Northshore Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

23 Bond St

2nd Floor

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nspali.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Wonderful, warm and welcoming !
J
7 days ago
Excellent professional services.
Excellent care provided from the moment you walk in, Janet, to the professional service provided by Dr. Avazian and her assistant Claudia.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Services in an Inviting Environment
Drs. Tuminelli and Korin are talented prosthodontists who have surrounded themselves with a caring and professional staff. From the moment a patient is greeted at the front door, through the visit conclusion, the patient knows that his/her dental week-being and individuality were of prime concern. I have been visiting this group for over 20 years and will continue to trust them to provide me with optimal oral cavity (no pun intended) health as long as possible.
J
2 months ago
Meets the needs of the patient.
I always find that the professional staff and the medical staff are attentive to my needs and preferences. The Dentist and associates always make me feel comfortable and although going to the dentist office is not the most favorite chore that people go through the staff at North Shore provide expert service and empathetic care.
B
2 months ago
Right on. High Quality service, professional and courteous
see above summary.. Five Stars!!!
R
2 months ago
Everything First Rate
I was seen on time, and Dora was my efficient and friendly dental hygienist. Dr. Koren is always professional; he was most helpful, finding an early cavity before it could grow. The office and staff are always cheerful and efficient. I have been coming to this office for decades, as has my son, because of the high-quality professionalism and dependability.
R
3 months ago
As always the staff and Doctors were extremely friendly and professional. They have taken care of all of my concerns and needs.
C
4 months ago
Love it here!
Denise is great and the front desk staff are so helpful. Love Dr. A!
V
4 months ago
Dr. Korin and Team are great
Always on time, caring, professional, understanding and experienced. Dr. Korin and his team are excellent.
C
4 months ago
My First Office Visit
This was my first time using Northshore Prosthodontics. I was scheduled for Xrays, cleaning and exam. The Xrays and cleaning were done by a very professional, experienced and "soft touch hygienist. It was really a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned. Then Dr. Elphida Ayvazian the dentist came in, examined the xrays, did an oral cancer screening and we chatted. The entire staff was welcoming and very nice. It was truly a pleasant dental experience.