Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Excellent cleaning and in-depth gum and teeth review.
Visit could not have been better. Tje check-up was exceptionally thorough. Would definitely recommend them to antone.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service & friendly atmosphere
It's nice that I've gotten to know Linn (the dental hygienist) a little through my semi-annual exams. It makes what used to be a dreaded chore (with previous dentists) just fine. It's an informal environment with caring staff.
B
1 month ago
Just Great People!
Fantastic experience every time I go. Never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist. Always recommend to my friends. Thanks for the great service.
L
1 month ago
Personable, professional staff. High quality dental practices and work.
Northshore Dental provides a fear free environment that provided me with excellent dental services. Having healthy teeth and gums are my overall goals towards complete health and iit is the goal of both my dentist my dental hygienist.
V
2 months ago
Always willing to go above & beyond!
Almost always on time for appointments. Very little time spent waiting in the waiting room. Always thorough! They make sure all your dental issues are addressed to your satisfaction and theirs before sending you off. They deal with dental "emergencies" quickly. Highly recommend them!
S
2 months ago
I love my dentist
Amazing people, amazing dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Professional, high quality dentistry, and awesome staff
Always a positive friendly experience with top notch dental work. We’ve been to a number of other dentists in the past and Northshore Dental Associates tips them all.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional staff
Everyone is professional, energetic, and cares about you. I always have great dental care!
W
2 months ago
Painless procedure
Had 2 fillings done this a.m. No pain experienced and I am happy with the outcome.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful friendly service
We came in to see the dentist for my infant and a tooth problem she was very gentle and reassuring. We then went to schedule an appointment for my 3 year olds first dental visit. They actually happened to have an opening at that time. The hygienist was so NICE and made it fun, she even let my 3 year old touch all of the tools and showed them how they work. It was a good experience for all of us!! Thank you!!