Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
15 hours ago
High quality and very friendly!
This has been our dental provider for many years and we would never switch! They are great! Very friendly and professional.
B
21 hours ago
Fast & Friendly
Always nice, helpful and efficient
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Clean office with amazing staff. When I tell my 4yr old and 7yr old they have dentist appointments they say, yay!
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly! They always do a great job cleaning my teeth
J
1 month ago
Appointment Needed ASAP
A small portion of my crown broke off leaving sharp edges. I was leaving town in a few days and would be gone for over a week. I called for an appointment and this office was able to get me in, smooth off the sharp edges and send me on my way. I am very thankful for a friendly, competent staff and an excellent, caring doctor and hygienists.
K
1 month ago
Excellent on all level. Quality care, efficient, good value, friendly.
As always a great visit. I appreciate the warm, friendly, and professional atmosphere...and especially the high quality care. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Prompt, imformative, courteous service from the desk staff to the professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place
A
3 months ago
very nice and professional people
I never have a bad experience when I come into the office. I always end up with a different person cleaning my teeth, cause I reschedule or something else comes up, but every single one of the people that have cleaned my teeth are pleasant, kind, considerate and caring. I always leave feeling that my next appointment will be better from the advise and care that I get. Thanks
S
3 months ago
"Good people work here"
Sometime after a doctor or dentist appointment, one can come away with mixed feelings-----but not at Northshore Dental. I've been a patient of Dr Michelle's for a long, long time. Not once have I had any hesitations about the service provided. Dr Michelle has referred me to wonderful specialists giving me the impression she really cares about her patients. I also have high praise for Shawn. She is a good,caring person and does her job exceptionally well. I can say, I enjoy my dental appointments!