Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Painless procedure
Had 2 fillings done this a.m. No pain experienced and I am happy with the outcome.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly service
We came in to see the dentist for my infant and a tooth problem she was very gentle and reassuring. We then went to schedule an appointment for my 3 year olds first dental visit. They actually happened to have an opening at that time. The hygienist was so NICE and made it fun, she even let my 3 year old touch all of the tools and showed them how they work. It was a good experience for all of us!! Thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
My young daughter had a dental cleaning today & her experience was great. Julie was kind and explained what she was going to do next. “I liked the dentist” were my daughter’s words. The office is always kind & accommodating. I do recommend them to people I know.
K
4 weeks ago
Imagine enjoying your time a your dental office
I request to have the same hygienist every time. Her name is Julie. Not only does Julie do a great job cleaning, etc., on my teeth, her time talking with me and getting to know me is a joy. Thank you Julie
F
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional.
Northshore dental is a great place to have work done on your teeth whether cleaning or a more serious problem. They are always courteous and usually right on time for your appointment. No cooling your heels in the waiting room is important to me. The Doctors and hygienists are really good at what they do. I just had a filling fall out and within a few days I was able to get in and get it fixed with minimal fuss. And doctor Michelle is great at giving shots - no pain what so ever. they also get high marks from wife who cannot sit in a dental chair without the additional pain relief of having gas. All in all, I most highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Great service and work well done.
J
2 months ago
When you have an emergency they do their best to get you in the same day. Always friendly and has a smile the Dentists there are the best. Would recommend them to anyone
J
2 months ago
I've never had a better dentist
I'm in my sixth decade and have visited many dentists over the years, for myself and for my kids. Some were good. Some not so much. Some were downright con artists. A couple were simply great dentists. One has long been retired and the other is Monica at Northshore Dental. She has the skills, the experience and the demeanor you want in a dentist. It's nice to be able to simply trust she knows what to do. (I've had very limited experience with the other Northshore dentist, Michelle, but I am confident her patients give her rave reviews, too.) Of course, the staff supporting a dentist is also important. Northshore attracts and retains excellent professionals. When scheduling an appointment I'm typically asked which hygienist I prefer and the honest answer is "any of them" ... they are all good. I've never had a better dentist and wholeheartedly recommend Northshore Dental.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Great experience, friendly quality service. I would recommend North shore dental to my friends and family
R
2 months ago
The Best!
I've been a patient of Dr Michelle for a very long time. I can't imagine another dentist being more friendly and I am always pleased with the dental work being done. Shawn is an asset to this practice. They are professional but in a warm and friendly manner. Not always the case in some practices.