Northshore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4010 Lonesome Road

Mandeville, LA 70448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
The people are so nice and will treat you like family 😃😀🙏💜
S
1 month ago
wonderful people!
Thankful for these sweet people and for my (future) new smile :) Dr. Payne is very patient and professional!
J
1 month ago
Great staff and great service!
I originally got my braces on while Dr. Madere was still working here, and while I absolutely loved him, Dr. Payne has been excellent! She is very warm and welcoming to any questions that you may have. She is also very gentle and professional, yet you can have friendly conversation with her as she makes you feel comfortable. I got my braces off yesterday and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! I will absolutely be recommending Dr. Payne at Northshore Orthodontics!
A
1 month ago
Great Service
They are very professional and very accommodating with scheduling appointments. They are gentle when making the adjustments, and always very friendly and willing to answer any questions that I might have.
L
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better Orthodontist and staff
I have been so pleased with Dr. Payne and her entire staff. My daughter is 7 & has braces. They have been so gentle and made her feel so comfortable. The office staff are ALWAYS so sweet! I could not have asked for a better experience!!!!!
P
2 months ago
Really enjoy seeing Dr. Payne!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
We would highly recommend Northshore Orthodontics to anyone. The staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
D
3 months ago
Staff is awesome and Dr. Payne is very patient and fully committed to her patients..
Would recommend Northshore orthodontics I will keep this review updated as my treat plan plays out.
S
4 months ago
Great sevice, very professional, awesome staff!
From the moment we walked in we were welcomed with warm smiles and friendly conversation. The ladies were extremely tentative to my son making him feel very comfortable, as he had to be taken to the back without me in a new place to X-rays, but he didn’t even blink an eye about it. He came back and told me how sweet she was and how much she talked to him and even talked more about her after we left. Dr Payne was easy to talk to, didn’t rush, answered my questions and my sons, made him involved in the appointment. Very impressed. Her staff is super friendly and helpful! A great first time experience and hoping for many more to come.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Payne put my son’s braces on today in her Mandeville office. She made him feel at ease, and he reported that his experience was much easier than expected. Dr. Payne and her staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. Sharon was wonderful demonstrating to him the procedures to follow with brushing and flossing and she thoroughly explained what foods to avoid. Today was a very pleasant experience for us both. I highly recommend Northshore Orthodontics.