfortable.