Northpointe Family Dental

Dentist

680 3 Mile Rd. NW

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northpointefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
excellent experience. They were very professional and explained everything. everyone at the office was very kind and I felt they were thorough. they also offer a fair price and did not overcharge
K
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
Very thankful that Dr. Yun and staff got me in immediately when I had pain and needed their help.
K
2 months ago
Dental Office Delight!
Dr. Yun and his staff are kind and friendly and very professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
I LOVE NORTHPOINTE FAMILY DENTAL!! Dr. Yoon is Fabulous, He listen, he is attentive, and patient . He is honest, he does not try to sell you thing you don't really need just to line his pocket. He backs up his work. Thanks Dr. Yoon! The rest of his staff is great too:)!
T
3 months ago
Excellent work. Exceeded my expectations
G
3 months ago
High quality service!
Best service
D
4 months ago
High quality service
In and out very professional and kind great staff enjoyed my visit in a relaxing environment Definitely recommend....
M
5 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist now!
Been through a lot of different dentists over the years. Finally found a great place. Both staff and doctor very friendly and understanding. Easy going and comfortable environment. No longer dread my dentist appointments!
J
6 months ago
Excellence
I’ve just had my 2nd appointment here at Northpointe and can say with confinidence I have found my new dental home. The service here is fast, easy, and efficient and the staff is amazing!!!
J
6 months ago
Best service, friendly and family oriented
My family and I love the service provided.