NorthShore Family Dentistry

Dentist

1319 NC Highway 210

Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
very professional
T
1 day ago
My kids always have the best experience there and the staff is so friendly!
A
6 days ago
high quality service, friendly atmosphere
The staff at North Shore Dentist are always friendly when you walk in the door. The wait time is minimal 5-10 minutes max. The dental staff do an excellent job cleaning my teeth and check my comfort level throughout. The doctor completes the exam and is friendly and informative about continued care of my teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
First visit, great experience. Took time to explain the x-rays and proposed plan of care .
S
2 weeks ago
A great experience
From start to finish my experience at North Shore family dentistry was fantastic! The staff was friendly and professional and the technicians were proficient and personable. I would highly recommend this dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Qualified & Professional
Staff is consistently friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond, especially with young children. The office is inviting. Dr. Schut is highly qualified and skilled.
B
2 weeks ago
I love this Dental Office! Everyone is so friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned - xrays and dentist checked my teeth. A Dental plan was explained and presented to me.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I experienced a problem with my dental bridge that I have had for many years when I lived in Hendersonville NC. I had no appointment but Dr. Schut and his wonderful staff took me in immediately. He and his staff accessed the problem and after a thorough checking, assured me that my bridge was in good shape. Now I can go back to eating normal. I recommend highly.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit, new to the area
Wow! Efficient and easy check in. Handled my emergency tooth problem on the spot. Made me feel comfortable and everyone was very informative and friendly. Set up next steps for future cleanings. The work done today turned out fabulous! Thank you Doc and team. Great experience and I highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Love this place
Caring and concerned about the best treatment for me. Staff is amazing!