Northside Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Matherly Street

Crossville, TN 38555

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE
A 6 monthly exam with cleaning went comfortably as scheduled. . An unexpected filling was also provided as needed. Dr. Shank and dental technician were very proficient' in completing the necessary dental work. Friendly competent staff helped to make my appointment perfect.
D
1 month ago
A trip to the dentist
Doc and his staff are always friendly and professional. I needed to have a cap replaced and the procedure was done in one visit. I even got a look at the high tech system that made my cap. Doc takes a personal interest in my overall health and I would highly recommend his practice. Betty feels the same way.
J
3 months ago
Very professional. State of the art for quality dental care, with a friendly, warm atmosphere. No one talks down to you, yet all questions are answered in a straight forward manner so l was able to understand everything. I highly recommend North side Family Dentistry to everyone.
L
4 months ago
i ASKED TO BE SEEN REGARDING TOOTH ACHE
i WAS ABLE TO BE SEEN THE SAME DAY. DR. SHANKS AND THE TECHNICIANS WERE VERY DEVOTED TO FINDING THE CAUSE WHICH PROVED TO BE TMJ AND NOT A BAD TOOTH AS I HAD THOUGHT. I AM THANKFUL FOR THE X RAYS WHICH SHOWED NO PROBLEM WITH MY TEETH. HELPS TO RULE THINGS OUT.
B
6 months ago
Very Professional Service and Completely Pain Free
Very happy that I decided to go to Dr. Shanks. All his staff are very professional and make you feel comfortable. I had major work done and very happy with it.
B
6 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Shanks for quite sometime now and every visit is always just as pleasant as the last. A very relaxing office that is set up to make you feel at home. Dr. Shanks always takes time to listen and answer any questions I may have about dental health and the hygienists ate also very helpful and very professional. I would recommend seeing what Dr. Shanks and the hygienists at North side would have to offer for you.
S
8 months ago
Very professional, kind, extremely calming and helpful.
This office is amazing, I have extreme dental anxiety, and normally have to be sedated, they managed to calm me down with only Nitrous oxide, and pull my broken molar out with NO PAIN. I will be going back for all my dental needs.
T
9 months ago
Professional and caring doctor and staff.
Love The Smile Club! Dr. Vincente is awesome. My grandson and I both just love our hygienist, John. Thanks for our beautiful smiles.
B
1 year ago
Very Professional, friendly, tpainfree
I had to have a crown and I was dreading it. Very nervous. But the staff made me feel right at ease from the beginning. Dr. Shanks did an excellent job, I hardly felt the shots and to get the crown the same day was awesome so I didn't have to take time from work another day. The environment is friendly, comfortable and professional.
C
1 year ago
It was a wonderful day in the neighborhood !
The old days of the dreaded visit to the dentist are officially over if you go to Northside Family Dentistry. The professional care and atmosphere of the office staff and Dr. Shanks put you at ease immediately up on your arrival. The facility has the latest of dentistry equipment that makes you feel at ease while your procedure is being performed in which really lowers your stress level. I have been a patient ever since my dentist retired and would recommend Northside to anyone for their dental care.