Northshore Prosthodontic Associates

Dentist

23 Bond St

2nd Floor

Great Neck, NY 11021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
always great
i usually see Debbie as my hygienist but because dr tuminelli was not in at the same time as Debbie on a date that worked for me and I specifically wanted to see him today, I saw Dora. I found Dora to be very professional and thorough. I would not hesitate to see her again. As always, Dr. Tuminelli is excellent! Concerning the front desk: I had made an appointment for Jan. 22 but asked the office to call me if something became available sooner. I was quite pleased to receive a phone call this AM from Patti stating that a 10:00 appointment had opened up. I really appreciated this. I have always found the women at the front desk to be helpful, kind and friendly and today was no exception.
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Everything was perfect.
K
4 years ago
I have only good things to say about this dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional from the girls at the front desk to the dental hygienist, Denise. Dr. Ayvazian has my teeth in the best shape ever. I actually don't hate going to the dentist anymore. Thanks, North Shore Prosthodontic Associates!
G
4 years ago
Top quality dentistry
I have been a client of this office for many years and travel a long way just to make my appointments, having moved from the area several years previously. The office and all the staff are very professional.
W
4 years ago
Excellent ,Professional .very friendly .
J
4 years ago
Great and seamles experience.
B
4 years ago
Professional
Perfect visit
J
4 years ago
I had the most wonderful experience!
Debbie took such good care of me in a kind and gentle matter! My teeth look great!! Dr. Koren examined my teeth with a positive and reassuring tone. The office staff gave me such a warm reception upon my arrival into the office and guided me through all the paper work with such patience!!!
J
4 years ago
As always everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
R
4 years ago
For going to the dentist, this experience was better than expected. The staff is friendly & pleasant. Dr. Tuminelli was highly recommended to me & didn't disappoint.