Northshore Service Plumbers, Inc.

Plumber

3225 Sunset Ave

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

waukeganplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Brandon my tech was wonderful. he showed me exactly what he was fixing and explained on how this happened. I would definitely use them again if I need any plumbing needs. THAT IS FOR SURE!
L
2 months ago
Brandon called before he arrived to let me know he would be here in 15-20 minutes and he was on time. After I showed him the issue he knew exactly what I needed and quoted me a price. We agreed and he had to get parts and said he would be back in an hour, and was on-time again. He fixed the issue and explained that if there was any issues I can just call and they will come back out to resolve them Northshore Service Plumbing was easy to work with and they kept their word. Brandon was excellent and I would use them again if I have any needs.
T
2 months ago
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
J
2 months ago
I sent the request and had a call back with in less than 3 min. They were extremely virtuous on the phone and we set a convent appt time. The service tech called that morning to let me know he was running early and could be at my home about 15 before schedule and would that be ok with me. He arrived, introduced himself and he explained that knew what I had called about and what was needed. I showed him where the equipment was and he got right to work and did a though inspection. He explained about the system and and told me what I needed to know. When I asked him for the bill he told me that it was free because it was an estimate and we were all set. I wasn’t even sure what to say. He thanked me and say goodbye and departed. Thank you Northshore Service Plumbing inc. I will be using you in the future and letting my friends know what great service you provide.
J
2 months ago
Had 2 plumbing issues: rodding a clogged drained and replacing a bathtub faucet stem. Yesar was professional, explained thoroughly and very efficient. Would use this service again.
P
2 months ago
"They were super nice and did a great job"
M
2 months ago
The appointment was made and kept on schedule. The work was done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the job and things are working great
R
2 months ago
Yaser was very professional and proficient. He was thorough in his explanations and very patient. The passion he exhibited for his work made it easy to trust him. We believe he is an asset to the business!
R
2 months ago
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
H
2 months ago
Yaser clearly communicated all my options and explained the process and the mechanics of the system. He was very personable and created trust- I will be calling him for any future plumbing needs!