Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service as usual.
As much as I hate going to the dentist they always make you comfortable. Very thorough exam and friendly and courteous people.
D
1 week ago
6 month check up
Lynn was extremely theral and very helpful. Gave me helpful hints to fit plaque in my problem areas.
B
2 weeks ago
My dental provider for several years
I have stayed with this practice for several years. The care is excellent and all the providers are top notch!
C
2 weeks ago
Two new fillings done.
As always, great service. Was called at appt. time; friendly staff; Dr Michele always great 😊. Numbness wore off easily and done before an hour over. Thanks for keeping my teeth in my mouth!! 👍😊 I would recommend both Drs and office/ always great service.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a superb experience.
No waiting. Everyone is always cheerful, obviously enjoying their work. Knowledgeable and always explain the procedure. Seems like state-of-the-art equipment. A visit to the dentist could not be better.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentistry with a Professional Staff
I have never had a bad experience with Northshore Dental Associates in the last 18 years. They are very customer oriented to provide the best service available, with a smile. The Dr.'s are outstanding and can handle any problem that developes. You will not be disappointed with this group.
A
2 months ago
Esta is excellent
Esta is a 5-star hygienist. The reason I give only 4 stars was being locked out this morning. Even after the door was unlocked, there were no apologies. Not the typical customer service one expects from Northshore Dental.
J
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning and in-depth gum and teeth review.
Visit could not have been better. Tje check-up was exceptionally thorough. Would definitely recommend them to antone.
J
2 months ago
Professional service & friendly atmosphere
It's nice that I've gotten to know Linn (the dental hygienist) a little through my semi-annual exams. It makes what used to be a dreaded chore (with previous dentists) just fine. It's an informal environment with caring staff.
B
3 months ago
Just Great People!
Fantastic experience every time I go. Never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist. Always recommend to my friends. Thanks for the great service.