Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I am very reluctant to go to the dentist. In fact I have always hated it. At Northshore Dental they are very kind, gentle, never hurt me, and they tell me what they are doing. Everyone is great there and especially Dr. Lakatos and Lynn the hygienist. I know that they try hard to make me feel comfortable and make the visit as easy on me as possible. Sandy W.
H
3 weeks ago
On Time - efficient- quality service and care.
M
1 month ago
Ignorance is not bliss
I was unfamiliar with periodontal maintenance, was hesitant and close to resentful for the initial treatment. After researching my situation I discovered my treatment for the last 40 years, before transferring to your care, was deficient. You did not denigrate or refer to sub-par treatment but maintained professional decorum. I am appreciative of the improved and informed diagnosis and treatment and feel fortunate to have discovered late, rather than never, a really competent dentist. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
A Comfortable Experience Every Time
I think going to a dentist should be a comfortable experience. It is a priority for me. Dr Michelle and Shawn go out of their way to make you feel at ease and comfortable. That said, they are simply very "nice and caring" professionals and I am happy to be their patient.
L
1 month ago
My dental office is great
All the staff are friendly and professional. Everyone seems to really care about their job and the patient experience.
J
2 months ago
Staff is always professional, and they work quickly.
Lynn does a great job cleaning my teeth. Lynn is thorough in every way.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent!
MIchelle always lets me know what is happening next.....The hygienist was very friendly and a good listener. Thanks
C
2 months ago
Always a relaxing experience for me!! 👍
N
3 months ago
The staff are always kind and professional. The Dr. Monica and Dr. Michelle are knowledgeable and the best.
L
3 months ago
Very thorough and concerned about total health
This office is exceptional. The 2 dentists and hygienists are top quality. Not only are they concerned about your teeth, but your overall health. I was very impressed about the genuine concern I was shown relating to a medical condition I have (not related to denistry). I felt the time spent with me was very good and the staff is very skilled. Treatment techniques seem very up to date.