Northside Endodontics

Dentist

1400 South Pilgrim Boulevard

Yorktown, IN 47396

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Was scheduled in on short notice. One day after my appointment with my Dentist. Service was exceptional and all staff was professional and very caring. Will recommend Northside Endodontics to everyone. Dr Duncan was very thorough. Initially my Dr and I thought the tooth in question was on top. It turned out to be on the bottom. So thankful for his expertise.
J
1 week ago
Great experience.
Friendly staff & Dr. Slavens very thorough and professional. A positive experience for a normally unpleasant procedure...root canal.
E
2 weeks ago
No complaints
My experience with Northside has been completely positive. All the people are nice and thoughtful. Work and plans are carefully explained, and priced.
R
2 weeks ago
root canal
The staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Slavens explained the procedure clearly and was very proficient. This was my second experience with his office and will definitely return should the need arise.
J
3 weeks ago
THEY ANSWER QUESTIONS TALK WITH YOU THEY MAKE FILL COMFORTABLE THE PLACE IS CLEAN AND THEY PLAY SOME NICE MUSIC 😂
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist Terrible receptionist
They did awesome job on the root canal. Dentist were very friendly. However, the receptionist my wife dealt with was very rude and refused to do a 3 way call with my insurance to get billing issues resolved very unprofessional on that aspect. I hope the dentist has a talk with the receptionist and gets her attitude adjusted or they are going to lose business.
D
4 weeks ago
I had a root canal and Dr Duncan and is assistant were so kind and friendly. Very professional and made me feel comfortable.The ladies at the front desk were very nice. Thank you Dr.Duncan and your staff for a job well done.
S
1 month ago
Had a root canal today they were able to see me the same day I was in pain the night before had a great experience great people good customer service desk smiling faces wonderful doctor. He did a good job him and The nurse that assisted thank you both peace ✌️
P
1 month ago
Northside Endodontics
Great treatment and patient service!
R
1 month ago
Can't title this better than the example above. Just there for an evaluation this time, and I appreciate their opinion. Had root canal previously, and had a truly painless experience. Read some of the reviews below, and my experiences matched theirs. I would highly recommend this practice.