Northshore Landscape and Sealcoating LLC

Landscaper

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 24 Hours

peabodylandscapingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Excellent Snow Removal Service!
Northshore handles the snow removal for my condo association, which includes sidewalks and our parking lot. They have done a great job! The walks are wide and clear to the pavement. And the parking lot has been kept clear without creating mounds of snow that block visibility when driving.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Dependable
We had a new pool installed over the summer that left our yard a mess. Northshore Lanscaping cleaned up the pile of dirt that was left behind and made the yard level again. They seeded for new grass to grow and put down some nice stone around the pool. They were dependable, showed up on time even in the pouring rain and got the job done in a timely manner. Phil and his crew are very professional and we Will definately use this company again for further landscaping needs!
J
2 years ago
Shrubs and Edging Installation
Northshore Landscaping has been cutting our lawn for the past 5 years. They do a great job and are reasonably priced, so when we wanted to add a little "curb appeal" to our home, the decision to hire them for the project was easy. Phil and his crew removed some old shrubs from the front of the house and added new shrubs, plants and edging with the proper soil and mulch. They transformed an old and tired looking yard to a new vibrant yard we will enjoy for years to come. We are very happy with the results and would recommend NSL.
T
2 years ago
beautiful front walkway
NS Landscaping just installed a beautiful pacer walkway. Matt and Rick are perfectionists. Great company highly recommend.
P
2 years ago
Landscaping
Northshore Landscaping has been doing my lawn for the past 2 years and we are very pleased with the service and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good landscaping company Paul & Linda
E
2 years ago
When I asked for my bushes out back to be cut back, I was home that day and saw them cutting my neighbors bushes on the side of my house. I went out to tell them they stopped but had done 8 out of 10 by then. I showed them which ones I wanted done, told them how far one need to be cut down because it was growing into the air conditioner...it wasn't done and still isn't done! I have also seen them cut the lawn with a string trimer out back near my patio which gets covered with grass that I have to clean up.
C
2 years ago
Lawn service
This company is dependable. They come when scheduled, and do a great job. Frankie and Adam are the best!
K
2 years ago
Great quality work.
We have been using North shore landscapers for over 3 years now. They provide all our property lawn care, landscaping, and driveway maintenance. Good quality work at reasonable rates We highly recommend their services.
P
2 years ago
lawn care and trimming bushes in front of house
i think your people are doing a good job on the lawm and front bushes .
C
2 years ago
Dependable, No Worries
I'm very pleased with Northshore Landscape and Sealcoating's work--lawncare and yard cleanup for now. Everyone is friendly, informative, and just plain nice. This company is exceptionally dependable. There's no concern about when tasks will be done. The only delays have been due to weather. I highly recommend Northshore Landscape and Sealcoating for all gardening and landscaping needs. I plan to use them for their additional services, such as snow removal and garage/basement cleanup.