Northside Family Dental

Dentist

5770 Karl Road Ste100

Columbus, OH 43229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Tate is awesome - staff is very helpful!
It was my first visit w Dr Rate. She took her time and explained every thing to me in detail. Very patient doctor!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Very Professional and Friendly
The whole experience was great! I have had bad experience with having dental work in the past. I prayed for God to direct me to a dentist that was in my area and one that I could trust. God truly answered my prayer
M
1 month ago
Great Service!
They do good work and they are friendly as well!
B
3 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff
S
3 months ago
It's always nice to be at Dr Tate's office because staff always greet you with a smile on their faces and help you with all your question. Dr Tate's always take her time to listen to the patient and explain any procedure you about to do. She does a great job with minimal pain. Thank you to the entire team.
M
6 months ago
Great Service/Staff
Staff was professional, and made me feel at home. The technician who cleaned my teeth was thorough and friendly. The receptionist was knowledgeable and energetic. I will be returning and telling friends/advocates.
Response from Northside Family Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words Marcquis. It's a pleasure having you as a patient and look forward to serving your future dental needs!
S
10 months ago
Fast and friendly
Professional staff with a family feel. They genuinely care about my family and what's going on in our lives!
M
11 months ago
The best dental care I've ever received!
Dr. Tate and her staff are phenomenal! The moment you step into their office you instantly feel relaxed & relieved of any dental fears (which I have due to a horrible previous dental experience ). They talk to you with a smile every time no matter the conversation. Dr. Tate is amazing & very caring when working on her patients. She makes me feel so relaxed and comfortable, every couple of minutes asking if I'm doing ok while she works her magic! I would recommend her office to any & everyone looking for the best dental care!!
D
1 year ago
Dr Tate is by far the Best dentist i have ever been to..I would never go anywhere else...Hands down best..And i have seen a lot...
M
1 year ago
I was very impressed with my experience with Northside Family Dental. They were curious, professional and especially caring about my needs. Docotor Tate was amazing! I will truly tell my friends about Northside Family Dental.
Response from Northside Family Dental
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We will continue to strive to give you the best experience we can at our office!