Northridge Dental

Dentist

1401 Superior St.

Suite 5

LINCOLN, NE 68521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Taking care of your teeth is their business. No games no unnecessary work
I LOVE this office. I have gone here for 8 years and just switched my kids over. Today they filled 4 cavities on my 8 year old and pulled 2 molars from my 15 year old. They are awesome and gentle with the kids. I would reccomend them for any age! Thanks for all you do! The pediatric dentist we saw was going to make us come back for sealants. Dr D saw that it wasn't done and since it was a covered service he did it during our cleaning appointment. No big deal. I didn't even know they did it until I got the insurance statement. I appreciate just getting it done.
J
3 weeks ago
Check up and Cleaning
Always friendly and professional. Been going here for 15+ years and never had a bad visit. Very knowledgeable and great at explaining options when corrective procedures are needed.
A
2 months ago
The fact is a good dental clinic with a good team.
K
3 months ago
So easy and friendly!
Everything about this visit was quick and easy. My hygienist Shelley was so nice and made me feel right at home. She was thorough and so gentle when she cleaned my teeth. The dentist was also great and made sure I didn’t have any problems or worries.
L
3 months ago
A-1 customer service
I was in there for about 30 minutes and I felt that they truly cared about me as a person. They were gentle and very thorough
D
4 months ago
An Honest Experience
I had a good experience at Northridge Dental today. Having never visited Northridge and needing an exam for a problem with a filling, I asked my daughter who is a patient there and she recommended it highly. So, I called and they got me in quickly. Dr. Tim was honest and gave me the options. I was impressed with their efficiency and practicality. I will return to Northridge!
H
4 months ago
Best place to have a dentist
Very friendly and welcoming I have gone to them since I was a little kid.
C
5 months ago
I wldnt tell no one about yall
Yall shld close yall doors piss me off coming out in the heat for 10 mins and yall done nothing want be coming back
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
W
5 months ago
Good experience at this dentist.
I had a good experience at this dentist, the person who took care of me was really friendly and nice.She did a vert good job!