Northridge Dental

Dentist

1401 Superior St.

Suite 5

LINCOLN, NE 68521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Quality service.
The service was nice and professional. The settings are clean and modern. I would recommend this place.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional,polite, helpful visit
Helped with paperwork. Polite, professional dental care. Takes time to answer questions .
C
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Today my 4 year old had his first appointment. Bree was so great with him. Very patient and kind!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
It’s been a long time since I’ve gone to the dentist. The hygienist made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. Bre was seriously amazing. Would definitely recommend Northridge!
G
2 weeks ago
Bre is an awesome hygienist! Great service overall.
R
1 month ago
Referred by co-workers. Very nice office, from receptionist, to hygienist,to Dentist. Very welcoming, explaining all the procedures, in detail. Superb teamwork and care by Dr. Dinkelman and Assistant. Will recommend to all my friends in search of a dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Professional
I’m not a fan of the dentist but loved them! Very efficient-In, out & on my way...X-rays always hurt...not this time.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
First time there. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to others.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Been going here since I was little. They have always taken great care of my teeth and made me feel comfortable. The dental hygienist is always so nice and very personable. Love this office.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
I love the way the dentist assistant treated me, and she's supper awesome!