NorthShore Family Dentistry

Dentist

1319 NC Highway 210

Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The staff here is so wonderful so much so that we switched our whole family to them!
C
3 days ago
Everybody was so friendly and wonderful! Dr Schuts is great and so calming but very informative. Elizabeth is a sweetheart! Great practice.
B
5 days ago
Family Dentist
Dr. Schut and staff have been professional, friendly and accommodating at each of our visits; be it a routine or emergency visit. Appointments have always been scheduled in a timely manner. Dr. Schut and staff take the time to ensure that all procedures are clearly understood and all questions are answered. I cannot recommend NorthShore Family Dentistry enough!
J
1 week ago
Friendly
Great practice top to bottom. only thing I would add is a spittoon for rinsing.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and care
Thank you Tiffany and Dr Schut! Tiffany is very professional and thorough in her cleaning technique. She combines a wonderfully light touch with verbally letting you know what to expect step by step as she works. Great job! High recommendation from me.
D
2 weeks ago
Just right!!
My appointment ran exactly on time, the hygienist was very pleasant and thorough and the office and examination rooms were clean and comfortable. Dr Schut and I discussed my upcoming transition from insurance (ending due to retirement) and converting to their wellness plan 2018 and he gave me very good advice based on my needs instead of his business economics. Based on this and other experiences, I will stay with this practice even though we have moved about an hour away near Wilmington now.
R
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with staff and Dr. Schut. I highly recommend North Shore Family Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff got us in on short notice, which was much appreciated under the circumstances. They took the time to be very informative and gave all options available. They answered all of our questions and didn't rush through the service. They took every precaution to ensure the procedure wouldn't hurt. Greatful they were able to help us.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Hygienist provides the best cleanings I've ever had and I've had a lot. Everyone there is good at what they do.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
The staff are all so understanding and kind,As well the Dentist.From the min you walk in there office till you leave.