Northridge Dental

Dentist

1401 Superior St.

Suite 5

LINCOLN, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Best place to have a dentist
Very friendly and welcoming I have gone to them since I was a little kid.
C
2 weeks ago
I wldnt tell no one about yall
Yall shld close yall doors piss me off coming out in the heat for 10 mins and yall done nothing want be coming back
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
W
1 month ago
Good experience at this dentist.
I had a good experience at this dentist, the person who took care of me was really friendly and nice.She did a vert good job!
A
3 months ago
Regular check-up, cleaning, examine
I had a good experience at this dentist, the person who took care of me was really friendly and nice. She explained to me the process, and answered all of my questions. I haven't went to a dentist in like 2 years, so I was nervous and dreading every minute. Even so, she took good care of me and made sure I was comfortable. They made it as painless as possible, and I enjoyed the experience. :)
C
3 months ago
We been going to Northridge Dental for a long time,then because of retirement and loss of insurance we left and went to the dental college.Now with better insurance we returned and it is just like coming home.
M
3 months ago
Great experience as always
My deep cleaning was done flawlessly. Staff is always so friendly and professional.
T
3 months ago
The team at Northridge Dental are very personable and professional. They were fast and thorough. Surprisingly is a great experience at a dentist's office. Would highly recommend!!!!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office
Great people! Very professional, they are the best.
D
3 months ago
Best place to go to the dentist. Best place to get your teeth cleaned.