Northside Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Matherly Street

Crossville, TN 38555

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I have been seeing Dr. Shanks for quite sometime now and every visit is always just as pleasant as the last. A very relaxing office that is set up to make you feel at home. Dr. Shanks always takes time to listen and answer any questions I may have about dental health and the hygienists ate also very helpful and very professional. I would recommend seeing what Dr. Shanks and the hygienists at North side would have to offer for you.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, kind, extremely calming and helpful.
This office is amazing, I have extreme dental anxiety, and normally have to be sedated, they managed to calm me down with only Nitrous oxide, and pull my broken molar out with NO PAIN. I will be going back for all my dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Professional and caring doctor and staff.
Love The Smile Club! Dr. Vincente is awesome. My grandson and I both just love our hygienist, John. Thanks for our beautiful smiles.
B
7 months ago
Very Professional, friendly, tpainfree
I had to have a crown and I was dreading it. Very nervous. But the staff made me feel right at ease from the beginning. Dr. Shanks did an excellent job, I hardly felt the shots and to get the crown the same day was awesome so I didn't have to take time from work another day. The environment is friendly, comfortable and professional.
C
8 months ago
It was a wonderful day in the neighborhood !
The old days of the dreaded visit to the dentist are officially over if you go to Northside Family Dentistry. The professional care and atmosphere of the office staff and Dr. Shanks put you at ease immediately up on your arrival. The facility has the latest of dentistry equipment that makes you feel at ease while your procedure is being performed in which really lowers your stress level. I have been a patient ever since my dentist retired and would recommend Northside to anyone for their dental care.
T
9 months ago
Friendly, professional very helpful
Very wonderful people. Caring and helpful
S
9 months ago
High quality service!
Staff very friendly, work done in a professional way, & very pleased with my office visit!!
C
9 months ago
Excellent patient care!
Northside Family Dentistry staff from the door clerk to the dentist provide excellent, thorough patient care in a efficient precise way paying attention to personalized needs each patient presents with!
I
9 months ago
Hygene proceedure
Devon was totally professional yet made my comfort a priority. She gave me opportunities for feedback as she worked. My experience there will be shared with friends who may be seeking the same care.
A
10 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, definitely recommend
My experience with Northside Family Dentistry was great, everyone was so kind and professional. They made sure to have all my correct insurance information and I was impressed with Dr. Shanks. He took his time and explained everything thoroughly.