Northshore Dental Associates

Dentist

1179 WHITEHALL RD

SUITE A

MUSKEGON, MI 49445

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wonderful service
The staff at Northshore Dental Associates is always compassionate, helpful, and professional. They emphasize prevention and maintenance of healthy teeth and gums. I recommend them to anyone looking for quality care.
T
1 week ago
Personal attention and quick, quality care
Thanks again for a positive experience. Quick cleaning led to a easy repair. Thanks again for the quality, personal care.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring dental care
Excellent dental care by each person Shawn is the best dental hygienist! I feel like they are really clean after a cleaning . If there is a issue of any kind a treatment is offered . My teeth get exactly the care they need . I've gone to Dr Michelle Mathison for years and have never been unsure of her recommendations .
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional services.
Have been a patient here for many years and am totally satisfied every time I have a visit.
C
3 weeks ago
As always, a good experience
I switched to Northshore Dental Associates several years ago and have never looked back. Everyone is so professional and helpful. They answer my questions and take an interest in me as a person. I recommend them to anyone looking for a positive dental experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff!!
B
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Always timely, pain free and everyone there is great!
R
1 month ago
Office Visit
I just want to say, "I hate going to the dentist". Always have and always will. However, Dr. Michelle and her staff are extremely good. They go way out of their way to ensure your comfort and put you at ease. They are very professional and competent at what they do. I still don't like going to the dentist, but Northshore Dental make it tolerable. They also do an excellent job with kids!
S
1 month ago
Fast & on time
We walk in for my daughters appointment and had no wait time! The stage is always super friendly and super kind.
S
1 month ago
A Pleasant Dental Experience
I have had tons of dental work done . Never have I been hesitant to go to Dr Michelle. I also can count on her to refer me to excellent specialists----and I have visited a couple! Dr Michelle always has time to talk and I appreciate that.