Northside Dental

Dentist

7 Essex Green Drive

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northside-dentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and great service
I’ve switched to this dentist, and couldn’t be happier. The staff is knowledgeable, very pleasant, and always on time. After years on subpar care, I’ve finally found a great Dental Office.
L
3 months ago
Professional and upfront
The staff is very attentive and caring. They were upfront with pricing, nice and friendly.
N
5 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Quicker appointment than anticipated. Service was fast, friendly, professional and painless.
N
5 months ago
Excellent, prompt and friendly
M
10 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
I always enjoy having my teeth cleaned!
C
11 months ago
A patient for many years
Always a good experience with Northside Dental. Dr. Kour and staff are the best. Everything is explained ahead of time, so there are no surprises with your care or what insurance will cover. There is never any pressure to have work done that you cannot afford at the time. Dr Kour gives you other options to suit your needs.
E
11 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly
Went in for my fourth crown and the service and facility is outstanding an A plus to Dr.Kour and here staff. I encourage everyone who needs dental care to give them try, Professional and friendly.
J
11 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit the office. Great environment, friendly and highly skilled professionals. Whole family enjoys our visits.
C
2 years ago
Very good experience
Very good experience. I am always taken on time. Staff is very friendly and professional. They explain everything ahead of time. Convenient hours on Saturday's too.
R
2 years ago
Great dental office
DR.Antonsson did a great job with me i never liked to go to dentists and she made me feel at ease and took time to make sure i was comfortable and explained everything as she went and has me on a plan to get my teeth back Dr.A is very professional, and couldn't see myself going to anyone else