Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place
A
2 weeks ago
very nice and professional people
I never have a bad experience when I come into the office. I always end up with a different person cleaning my teeth, cause I reschedule or something else comes up, but every single one of the people that have cleaned my teeth are pleasant, kind, considerate and caring. I always leave feeling that my next appointment will be better from the advise and care that I get. Thanks
S
1 month ago
"Good people work here"
Sometime after a doctor or dentist appointment, one can come away with mixed feelings-----but not at Northshore Dental. I've been a patient of Dr Michelle's for a long, long time. Not once have I had any hesitations about the service provided. Dr Michelle has referred me to wonderful specialists giving me the impression she really cares about her patients. I also have high praise for Shawn. She is a good,caring person and does her job exceptionally well. I can say, I enjoy my dental appointments!
T
1 month ago
Very nice staff that knows what their doing.
R
1 month ago
My experience
The Staff at Northshore Dental Associates is absolutely phenomenal!! The only thing I wish were different is I wish they took Medicaid and Medicare.
B
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Long term patient in this office along with my husband and son. Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr Lakatos has mostly taken care of us and she gives excellent care. Hygienist are always professional and do a wonderful job.
L
1 month ago
Love this office
Shawn is an excellent hygienist efficient,caring and just a wonderful person . I have many years of dental care provided by this office & they are a step above in how they care or their clients.
J
1 month ago
First class
Every experience with Northshore Dental has been very positive with excellent service and results
C
2 months ago
excellent Professional Service
I went in for a regular cleaning and once again Esta ( I apologize if I butchered your name) did a fantastic job. Thoughtful, friendly, knowledgeable. She went over my past history asking about previous conditions/concerns everything once again checked out fine, and even got a bag of swag. I would recommend this office to anyone. Great job!
D
2 months ago
High quality service as usual.
As much as I hate going to the dentist they always make you comfortable. Very thorough exam and friendly and courteous people.