Northside Family Dentistry

Dentist

143 Matherly Street

Crossville, TN 38555

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great place
Awesome people. Up front on details. Very professional.
B
8 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE
A 6 monthly exam with cleaning went comfortably as scheduled. . An unexpected filling was also provided as needed. Dr. Shank and dental technician were very proficient' in completing the necessary dental work. Friendly competent staff helped to make my appointment perfect.
D
8 months ago
A trip to the dentist
Doc and his staff are always friendly and professional. I needed to have a cap replaced and the procedure was done in one visit. I even got a look at the high tech system that made my cap. Doc takes a personal interest in my overall health and I would highly recommend his practice. Betty feels the same way.
J
10 months ago
Very professional. State of the art for quality dental care, with a friendly, warm atmosphere. No one talks down to you, yet all questions are answered in a straight forward manner so l was able to understand everything. I highly recommend North side Family Dentistry to everyone.
L
11 months ago
i ASKED TO BE SEEN REGARDING TOOTH ACHE
i WAS ABLE TO BE SEEN THE SAME DAY. DR. SHANKS AND THE TECHNICIANS WERE VERY DEVOTED TO FINDING THE CAUSE WHICH PROVED TO BE TMJ AND NOT A BAD TOOTH AS I HAD THOUGHT. I AM THANKFUL FOR THE X RAYS WHICH SHOWED NO PROBLEM WITH MY TEETH. HELPS TO RULE THINGS OUT.
B
1 year ago
Very Professional Service and Completely Pain Free
Very happy that I decided to go to Dr. Shanks. All his staff are very professional and make you feel comfortable. I had major work done and very happy with it.
B
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr. Shanks for quite sometime now and every visit is always just as pleasant as the last. A very relaxing office that is set up to make you feel at home. Dr. Shanks always takes time to listen and answer any questions I may have about dental health and the hygienists ate also very helpful and very professional. I would recommend seeing what Dr. Shanks and the hygienists at North side would have to offer for you.
S
1 year ago
Very professional, kind, extremely calming and helpful.
This office is amazing, I have extreme dental anxiety, and normally have to be sedated, they managed to calm me down with only Nitrous oxide, and pull my broken molar out with NO PAIN. I will be going back for all my dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Professional and caring doctor and staff.
Love The Smile Club! Dr. Vincente is awesome. My grandson and I both just love our hygienist, John. Thanks for our beautiful smiles.
B
2 years ago
Very Professional, friendly, tpainfree
I had to have a crown and I was dreading it. Very nervous. But the staff made me feel right at ease from the beginning. Dr. Shanks did an excellent job, I hardly felt the shots and to get the crown the same day was awesome so I didn't have to take time from work another day. The environment is friendly, comfortable and professional.