Northside Endodontics

Dentist

1400 South Pilgrim Boulevard

Yorktown, IN 47396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Excellent! Very skilled, friendly service and made you feel comfortable.
S
1 week ago
Very nice experience for having a root canal zero issues zero pain friendly service .. in and out in about 45 min
P
1 week ago
Exceptional care
Had dental pain for a few days, called early morning to make appointment and was seen the very same day early in the afternoon. X-rays done along with other testing, had a root canal. Was at the office less than 1.5hrs. I am now pain free! Dr. Slavens is wonderful and has great staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Work
I've had two root canals done here, both were very lovely experiences. Everyone is insanely nice and genuinely care about you always making sure you are comfortable. The procedure are smooth and as pain free as possible, and they constantly make sure you're okay throughout procedure. Hopefully I'll never need another root canal done but if so I'll be going here again!
D
3 weeks ago
Saw the staff and dr s. At at the noblesville and yorktown office. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr was done with the9 procedure quickly. He was very gentle and competent. Thanks for helping me.
A
3 weeks ago
Went in scared šŸ˜¬ pleasantly surprised
I thought that this would horribleā€¦ It was I ever wrongā€¦ I felt no pain, so very thankful everything came out OK ... I would highly recommend Dr. Slavens
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, made me feel at ease
I went into the office very nervous about my upcoming procedure. The staff was great. They were very friendly, explained exactly what would happen, and set my mind at ease.
C
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice. Loretta and Dr. Slavens were helpful and very considerate. Dr. Slavens answered my questions by explaining everything he was doing and why. They were very compassionate to make sure I was comfortable and would not feel any pain. Loretta even brought me a blanket to stay warm during the procedure.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
I had a double root canal. Went very well staff was pleasant and took time to explain what all was done. Highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional