Northshore Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

23 Bond St

2nd Floor

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nspali.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, take the time to explain and clarify procedures and findings, helpful, relate to patients as people they are concerned about, friendly
J
2 months ago
My experience at Northshore Prosthodontic Associates.
I always find the staff and medical personnel to highly professional in their approach to the services that they provide. I have found them to always be accommodating to my needs.
I
2 months ago
The office is run very professionally and everyone is pleasand and friendly. They are usually on time which is important to me.
J
3 months ago
great always in and fast everyone very frindly
B
3 months ago
Professional and competent.
Taken in only a few minutes past scheduled time, staff was sensitive to my needs and wants, work was done expeditiously but also correctly and results were excellent.
C
3 months ago
The care is great, the staff are professional they use many forms of technology to help remind me about my appointments so that I never forget to go.
I just had my teeth cleaned by Dora. She did an excellent job, as usual. She makes sure that you are comfortable during the cleaning and is always in a good mood. She lets you know how you have done between cleanings and recommends tips for improvement. I highly recommend her. Five stars!!
E
4 months ago
Professional team
Staff is very friendly and professional. They operate a well organized office. I never have to wait. I’ve been going to Dr. Tumminelli for years.
E
5 months ago
Very competent and pleasant staff
It is always a pleasure seeing the staff at your office. As a hygienist, Debbie is professional and caring. When I leave the office, my teeth are so clean! Dr Aivazian is very thorough and competent in treating whatever specific issues I have. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.
R
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
After months of suffering and extensive research, I called Northshore Prosthodontics. From the moment Anna and Pat answered my call I was relieved, comforted and felt hope! Despite their inundated work load, both women were extremely patient with me and spent a great deal of time working with me to ascertain my dental records. My first visit with Dr. Tuminelli was above and beyond what I expected. He exhibited expert professional skills, carefully examined my dental needs, conferred with Dr. Korin in my presence, and explained possible solutions for my condition. I'm 71 and having been in construction and auto repair, I experienced many visits to doctors. I rate Dr. Tuminelli and his staff 5 stars plus! Thank you!
T
5 months ago
First class practice
I consistently have excellent experiences at Northshore Prosthodontic. The quality of the service is first class and everyone in the practice is warm and friendly. Dr. Korin is highly qualified and I always feel confident that I will get the best service when he examines me and does work on my teeth. And Dora is a sweetheart when it comes to cleaning! I live on the south shore but believe that making the trip to the north shore is truly worth it! I would not go anywhere else.