Northport Family Dental

Dentist

265 Main Street

Northport, NY 11768

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
The best dentist on Long Island, very caring and the staff also great
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentists!
Everyone in this practice is excellent. I would recommend them with no hestitation. Friendly and professional. You’ll be in good hands!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience with Christine! Pain free! Very nice and happy people served my dental needs today!
Peaceful and uplifting. They really pay attention to details in a very modern clean environment. I forgot to ask for my favorite music while I relaxed i the comfy chair.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Quality Care and Services
My mom is 88 years old, on a walker, and gets confused easily. This was our first appointment with Northport Family Dental, and my mom needed assistance right away. Dr. Rubin took the time to explain and go through my mom's care with me, he was both kind and patient with both of us. Jeanette and the staff were professional, friendly, and courteous. Everyone was very accommodating to our needs. The only tiny snag is that the building has an accessible entrance, but it was a bit challenging to negotiate.
M
2 months ago
I have really enjoyed the time I have had to spend at Northport Family Dental. The staff have been friendly and professional. Dr. Quinn explained each step of the procedure so that I was relaxed and confident that all would go well.
S
2 months ago
Excellant experience
Going to the dentist is never anything people generally look forward to. However, Dr. Rubin and his staff always make you fell welcome, comfortable and confident that you are getting the best and most attentive acre possible. They really make you look forward to your next appointment.
A
3 months ago
On time appointment and excellent care
N
3 months ago
I love you guys. You’re the best team and the best dentist ever πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ thanks fo all you do. πŸ’œ
C
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dentists, dental hygienists and receptionists are patient and kind. Would never go anywhere else for myself or children.
B
3 months ago
Your the best new hygienist is terrific and Dr. Oliva is as nice and caring as Dr. Rubin