Northshore Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

23 Bond St

2nd Floor

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nspali.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
The staff and the doctor are the very best ,never have I recieved such high quality Sevice. And pain free dentistry would definitely recommend to friends and family
V
3 weeks ago
I have always had wonderful care and think your staff is the best and most considerate of any medical facility I have had care. What a wonderful “family” group!
R
1 month ago
Prior to being treated by Dr.Tuminelli, I suffered for two years going to several dentists finding no relief. I knew nothing about a prosthodontist. Dr. Tuminelli and his entire staff gave me my life back. In short, their competence, care and results are unparalleled!
B
2 months ago
A severe Cleft Lip and Palate challenge met with confidence.
My son was born with what is called wide-bilateral-clef-lip-and-palate (WBLCLP) He is now 15 years old and in spite of six major surgeries his mouth is far from corrected. He is at the point where he has to wait until he has fully matured before he can have his final surgeries to correct his mouth, remove teeth and put in implants. His mouth is still badly formed with no front teeth and his other teeth are way out of alignment. He can't speak very clearly in spite of years of speech therapy. He also has a lot of difficulties with eating many foods which affects his weight. I have been in search of a temporary solution such as a set of dentures that would give him some front teeth and a way to help him form words better and eat normally. Every dentist and specialist that I've taken him to so far has been unwilling to meet the challenge. That is until I met Dr. Korin. It was my first visit and I was expecting another disappointment. It was going to be a short consultation and already late in the evening as I took the last appointment. Dr. Korin thoroughly examined my son's mouth and facial features and I could see that the "wheels were turning". He asked his assistant, Jenifer, to set up the intraoral camera system and began to explore my son's mouth photographically. He gradually built a complete image that could be turned into a template. By now over an hour had gone by. It didn't end there. When Dr. Korin was finished creating the image, he said he would personally take it to the lab for further processing into a mold for a set of dentures. He then said he would work along side of the technicians to help get through this very complex assignment. I feel we are on our way to a successful outcome and can only say that the experience was one of the best ever during my son's many treatments and I have no doubt that my son will benefit in many ways thanks to the dedication and commitment of Dr. Korin and his equally committed assistant Jenifer.
F
2 months ago
Wonderful, warm and welcoming !
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional services.
Excellent care provided from the moment you walk in, Janet, to the professional service provided by Dr. Avazian and her assistant Claudia.
R
3 months ago
Quality Dental Services in an Inviting Environment
Drs. Tuminelli and Korin are talented prosthodontists who have surrounded themselves with a caring and professional staff. From the moment a patient is greeted at the front door, through the visit conclusion, the patient knows that his/her dental week-being and individuality were of prime concern. I have been visiting this group for over 20 years and will continue to trust them to provide me with optimal oral cavity (no pun intended) health as long as possible.
J
4 months ago
Meets the needs of the patient.
I always find that the professional staff and the medical staff are attentive to my needs and preferences. The Dentist and associates always make me feel comfortable and although going to the dentist office is not the most favorite chore that people go through the staff at North Shore provide expert service and empathetic care.
B
4 months ago
Right on. High Quality service, professional and courteous
see above summary.. Five Stars!!!
R
4 months ago
Everything First Rate
I was seen on time, and Dora was my efficient and friendly dental hygienist. Dr. Koren is always professional; he was most helpful, finding an early cavity before it could grow. The office and staff are always cheerful and efficient. I have been coming to this office for decades, as has my son, because of the high-quality professionalism and dependability.