Northside Dental

Dentist

415 16th Ave Circle NE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great staff!
Northside Dental is a great office! Dr. Hericks and his staff are friendly, down to earth and knowledgeable.
D
5 months ago
The way it should be.
Good team. I trust them.
M
11 months ago
I have always had great satisfaction with my dental work there and great helpers. keep up the good work. marlys
C
1 year ago
Quality service and reasonable too!! caring staff
Love the service quality and staff !!!❤
M
1 year ago
Great experience every time!
I have been seeing Dr. Yseth my entire life and now my family does too. Fantastic with my kids and always makes time for you and your questions. Know that we are receiving great care from a wonderful staff and wouldn't want to take them anywhere else!
M
1 year ago
Friendly service.
Staff knows patients and works to accommodate their needs.
K
1 year ago
The gal was very friendly and professional, good job.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, as always
N
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Yesth and his staff are so nice and friendly! My kids always say you can't ever feel shots! So, today my 4 year old swears he didn't get shots today while he got his tooth fixed!
N
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Yesth and his staff are so nice and friendly! My kids always say you can't ever feel shots! So, today my 4 year old swears he didn't get shots today while he got his tooth fixed!