Northside Dental

Dentist

415 16th Ave Circle NE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
I have been seeing Dr. Yseth my entire life and now my family does too. Fantastic with my kids and always makes time for you and your questions. Know that we are receiving great care from a wonderful staff and wouldn't want to take them anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Friendly service.
Staff knows patients and works to accommodate their needs.
K
2 months ago
The gal was very friendly and professional, good job.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, as always
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Yesth and his staff are so nice and friendly! My kids always say you can't ever feel shots! So, today my 4 year old swears he didn't get shots today while he got his tooth fixed!
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Yesth and his staff are so nice and friendly! My kids always say you can't ever feel shots! So, today my 4 year old swears he didn't get shots today while he got his tooth fixed!
T
4 months ago
Friendly service,quality work
Fast friendly service, did great work, teeth feel nice and clean
Response from Northside Dental
Thank You!
V
4 months ago
Dr. Herricks and staff are the very BEST!!
Francis had a very good experience at his appointment today, as we always do! I also choose Dr. Herricks for my dentist, and wouldn't go to anyone else! I do recommend him and his staff to any and all who may be needing dental treatment! Thank you sooo much!!
Response from Northside Dental
THANK YOU!
S
4 months ago
First appt. for a crown, never fun but Dr. Herrick and his assistant are very kind, no discomfort and work was accomplished very quick.
Response from Northside Dental
THANKS SUE! WE ARE HAPPY THAT WE MADE YOUR 1ST CROWN EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE!1
S
5 months ago
very efficient and friendly
Response from Northside Dental
THANK YOU AND WE ENJOY SEEING YOU AT OUR OFFICE!