Northshore Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

23 Bond St

2nd Floor

Great Neck, NY 11021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Always great
As always, my experience at dr Tuminelli's office was outstanding. I was taken in to the treatment area right away. Dr Tuminelli and the dental assistant were warm, kind, professional and thorough. My problem was identified quickly and the treatment plan was explained clearly before starting. The office staff at the reception are are all friendly and very efficient. I am grateful to Dr Tuminelli and his entire staff for their wonderful care
J
2 years ago
On time and performed a very thorough cleaning, job well done as usual
J
2 years ago
I had the most wonderful experience! The staff and my hygienist Debbie were warm, professional, efficient and thorough! Dr. Koren is an excellent dentist who believes in a conservative approach to dentistry. He makes his patients most comfortable and always at ease!!! I couldn't be happier anywhere. I've been a patient since 2003!!
I
2 years ago
Very professional, wonderful, and knowledgeable. However, we miss Dr. Avazian. We just found out that Dr. Avazian will no longer work on Saturdays and we are very sad about it. We love her so very much. Dr. Avazian is the real reason why we keep coming to this office. We send Dr. Avazian and her family our love, huggs and kisses. We will miss her dearly. The new doctor seems to be very nice. I have an appointment with her this Saturday (11/26/16) for a filling. If she is not as good as Dr. Avazian, I will need to adjust my schedule so that I can come in on the days when Dr. Avazian is in. Dr. Avazian is the best dentist on this planet and her hands are made out of GOLD!!! We love you Dr. Avazian very, very much!!!
P
3 years ago
Nice friendly office and very professional.
All of the staff are very nice caring people. I would and did recommend this office to my friends.
N
3 years ago
Professional and friendly, I Had my cleaning with Debbie I love her she always does her best to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Your cleaning supplies are high quality and spotless. I have been your patient for 15 yrs or more., thanks for efficient work.
M
3 years ago
I My experience has always been very pleasant and satisfying
R
3 years ago
Great experience
Went in for crown work , was very nervous about getting any work done since I have lock jaw and Dr. Ayvazian and her assistant was just lovely. They made me feel very relaxed and explained to me what they were doing every step of the way. They took my lock jaw into consideration and gave me lots of breaks during the procedure so that my jaw wouldn't lock. I think because they made me feel so relaxed that comfortable , I didn't tense up which helped my jaw from not locking during the procedure. The whole office from the women at the front desk, the hygienist, Denise to Dr. Ayvazian and her assistants provides a warm, friendly and professional atmosphere.
K
3 years ago
Professional, pleasant & welcoming
Today was my bi-annual visit with Denise. She is an excellent hygienist. Professional, thorough & dedicated. This was my first examination by Dr. Tuminelli which was professional & thorough. The office staff is efficient, warm & welcoming. Dr. Ayvazian put a smile on my face. I am very grateful that my dental health is in such good hands. Thanks to all of you.
D
3 years ago
all staff members were very polite, professional, friendly and helpful: the receptionist was very friendly ,helpful responsive and prompt. the hygienist was very professional and performed the cleaning without causing stress/pain. the examining dentist was very professional, thorough and informative.