Northshore Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

23 Bond St

2nd Floor

Great Neck, NY 11021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Excellent from every aspect. From dental professionalism on the part of my doctor and her assistant as well as my hygienist . The office staff who were all Effective and courteous .
D
3 years ago
Superior Dental Care
Everything about my experience with this practice has been positive. Highly skilled practioners delivering the finest care in an efficient and friendly environment.
S
4 years ago
Dr Korin and Dora
Love Dr Korin. He is always great, friendly and tries everything to save a tooth! Dora was also great, very gentle with cleaning. Five STARS all the way!
P
4 years ago
everything was great
B
4 years ago
Relaxed, Friendly and Professional...
Had about 3 cleaning at the office. Technicians are sensitive/ caring. Dr. Ayvazian is warm and easy to talk to. The whole office has a relaxed, friendly yet professional atmosphere. Clean also.
E
4 years ago
Good Experience
My first visit to North Shore Prosthodontics was very positive. The office staff was courteous and helpful. The hygienist, Debbie was thorough and professional (and friendly!). Dr Aivazian made a recommendation after her examination of my teeth. I look forward to my next appointment with confidence that whatever treatment is chosen, it will be performed with utmost care and professionalism.
D
4 years ago
Excellent care with attention to details
My wife is undergoing a complicated dental procedure that requires quite a bit of planning and follow-up. The service provided by Dr. Ayvazian at Northshore Prosthodontic Associates has been top notch throughout the entire process, including both the consultation aspects and the actual execution. I would highly recommend their services.
C
4 years ago
Very kind and professional!
B
4 years ago
Good as usual.
No problems; professional, competent, pleasant as a dental appointment can be!
K
4 years ago
great