Northside Family Dental

Dentist

5770 Karl Road Ste100

Columbus, OH 43229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Professional staff with a family feel. They genuinely care about my family and what's going on in our lives!
M
5 months ago
The best dental care I've ever received!
Dr. Tate and her staff are phenomenal! The moment you step into their office you instantly feel relaxed & relieved of any dental fears (which I have due to a horrible previous dental experience ). They talk to you with a smile every time no matter the conversation. Dr. Tate is amazing & very caring when working on her patients. She makes me feel so relaxed and comfortable, every couple of minutes asking if I'm doing ok while she works her magic! I would recommend her office to any & everyone looking for the best dental care!!
D
7 months ago
Dr Tate is by far the Best dentist i have ever been to..I would never go anywhere else...Hands down best..And i have seen a lot...
M
7 months ago
I was very impressed with my experience with Northside Family Dental. They were curious, professional and especially caring about my needs. Docotor Tate was amazing! I will truly tell my friends about Northside Family Dental.
Response from Northside Family Dental
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We will continue to strive to give you the best experience we can at our office!
M
8 months ago
Great experience
I haven't been to the dentist in over three years due to a lack of insurance. I felt some sensitivity and knew I had to be seen. It was a great visit. Gentle cleaning and one cavity...not bad in over three years. The office staff was very friendly and the Alec, Rye and Dr. Tate are awesome. Very gentle, kind, professional and clean. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Response from Northside Family Dental
Thank you very much for the review. We really enjoy your visits to the office, and look forward to your next visit!
A
9 months ago
I love Northside Fanily Dental
Everyone here is awesome. Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Very pleased with workmanship, both professionally and personally. Good explanation of work (crown) still needed and the cost and how it can be managed.
Response from Northside Family Dental
We appreciate the positive review, and will continue to do our very best to serve you at our office.
S
10 months ago
Friendly
We recently moved to the west side but we love this group so much we will continue to make the trip north to this office. My girls love it.
Response from Northside Family Dental
Thank you for the compliment and continued confidence Samantha. We enjoy having your daughters as patients here!
C
1 year ago
High quality service and very professional
The staff was very friendly more importantly the Dr. Was very delicate and professional. I'd recommend to everyone I know.
Response from Northside Family Dental
Thank you so very much for the kind words. We appreciate the compliment and will continue to do our very best.
R
1 year ago
She is the best ever.
Dr. Tate is the finest dentist I have ever known. I've never been more comfortable with nor more confident in anyone as I am with her.
Response from Northside Family Dental
Thank Bob, we enjoy having you and the family as patients here!