Northport Family Dental

Dentist

265 Main Street

Northport, NY 11768

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Pleasant Experience
A pleasant office with people who seemed to truly care to give you good quality, individualized care. The office was neat and clean and had these big, beautiful windows which gave you a clear view of the outdoors during your time there. I was impressed that they took photos of each of my teeth in addition to the xrays. I have to go back to get a couple of fillings and I'm fully confident that I'm in good hands at Northport Family Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
top notch
The Doctors and staff are so friendly, knowledgable and caring. They take the time to answer questions and discuss options and deliver high-quality service and skill. It is a wonderful atmosphere where I know I'm in good hands on all levels and feel at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Dental Professionalism
You will see a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, dental professionals, arriving at the proper diagnosis and providing clear cut treatment options with the appropriate recommendations without any pressure.
J
4 weeks ago
I like the service of emails letting me know about upcoming available appointment times. This works better for me then scheduling and possibly canceling due to my work schedule. The staff is always kind and make me feel very comfortable. Used the email scheduling for a cleaning today which went well. Had Dr. Quinn examine me after cleaning. Such a sweet young lady who was very informative. Thank you to the staff for a pleasant visit.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful people, wonderful atmosphere, highly knowledgeable and skilled.
R
2 months ago
Friendly caring service ,Doctors and Staff are excellent. Highly recommended
Friendly caring service ,Doctors and Staff are excellent. Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
Perfect Practice
We have been patients for over thirty years. Cannot imagine going to any other dental practice. Professional, consistent care, friendly, humorous, and perfectionists—doctors an the entire staff.
M
2 months ago
State of the art equipment !!! Friendly staff. Gentle treatment. A pleasant experience both days.
M
3 months ago
Caring and professional
The Dr’s and staff at Northport Family Dental are always friendly, genuine -and professional. After calling with a concern to see one of the Dr’s they fit me in and we’re thirough and patient in addressing my problem.
A
3 months ago
Great! Wonderful staff!