Northridge Dental

Dentist

1401 Superior St.

Suite 5

LINCOLN, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The fact is a good dental clinic with a good team.
K
3 weeks ago
So easy and friendly!
Everything about this visit was quick and easy. My hygienist Shelley was so nice and made me feel right at home. She was thorough and so gentle when she cleaned my teeth. The dentist was also great and made sure I didn’t have any problems or worries.
L
1 month ago
A-1 customer service
I was in there for about 30 minutes and I felt that they truly cared about me as a person. They were gentle and very thorough
D
2 months ago
An Honest Experience
I had a good experience at Northridge Dental today. Having never visited Northridge and needing an exam for a problem with a filling, I asked my daughter who is a patient there and she recommended it highly. So, I called and they got me in quickly. Dr. Tim was honest and gave me the options. I was impressed with their efficiency and practicality. I will return to Northridge!
H
2 months ago
Best place to have a dentist
Very friendly and welcoming I have gone to them since I was a little kid.
C
3 months ago
I wldnt tell no one about yall
Yall shld close yall doors piss me off coming out in the heat for 10 mins and yall done nothing want be coming back
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
W
3 months ago
Good experience at this dentist.
I had a good experience at this dentist, the person who took care of me was really friendly and nice.She did a vert good job!
A
5 months ago
Regular check-up, cleaning, examine
I had a good experience at this dentist, the person who took care of me was really friendly and nice. She explained to me the process, and answered all of my questions. I haven't went to a dentist in like 2 years, so I was nervous and dreading every minute. Even so, she took good care of me and made sure I was comfortable. They made it as painless as possible, and I enjoyed the experience. :)
C
5 months ago
We been going to Northridge Dental for a long time,then because of retirement and loss of insurance we left and went to the dental college.Now with better insurance we returned and it is just like coming home.