Northpointe Dental Care

Dentist

607 County Road 10 NE

SUITE #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent service! Great cleaning and exam.
No wait, excellent service. Very professional. I appreciate having suggestions and explanations of better care I should follow.
G
3 days ago
Didd not care for the method of cleaning
A
3 weeks ago
High quality services and professional
My dental exam and dental work were completed with thoroughness and professional care. The staff are very caring, positive and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Timely, thorough,professional, and friendly!
Always feel welcome, and well taken care of, from the time I walk in the door, until I leave.
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Love my Dentist and his staff. They are all very professional and provide exceptional dental care.Ive been a patient for over 30 years. He is simply the best!
D
4 weeks ago
Perfect Dentistry
Been going here since the 80's. Used other dentists when we moved out of town but came back here again years ago. Dr Rathjen has knowledge and skills that many dentists don't. My insurance pays less here than other networks but I'm convinced that my costs are less here because you don't have the rework or incorrect work done. Even other dentists speak highly of Dr. Rathjen. Just don't worry about pronouncing his name right; you won't, but you will remember it.
S
1 month ago
Great experience as usual! Staff and Craig are wonderful!
H
1 month ago
High quality care with a personal touch. Dr. Rathjen and his staff make a great team. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and patient centered!
C
1 month ago
Luv the dr. , luv the assistant, luv the receptionist, short wait, good work, they are there to make you feel better. They are the best.Chin
B
1 month ago
Great Visit!
So good to deal with these great people. They make a dentist appointment a pleasure. I feel like I'm in such good hands from Carol at the desk, to Amber for my cleaning and exams by Dr. Rathjen. Thanks for such great service!