Northshore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4010 Lonesome Road

Mandeville, LA 70448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Staff is awesome and Dr. Payne is very patient and fully committed to her patients..
Would recommend Northshore orthodontics I will keep this review updated as my treat plan plays out.
S
1 month ago
Great sevice, very professional, awesome staff!
From the moment we walked in we were welcomed with warm smiles and friendly conversation. The ladies were extremely tentative to my son making him feel very comfortable, as he had to be taken to the back without me in a new place to X-rays, but he didn’t even blink an eye about it. He came back and told me how sweet she was and how much she talked to him and even talked more about her after we left. Dr Payne was easy to talk to, didn’t rush, answered my questions and my sons, made him involved in the appointment. Very impressed. Her staff is super friendly and helpful! A great first time experience and hoping for many more to come.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Payne put my son’s braces on today in her Mandeville office. She made him feel at ease, and he reported that his experience was much easier than expected. Dr. Payne and her staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. Sharon was wonderful demonstrating to him the procedures to follow with brushing and flossing and she thoroughly explained what foods to avoid. Today was a very pleasant experience for us both. I highly recommend Northshore Orthodontics.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Payne was very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable! We look forward to working with her!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Payne
She was wonderful! So kind and thorough. We love her!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was our first visit, and we look forward to working with Dr. Payne. She was very thorough, honest, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Payne to family, community, and friends.
D
2 months ago
Caring and Knowledgeable
I felt immediately welcome by the friendly office staff. Dr. Payne listened to my concerns and after a thorough evaluation, discussed my options. Her knowledge and professionalism assured me that I had made the right decision when choosing an orthodontist.
S
5 months ago
Awesome‼️
R
5 months ago
Wonderful and Professional Environment
The staff members are wonderful. Dr. Payne took her time to answer my concerns. She adjusted my retainer and my gums feel much better. This office is punctual and professional.
P
6 months ago
Friendly and staff and great service! We love seeing Dr. Payne!