Northshore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4010 Lonesome Road

Mandeville, LA 70448

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Lovely and very welcoming environment
I brought my son here for a consultation. The appointment was very informative, the staff were extremely friendly and showed us a demonstration of what my son would need and what to expect. They gave us a timeline for the length of time he will wear the braces and recommended an oral surgeon for the rest of his baby teeth that needs to be pulled. Kind and thoughtful staff and doctors!!
B
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Our family is just starting the process for both our girls and we couldn’t be happier!! Dr. DeVerges and staff is so sweet and kind. From the 1st call to set up the consultation to our appointments now, everything has been wonderful.
P
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. DeVerges and her staff at Northshore Orthodontics are very kind and professional. They take time to explain everything which made my whole experience very satisfying.
K
2 years ago
Professional team
Dr. DeVerges and the staff at Northshore Orthodontics are professional, kind and compassionate. Dr. DeVerges spoke directly to my son during his consult and gave honest feedback regarding orthodontic choices. Facility is clean and orderly and staff is beyond friendly. We had a great experience!
A
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
My experience was great at Northshore Orthodontics! Dr. deVerges is very knowledgeable, and really takes the time to make each patient experience personable. She thoroughly explains your case, as well as hear your opinion. The staff is super friendly and makes sure each appointment is quick and efficient. I would 100% recommend Northshore Orthodontics!
C
3 years ago
Great service , flexible and caring staff
We have been pleasantly surprised that although changing orthodontists the practice maintained it’s “feel like family” vibe. I would recommend this place to anyone who appreciates being treated like family
C
3 years ago
Highly recommend Northshore Orthodontics
Dr. deVerges and her staff over at Northshore Orthodontics are always so kind!! Super clean and beautiful facility!! And most importantly, great, detailed work is done on my son and his teeth!! Would recommend to everyone!!
K
3 years ago
Quick service
Accidentally broke my upper retainer and was able to fit me in the next day. Very nice office staff.
L
3 years ago
Very informative
Was our first visit. So far, so good!!
A
3 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient
This was our first visit to any orthodontist for our teen to be evaluated for braces. The experience has been so easy from the first moment I called to make an appointment. The staff is genuinely friendly. The doctor explained any corrective procedures needed in a very clear way and gave options. They walked us through all the factors from equipment to frequency of appointments and also payment and insurance matters. We felt welcomed and not rushed.