Northpointe Dental Care

Dentist

607 County Road 10 NE

SUITE #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
High quality care
I know my teeth, mouth and gums are well cared for by Dr Rathjen and his staff. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Superior customer services
Dr Rathjen listened to my concern, addressed my problem and solved my chipped tooth by smoothing it out. When Carol found out that I would be going out of town she scheduled my appointment before my trip. The staff at this office is always friendly so I feel comfortable when I visit Dr Rathjen’ s dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit
Very happy to come here. Everyone nice professional. Excellent care. Thankful for the text reminders.
K
1 month ago
Happy with the service
My appointment was for a filling today and was pleased to find the procedure went quickly and was minimally inconvenient. Dr. Rathje and staff are excellent! :)
J
1 month ago
Great Work Done by Great People
Procedure was done efficiently and was painless. As always, the people at Northpointe were great!
L
1 month ago
no cavities!
When I started here, I had like fifteen cavities! That was about five years ago. My last four checkups have been perfect. No cavities, good gums, everything is great. I'm so very comfortable with Dr. Rathjen, Amber and his entire team. They explain everything very clearly and make sure that I'm always comfortable.
D
1 month ago
The best medical staff anywhere!
I have been a patient for 37 years! I have never known a medical professional more concerned about providing the best quality service possible than Dr. Rathjen. I appreciate his genuine concern, patience, and thoroughness. With all the dental issues I've experienced through the years, I have always had complete confidence in Dr. Rathjen. He really is amazing. The entire staff at Northpointe Dental is amazing. Carol always goes the extra "smile" and she handles everything with great care and timeliness. Everyone has been sensitive to the fact that I have fibromyalgia, and they go out of their way to ensure I am always comfortable. By far, the highest quality dental services, and professional (yet fun) staff anywhere! Love these people!
D
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Always a good experience...friendly, professional, all around excellent.
K
2 months ago
Dentist explained everything very well
My dentist retired and I didn't like his associate. A friend referred me to Northpointe Dental Care. At my first appointment they took x-rays and checked everything. I had three teeth that needed new crowns and two new cavities. I was so surprised! I have always gone to the dentist every six months. I told his front desk girl that I didn't know how I could have so much stuff going on. She scheduled an appointment for me to meet with Dr. Rathjen. He showed me everything on the x-rays and in my mouth. He made it very easy for me to understand. I could see exactly what he was talking about. I have made appointments for the necessary crowns and fillings and I'm very comfortable with my decision. He is very professional and I am confident that I have found the right dentist.
S
2 months ago
Very impressed
The hygienist was diligent in pointing out my brushing failures and how I could improve them to ward off future issues, and the care overall was highly professional while also being relaxed and friendly.