NorthShore Family Dentistry

Dentist

1319 NC Highway 210

Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
I always have a great visit with April for my cleaning and now Tammy is there, we have known her and Gene for a long time.
Both Ed Mark & I always have a great visit with the good doctor Michael. April is fun and personable. Now Tammy is there in the office, so we have good vibes with everyone. Thanks for everything. Joan
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy with the staff at NorthShore, from the moment we walked in the front door to our check-out, we received the best service ever. My two toddlers left happy and they both had a good experience, which can be hard in a new environment. The staff is professional, friendly, welcoming, and extremely patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome hygenist
I feel like they take their time with me and do a wonderful job. Do wish I'd been informed that Dr Schut was not going to be there. I felt that was unprofessional.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience coming here
I always look forward to coming and getting my teeth cleaned and seeing everyone here I this office.
N
1 month ago
From my 1st phone call to Tammy, to my x-rays & cleaning Wth April & Dr M. Schut 's exam; I was thoroughly pleased! Tammy was so sweet & knowledgeable & knew that I would be able to use my insurance. Emily was so professional taking me back to the treatment room & answering my questions. April did an excellent Job with the x-rays & cleaning. Dr Michael Schut checked my teeth & April's notes. Everyone was so caring & kind , I knew I had chosen the right dentist- North Shore Family dentistry. I had recently moved here from another state & wasn't sure which dental practice would be right for me. I found it at NorthbShore!
S
1 month ago
Quick Visit with short notice
I was having concerns with my bridge becoming loose and was very concerned because it is a large bridge and could be very expensive if repairable at all. I called for an appointment and was seen the next day. Everyone showed concern and caring for my issue, while making every effort to determine the extent of the problem. All turned out well and have only compliments for the entire staff and always. Thanks everyone.
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience and great service!
I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Schutt and his staff. They are by far one of the most professional doctor's offices I have had the pleasure to visit and to work with for our dental needs. I always find it easy to get an appointment in a timely manner and always feel like the care myself and my is receiving are top notch! I was referred to this office and thank my friend all the time for helping make Dr. Schutt and his team a part of our medical care team.
T
1 month ago
Always the best in every category.
H
1 month ago
best...dental...staff...EVER
Each employee I encountered today during my initial visit with this office, was excellent. They all took the time to explain what they were doing – from the intake desk, to x-rays, cleaning and monitoring. All - from the front office to the Dentist had a naturally compassionate personality. I appreciate that! Will recommend North Shore Family Dentistry to everyone.
H
1 month ago
best...dental...staff...EVER
Each employee I encountered today during my initial visit with this office, was excellent. They all took the time to explain what they were doing – from the intake desk, to x-rays, cleaning and monitoring. All - from the front office to the Dentist had a naturally compassionate personality. I appreciate that! Will recommend North Shore Family Dentistry to everyone.