Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service
Great experience, friendly quality service. I would recommend North shore dental to my friends and family
R
4 days ago
The Best!
I've been a patient of Dr Michelle for a very long time. I can't imagine another dentist being more friendly and I am always pleased with the dental work being done. Shawn is an asset to this practice. They are professional but in a warm and friendly manner. Not always the case in some practices.
K
2 weeks ago
I have always had good from them.
D
4 weeks ago
Always an excellent encounter! The staff is pleasant and accommodating. The work they do is top notch. Dr. Michelle...the best!!!
B
1 month ago
Dental Health
Best dental care I’ve had.
K
1 month ago
Shawn is awesome!
Everyone in the office makes customer service and patient comfort a number one priority. I used to hate going to the dentist and now I never miss an appointment!
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Love this dentist office! They are all so friendly and caring for all my family needs!
S
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied
The staff always does a great job and is very helpful.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Very kind and helpful hygenists on staff here. That is all I had done today.
M
3 months ago
Caring and listening
They know exactly what I need down to the smallest detail to alleviate my fears and anxiety: cinnamon flavored cleaner, a specific pillow, a puppet to squeeze. I am past 70 and still feel like I’m 7 at the dentist.