Northport Family Dental

Dentist

265 Main Street

Northport, NY 11768

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff
I had to get a scheduled cleaning with Lisa, and she did a great job as usual. It didn't take too long, and even though I take good care of my teeth in between cleanings, you could see the improvement, she always does a great job. Dr. Rubin did the follow up as always, and as always, was friendly and professional. Best Dentist, Best staff, the best!
A
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Northport Family Dental
The office is comfortable and inviting. The staff is always polite and attentive. The hygienists and the dentists are professional, gentle and skilled. My family has been going to this office for years and we always have a positive experience. I definitely recommend Northport Family Dental.
A
2 months ago
Comfortable High Tech Service
Always a relief , Knowing my teeth are in great hands. This past year was very unpredictable and stressful. Family Dentistry puts me at ease.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone is super friendly and very professional. Dr Rubin is kind, gentle and so helpful in fixing problems. He makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever.
Lisa is the best. She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable.
O
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
H
4 months ago
Outstanding professionalism
Every person at this practice is an outstanding professional who treats every patient with such kindness and respect. The ease and grace when scheduling and checking in or out is a dream come true. The hygienists are gentle yet complete perfectionists. Attentive and friendly when listening to and answering questions. The dentists are super friendly, efficient and very down to earth. The quality of their techniques are far superior to any dentists I have seen previously. If I didn’t live in Northport I would still travel to this office for dental care. They are outstanding!
K
4 months ago
Professional team
Great team. Have been going there over 15 years. Professional and courteous
M
4 months ago
Very professional and efficient
I received a last minute appointment. Never feel rushed and they always explain each procedure
M
4 months ago
Very Pleasant Experience
A pleasant office with people who seemed to truly care to give you good quality, individualized care. The office was neat and clean and had these big, beautiful windows which gave you a clear view of the outdoors during your time there. I was impressed that they took photos of each of my teeth in addition to the xrays. I have to go back to get a couple of fillings and I'm fully confident that I'm in good hands at Northport Family Dental.