Northside Family Dentistry

Dentist

3298 Northside Dr.

Macon, GA 31210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsidefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Best experience ever!
Dr.Jackson put me at ease and took great care of me during my recent root canal procedure! She and her staff are professional, friendly, and make the entire process easy! They deserve ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!
A
7 months ago
Family Oriented and Professional
When you think of the dentist office you normally don't think of an enjoyable experience but with Dr. Watson and Dr. Jackson that's exactly what you will get. Along side them their hygienist are remarkable and thorough. You are always greeted with a smile and a hug if its needed. If your looking for an experience tailored to the individual then this is the place for you!
A
10 months ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Jackson was wonderful. It was the best experience that I could have hoped for for my 6 year old. This will be our new family dentist for good!
C
11 months ago
My Dentist and his office staff are wonderful!
On today, I was having severe lower tooth/jaw pain and knew I needed to have this checked. I didn't have a scheduled appointment but I went to the office to see if I could possibly be worked in. Needless to say, the front office staff were absolutely compassionate to me and did all they could to accommodate my request! I then proceeded to the exam area and everyone greeted me with a genuine smile and personal greeting! Then the assistants were more than accommodating and ensured I was comfortable and then Dr. Watson came in with his excellent bedside manners to diagnose my case and discuss what had to be done. Although I'm terribly frightened of going to the dentist, I left the office feeling like royalty. EVERYONE on today was professional, accommodating, courteous, just all around awesome!!! Although in pain, I left with a big smile!!! I thank each of you from the bottom of my heart for you going the extra mile. I also would like to thank Dr. Jackson for her words of encouragement and helping me to feel at ease!!! You guys ROCK!!!
A
1 year ago
Awesome staff!!
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. Whether you need a cleaning or other work done, they are very professional and help you feel the least amount of discomfort. I would highly recommend them.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone was so nice and professional. Explained everything that was happening and going to happen in the next few months. Loved the great and happy atmosphere.
A
1 year ago
This dentistry is very family oriented. The staff is so friendly and they make you feel welcomed. I highly recommend Northside Family Dentistry for anyone needing any kind of dental service.
A
1 year ago
Great Bedside Manner, Wonderful Staff
Dr. Jackson was very kind and clear when discussing treatment options. She took the time to show me what she saw on x-rays, while making sure to get to know me as a patient. Her staff is just as caring as she is. Will definitely be using their office in the future and would recommend them to anyone in the Macon area!
P
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr. Jackson and her staff provided excellent care for me and my girls!
S
1 year ago
Very Pleasant Indeed
Dr. Clinton Watson and staff, I am extremely pleased with your professional, yet personable, service. Dr. Watson is an excellent dentist. The staff takes the time to explain every procedure they were doing. The staff are always very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. The staff are very professional and Dr. Watson has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Watson to everyone. He is the best, thus far I have ever had.