Northpointe Dental Care

Dentist

607 County Road 10 NE

SUITE #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great all around
I hate dental work, always have, always will. Dr. Rathjen and company make it doable for me. They are professional, friendly, fast, thorough and as painless as possible. They don't get condescending if you skip 3 or 4 check-ups and come back with a cavity. They are in it for your best interests. They are also great with our kids, our 4 year old actually looks forward to the dentist. Carol at the front desk and all the hygienists are fantastic.
B
2 weeks ago
Just the best!
From the minute I arrive until I walk out the door, the entire staff at Northpointe make me feel comfortable and cared for. They actually make "going to the dentist" a very pleasant experience!!
L
2 weeks ago
I had prep work done for a crown and a filling! Dr. Rathjen and his staff are the best. I have a lot of anxiety in the dental chair and they go to great lengths to make sure that I am comfortable. They are professional and meticulous. I highly recommend Northpointe Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Amber is a GREAT hygienest and the check up was fast and painless!
N
2 months ago
Real people
I am and never have been a fan of dentist visits but I trust Dr Rathjen and his staff...and feel calm and comfortable in their care. I feel Blessed to have them in my neighborhood❤️
L
2 months ago
Great service
Easy appointment. No stress...I always was stressed by my "old" dentist.m
J
3 months ago
Always a friendly greeting.
I feel very confident about the care and caring of the staff. Any questions are answered to my understanding and satisfaction. Thank you.
E
4 months ago
Always pleasant
Always a pleasant experience even when the procedure isn't!
B
4 months ago
Treats you like family
By far the best dentist I've ever had dental work from. The receptionist, the hygienists, everyone greats me with a smile and remembers my name. Dr Rathjen is very gentle, though and does amazing work. I can't recommend him enough.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Around!
Great visit. Great Staff.