NorthShore Family Dentistry

Dentist

1319 NC Highway 210

Sneads Ferry, NC 28460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Called for appt was able to be seen ASAP.
The staff were so friendly I normally hate going to the dentist this experience changed all that. I would recommend North Shore to everyone no matter how big or small you problem is.
B
5 days ago
Happy and shiny
How often do you hear a patient say they're happy going to the dentist? This one says it. And my teeth are shiny. This practice is one of my favorites ever. I plan on staying with them for a very, very long time.
J
6 days ago
Best experience at the dentist! Couldn’t be more pleased!
I couldn’t be more pleased from the very welcoming staff who answer the phones, made our appointments, and welcomed us when we arrived (very friendly and professional staff) to the dental staff who worked on our teeth. The dental staff was amazing! They made it a positive experience for all of us. The staff were very patient and understanding when it came to my son (who is on the spectrum). It was not a stressful experience at all. They truly care about their patients! I can’t recommend this place enough!!!!
M
1 week ago
Great atmosphere
This place is great!!! I’ve never been to a dental office were I actually get seen at my appointment time. Dr. Schut is extremely knowledgeable and when he does an exam, he takes his time and listens to ones concerns. His staff is wonderful, professional and very welcoming.
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
I have a difficult mouth to work with and North Shore Dentist and employees are doing all they can to help me keep my teeth despite my age! They are also making sure I get all my dental work done before school starts back!
R
1 week ago
Great dentist with an amazing staff!
The first time I went to Northshore Dentistry, I was a new patient with an emergency issue and they still got me in last minute. From the front desk to the doctor it was a great experience.
L
1 week ago
Great hygienist
Loved April! Friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
great service and the staff is really nice and friendly, also the place was very clean. :)
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience, professional and caring group. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly ..
Since going to North Shore Dentistry, I am more comfortable and look forward to seeing the staff.. they have given me the confidence I needed in a dentist again