Northshore Service Plumbers, Inc.

Plumber

1146 Waukegan Rd

Suite 192

Waukegan, IL 60085

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

waukeganplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great all around
Not only have I used this company at my home for emergencies but also at my place of work. There techs are courteous, responsive, helpful and very professional. The owner Andre is very knowledgeable and has been a pleasure to work with on getting projects done at my place of buisness. I would definitely recommend them for any of your plumbing needs. Lee L.
C
3 years ago
Plumber arrived right away and began to work to fix the damage caused when the tub drain cracked and water leaked into the living room from the second floor bath.. He explained every step of the work and did not leave until he checked and rechecked the repair - making sure nothing leaked. This was the BEST repair experience I have ever experienced. Thank you Northshore Service Plumbers, Inc.!
D
3 years ago
Took time to give what I wanted
Very professional. I was in the middle of a retiling job and needed some plumbing help. I had gone and gotten a shower fixture that would have been easiest for me to replace myself and I got a little over my head and called in Northshore Service Plumbers. Upon the estimate, I was told I could think about any possible shower fixture install and the price quote wouldn't change even if it was more complex to install. I found their quote to be competitive with other companies around and did wind up with a better shower kit for our needs. So I am glad I called Northshore and the plumber took the time to help me see what would give us the best end result.
S
3 years ago
Excellent service...nice helpful information Thank you
J
3 years ago
Excellent service!
We had a kitchen backup, it was Saturday and we need a plumber and called Northshore Service Plumbing and they came out soon therafter, diagnosed as nd fixed the problem and fixed it right away. The technition was skilled, knowledgeable and polite, and the he price was reasonable, especially for Saturday service. Thanks so much.
E
3 years ago
Outstanding
The first word that comes to mind regarding my experience with Northshore Service Plumbers is "OUTSTANDING"! My call was answered promptly, and ever so politely, and I was able to discuss the issues with the technician over the phone. My hot water tank was apparently shot and I was able to email him a picture of the unit I currently had so he was able to assess the issue and call me with a quote on parts and service even before he stepped into my home. The technician was on sight at the appointed time and was quick, efficient and professional in replacing my hot water heater. I feel I received quality service and a competitive price for costs and labor. I would most certainly recommend Northshore Service Plumbers to friends and associates alike. It was a gold standard experience.
R
3 years ago
great job!
My utility sink was leaking badly . Yaser came right out, told me it was just loose, tightened it and that was all! He said the pipe was still good. Thank you Northshore Service!
R
3 years ago
Great Company
I had a wonderful experience with this company. When it comes to these types of services you never know who to truly trust. What I got from Northshore Service Plumbers was professionalism, courtesy and knowledge. The gentleman I spoke to over the phone was very pleasant, he offered me assistance with my water heater over the phone prior even discussing an appointment. The technician that arrived was on time, very friendly and the solutions that they provided with my plumbing saved me money. I believe giving credit where its due and I'd recommend this company to anyone.
P
3 years ago
Great work! Kitchen Sink & Bathtub Fixtures
I called and they were prompt to get to my home. They explained the work precisely and were in and out both times without any hiccups. They had all the tools and parts needed and the price was exactly where they said it would be and fair. I worked in the plumbing Industry years back and so I know when something is overly priced or not, and their work was up to par with cost and quality. Clean work area after they finished, shared cost of options on how I wanted the problem handled/and their suggestion, and care for my personal things before even starting.