Northport Family Dental

Dentist

265 Main Street

Northport, NY 11768

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Our new doctor and staff surely exceeded our expectations!
Thank you Doctor and staff for your great care and attention.. we have had our dentist for over 16 years, so finding a new dentist was a bit of a challenge(we moved to new area) Thank you to your staff for a great welcome and to you for great expertise!
L
1 week ago
5-Star Dentist & Staff
High-quality service. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Painless dental work!! Dr. Ruben and his staff take excellent care of me!!
B
4 weeks ago
A good experience, as usual
A new hygienist but just as friendly, thorough, and professional as the last one. Dr. Rubin then made sure all was well and I left with a smile. I'll be back in 6 months & I'm sure I'll get the same good care.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, caring practice
As always, I am very pleased with the care at Northport Family Dental. I had an old crown replaced today. It is like a new tooth. Thank you to the dedicated staff, timely attention and follow up.
B
1 month ago
Painless and Kind
My daughter loved her appointment tonight. She said the cleaning was painless (perhaps because she began flossing recently!) and said that everyone was really nice. I've been going here for years with my family and we LOVE the practice.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Fantastic team, thorough and friendly.
D
2 months ago
High quality, personal, and professional.
`Very professional and courteous staff.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Always a little anxious when I go to the dentist. The hygienist made me feel comfortable and was gentle doing the cleaning. Dr Rubin met with me to discuss a potential issue that I identified. He reviewed my issue and made me comfortable that it should not be a problem.m
M
3 months ago
Great service
Lovely staff and great facilities! Would highly recommend. They know their stuff.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Quinn is wonderful. I usually dread going to the dentist. She is so warm and kind, I no longer feel that anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Quinn.