NorthShore Family Dentistry

Dentist

1319 NC Highway 210

Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Very Friendly
Staff and dentist were very nice. Was able to get an appointment the same week. Very pleased with service.
T
5 days ago
I always have great experiences and leave knowing I have had the best possible care.
V
1 week ago
My experience here was terrific. I am a very anxious person and not fond of the dentist . All the girls were so sweet and kind and calmed my nerves. The Dr. is amazing. Also very kind and gentle. Reassured me everything would be just fine. Anyone with doubt fears or anxiety this is your place!!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. This was a pleasant experience even though going to any dentist is not my favorite pastime. I would recommend them for your dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental services
This is an excellent dental office. They work get wotk people of all ages.
L
3 weeks ago
What can I say? I love and appreciate all of you! Thank you for everything.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
My 3 year old son hates going to the dentist and everyone made him feel so safe and secure that we had no problems. Thank you so much for your great service.
P
4 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
RECEIVED A THOROUGH DENTAL EXAM FROM HYGIENIST AND DENTIST. TREATMENT OPTIONS EXPLAINED CLEARLY.
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist and hygienist
I hate to go to dentist in general like everyone else, but the dentist and their hygienist are very calming and friendly. I don’t feel like going to a dentist anymore because how they treat me and the location is convienient
Z
1 month ago
High quality family atmosphere with professional staff
So glad I decided to switch and go with North Shore!