Northport Family Dental

Dentist

265 Main Street

Northport, NY 11768

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist!!!
I have been a patient st this practice for years & just love every aspect of it, the 3 dentists are highly skilled,Professional & compassionate. The staff are gracious, Interested & kind. The office itself is well appointed, clean & bright...I am always treated with respect & with a smile
A
4 weeks ago
professional service
Another great experience at Northport Family Dental today. Dr. Rubin and her staff are all professional and friendly, and the technology they employ is top notch.
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly!
Love this office. Dr. Rubin is amazing at what he does and his staff is just as awesome!! The office is super clean and he has all the latest technology! Would never go anywhere else!!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Always friendly. Makes you feel comfortable
L
2 months ago
Always excellent and highly professional service
Dr.Rubin is a pleasure to go to.
M
2 months ago
Top notch
No one sticks their hands in my mouth better.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Rubin and his staff! Excellent services. Friendly and professional. Rate 5 stars. Been going there since the mid 1980’s.
M
2 months ago
Professional and patient oriented
First visit with new hygienist She was knowledgeable and efficient
K
2 months ago
Professional high quality care
My family has been treated by Dr. Rubin and staff for more than 20 years. We are always pleased with our care and have recommended their practice to others.
Response from Northport Family Dental
Thanks for the kind thoughts. The highest complement is always a recommendation to others. It's been an honor to have participated in the care of your family. Here's to another 20....
J
2 months ago
Professional and Competent
Watching Dr. Rubin create a crown for me today was like watching an artist creating a sculpture. I was in the chair for almost 2 hours but never once had any pain or anxiety. He and his assistant (Effie) were professional, competent, serious and funny. My crown was in a difficult spot but the procedure went smoothly and as quickly as it could have. It's no wonder that I have been going there for so many years.
Response from Northport Family Dental
What a wonderfully thoughtful review. It seems that you are spot on with your assessment of the care you've received all these years. All kidding aside, the humor and intelligence that our Family of patients bring to us is what makes it all worthwhile. Laughter is the key.