Northport Family Dental

Dentist

265 Main Street

Northport, NY 11768

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Know all the latest technologies, gentle, kind staff!
Been going to this practice for many, many years... both of my boys as well... from their very first visit to the dentist to present day and they're 16 and 22yrs. Such a professional yet friendly atmosphere from the front desk to the dentist chair. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease! Wish I could take them all down to Tennessee with me when I move next year! PS. and they play excellent music in the waiting room to boot! ;)
N
4 days ago
High quality service
Best dental services!! High tech. Very knowledgeable staff
B
1 week ago
This was a very satisfying experience. The office staff was exceptional, Dr.Rubin answered all my questions knowledgeably and honestly and in a timely fashion. The most impressive part of my visit was the HIGH LEVEL OF EQUIPMENT that enabled me to 100% understand the procedure that i was inquiring about. Great Job NORTHPORT FAMILY DENTAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and state of the art dental care
When I moved to LI from NYC, I needed to find a more local dentist and one that used the modern technology of my prior dentist. After trying two other local dental offices, I’m so happy I found this office-the great care and service I received at Northport Family Dental far surpassed the other dentists. Dr. Quinn is excellent and did a perfect onlay using cerec. From the teeth whitening, to the dental cleaning, to the dental work I’ve received, all were a low stress and very positive experience. Their office staff are also so friendly and pleasant and the office itself is a beautiful Northport house converted to a modern yet comfortable/relaxing office space. I’m so glad to have found a dental office that combines personalized, great care with the most up to date techniques and tools. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Best service, tru professionals.
Excellent attention to detail, cleanliness and modern tech.
C
1 month ago
Warm and friendly office from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave
It was my first time visiting the office and it was a wonderful experience. Very friendly office staff and Dr. Rubin was attentive and thorough. Made me feel very comfortable and it felt as if I had been a part of this office for many years.
L
1 month ago
Best dentists on Long Island
Friendly, minimal wait time, great work and great advice.
C
1 month ago
Local and excellent
The facility is clean and bright with state of the art technology. Staff is ultra friendly and competent. No wait time. Lisa is a fantastic hygienist and Dr. Rubin is an excellent dentist, super smart, efficient, gentle and kind. I wish I found them sooner. If you have any fear or hesitation about going to the dentist, this is the place for you. How lucky we are to have them in Northport!
G
2 months ago
I Repeat: Professional, Honest, Caring and Compassionate
There when needed ready, willing and able to help.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service and results