Northpointe Dental Care

Dentist

607 County Road 10 NE

SUITE #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent competent and professional service
Friendly and competent staff! I am a long-time, repeat customer. I have always been satisfied with the personal and professional services provided by Dr. Rathje and his staff.
L
2 months ago
I broke old crown....needed fast service
Quick appointment! Great service! Temp is in and new crown in a few weeks. All perfect.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service! Great cleaning and exam.
No wait, excellent service. Very professional. I appreciate having suggestions and explanations of better care I should follow.
G
2 months ago
Didd not care for the method of cleaning
A
2 months ago
High quality services and professional
My dental exam and dental work were completed with thoroughness and professional care. The staff are very caring, positive and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Timely, thorough,professional, and friendly!
Always feel welcome, and well taken care of, from the time I walk in the door, until I leave.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
Love my Dentist and his staff. They are all very professional and provide exceptional dental care.Ive been a patient for over 30 years. He is simply the best!
D
3 months ago
Perfect Dentistry
Been going here since the 80's. Used other dentists when we moved out of town but came back here again years ago. Dr Rathjen has knowledge and skills that many dentists don't. My insurance pays less here than other networks but I'm convinced that my costs are less here because you don't have the rework or incorrect work done. Even other dentists speak highly of Dr. Rathjen. Just don't worry about pronouncing his name right; you won't, but you will remember it.
S
3 months ago
Great experience as usual! Staff and Craig are wonderful!
H
3 months ago
High quality care with a personal touch. Dr. Rathjen and his staff make a great team. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient centered!