Northside Endodontics

Dentist

1400 South Pilgrim Boulevard

Yorktown, IN 47396

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Fantastic service
Was scheduled on Monday for a root canal. Because of my pain level I called to see if there was any chance they could work me in before the weekend. They just had a cancellation and said I could come in at 1:30. Words cannot express my thankfulness for Dr. Duncan and his staff. Very professional, they explained everything, and put me at ease. I get home and just as the numbness was wearing off, I received a phone call from Dr. Duncan at 7:35 on a Friday night to check in and see how I was doing. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Northside Endodontist! They were a blessing to me!!
T
4 days ago
Expert, compassionate and prompt service
Dr. Slavens is WONDERFUL, and is a competent and compassionate endodontist. Carly is a highly capable assistant, and the Yorktown front office team is friendly and professional. I came all the way from LaGrange to have my endodontic work done by NE. Thanks so much, Northside Endodontics!!!
R
4 days ago
Top notch
Dr Duncan and staff on E. 86th st, Indianapolis are so very kind, professional and thorough. I highly recommend
L
1 week ago
Excellent dental work
My experience with Dr. Duncan was excellent he was time conscious he was very polite he was very good at his job I was very assured that everything was gonna be OK I wish he was a regular dentist because I would have him to be my regular dentist I like him so much he made me feel important the girls took the time to take care me they were fabulous and I appreciate everything everybody did thank you very much Also the girls in the office were great they help me with my finances so I can feel it ease as I have Social Security and they work with me great team play I will definitely send people there if anybody needs a root canal thank you Lisa Gruber
G
2 weeks ago
I was able to be seen for a root canal with very short notice. Dr Duncan completed the procedure with little to no discomfort. Very satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
I won't go to any other endodontist. I have had multiple root canals by Dr.Duncan. He is the best. .
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I found my experience pleasant and comfortable. Initially I had fear of the root canal procedure but having gone throught that, I found I was unnecessarily worried. The procedure went without a hitch and it was most comfortable and not the least painful. In conclusion I would recommend this endodontic practice to others without hesitation as they would be in the hands of very skilled and professional doctors. The staff too are very polite and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Have only been for a consultation, but...
Everyone was very nice and also professional. They even went out of their way to warm up my coffee.
C
3 weeks ago
Root Canal
Dr Duncan and his assistant were great to my 15 year old. She had a lot of questions due to some built up anxiety. I was grateful they were patient and kind enough to answer all her questions.( even during the procedure). She came home and followed his instructions and didn’t have too much discomfort. We appreciated Dr. Duncan calling and checking on her later this evening. Thank you Yorktown staff and Dr.!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring environment
Great experience for a root canal