Northshore Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

23 Bond St

2nd Floor

Great Neck, NY 11021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
As always the staff and Doctors were extremely friendly and professional. They have taken care of all of my concerns and needs.
C
1 year ago
Love it here!
Denise is great and the front desk staff are so helpful. Love Dr. A!
V
1 year ago
Dr. Korin and Team are great
Always on time, caring, professional, understanding and experienced. Dr. Korin and his team are excellent.
C
1 year ago
My First Office Visit
This was my first time using Northshore Prosthodontics. I was scheduled for Xrays, cleaning and exam. The Xrays and cleaning were done by a very professional, experienced and "soft touch hygienist. It was really a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned. Then Dr. Elphida Ayvazian the dentist came in, examined the xrays, did an oral cancer screening and we chatted. The entire staff was welcoming and very nice. It was truly a pleasant dental experience.
B
1 year ago
As good as always.
Taken in on time and treatment was professional and thorough.
J
1 year ago
J Cohen
Excellent office and staff- very pleased with service. Do not have any suggestions.
J
1 year ago
Can’t say enough treated with the upmost care and concern
D
1 year ago
Consistent, top-notch professional service
My wife and I have been patients for a few years now. Dr. Ayvazian and her staff consistently provide service that is flawless, professional, and courteous. Dr. Ayvazian takes the time to thoroughly explain all treatment options, which demonstrates a genuine caring attitude toward her patients.
J
1 year ago
Professional, thorough, take the time to explain and clarify procedures and findings, helpful, relate to patients as people they are concerned about, friendly
J
1 year ago
My experience at Northshore Prosthodontic Associates.
I always find the staff and medical personnel to highly professional in their approach to the services that they provide. I have found them to always be accommodating to my needs.