Northpointe Family Dental

Dentist

680 3 Mile Rd. NW

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Open Today By Appointment

northpointefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I LOVE NORTHPOINTE FAMILY DENTAL!! Dr. Yoon is Fabulous, He listen, he is attentive, and patient . He is honest, he does not try to sell you thing you don't really need just to line his pocket. He backs up his work. Thanks Dr. Yoon! The rest of his staff is great too:)!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent work. Exceeded my expectations
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Best service
D
2 months ago
High quality service
In and out very professional and kind great staff enjoyed my visit in a relaxing environment Definitely recommend....
M
3 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist now!
Been through a lot of different dentists over the years. Finally found a great place. Both staff and doctor very friendly and understanding. Easy going and comfortable environment. No longer dread my dentist appointments!
J
4 months ago
Excellence
I’ve just had my 2nd appointment here at Northpointe and can say with confinidence I have found my new dental home. The service here is fast, easy, and efficient and the staff is amazing!!!
J
4 months ago
Best service, friendly and family oriented
My family and I love the service provided.
S
4 months ago
Fastest Dental exam ever
The staff is friendly at NorthPointe Dental, the billing clear, the waiting area clean & stocked with coffee, and the dental exam and cleaning is the fastest I’ve ever experienced.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
K
5 months ago
Such a great experience!!
They were all extremely KIND.....and friendly and made all of my anxiety disappear as I arrived. I had to bring my 4 year old daughter with me to my consult appt. The staff was very good about it...showed her some toys (had a lego table for her to play at) and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The doctor took X-rays and explained options....he spent a lot of time with me and made me feel hopeful and excited about my future work. It will be extensive....but it was the best I have felt about it in a long time! As we were leaving....Dr. Yun came out and said “hello” to my daughter..,.he even handed her a little juice box. Put a smile on her face too! I couldnt have asked for a better first experience! I will be returning soon!