Northshore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4010 Lonesome Road

Mandeville, LA 70448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quick service
Accidentally broke my upper retainer and was able to fit me in the next day. Very nice office staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Very informative
Was our first visit. So far, so good!!
A
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient
This was our first visit to any orthodontist for our teen to be evaluated for braces. The experience has been so easy from the first moment I called to make an appointment. The staff is genuinely friendly. The doctor explained any corrective procedures needed in a very clear way and gave options. They walked us through all the factors from equipment to frequency of appointments and also payment and insurance matters. We felt welcomed and not rushed.
R
1 month ago
Very impressed!
We loved everything about our visit. Office waiting room appearance very inviting, extreme friendliness, informative, timely, & very professional. We drive an 1 1/2 to see Dr. ReBecca, & we donโ€™t regret not one thing about our decision.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
All very positive
S
1 month ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
All very positive
S
1 month ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
All very positive
H
4 months ago
The people are so nice and will treat you like family ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’œ
S
4 months ago
wonderful people!
Thankful for these sweet people and for my (future) new smile :) Dr. Payne is very patient and professional!
J
5 months ago
Great staff and great service!
I originally got my braces on while Dr. Madere was still working here, and while I absolutely loved him, Dr. Payne has been excellent! She is very warm and welcoming to any questions that you may have. She is also very gentle and professional, yet you can have friendly conversation with her as she makes you feel comfortable. I got my braces off yesterday and I couldnโ€™t be happier with the results!! I will absolutely be recommending Dr. Payne at Northshore Orthodontics!