Northside Family Dentistry

Dentist

3298 Northside Dr.

Macon, GA 31210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northsidefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Jackson was wonderful. It was the best experience that I could have hoped for for my 6 year old. This will be our new family dentist for good!
C
2 months ago
My Dentist and his office staff are wonderful!
On today, I was having severe lower tooth/jaw pain and knew I needed to have this checked. I didn't have a scheduled appointment but I went to the office to see if I could possibly be worked in. Needless to say, the front office staff were absolutely compassionate to me and did all they could to accommodate my request! I then proceeded to the exam area and everyone greeted me with a genuine smile and personal greeting! Then the assistants were more than accommodating and ensured I was comfortable and then Dr. Watson came in with his excellent bedside manners to diagnose my case and discuss what had to be done. Although I'm terribly frightened of going to the dentist, I left the office feeling like royalty. EVERYONE on today was professional, accommodating, courteous, just all around awesome!!! Although in pain, I left with a big smile!!! I thank each of you from the bottom of my heart for you going the extra mile. I also would like to thank Dr. Jackson for her words of encouragement and helping me to feel at ease!!! You guys ROCK!!!
A
3 months ago
Awesome staff!!
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. Whether you need a cleaning or other work done, they are very professional and help you feel the least amount of discomfort. I would highly recommend them.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was so nice and professional. Explained everything that was happening and going to happen in the next few months. Loved the great and happy atmosphere.
A
4 months ago
This dentistry is very family oriented. The staff is so friendly and they make you feel welcomed. I highly recommend Northside Family Dentistry for anyone needing any kind of dental service.
A
4 months ago
Great Bedside Manner, Wonderful Staff
Dr. Jackson was very kind and clear when discussing treatment options. She took the time to show me what she saw on x-rays, while making sure to get to know me as a patient. Her staff is just as caring as she is. Will definitely be using their office in the future and would recommend them to anyone in the Macon area!
P
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Jackson and her staff provided excellent care for me and my girls!
S
5 months ago
Very Pleasant Indeed
Dr. Clinton Watson and staff, I am extremely pleased with your professional, yet personable, service. Dr. Watson is an excellent dentist. The staff takes the time to explain every procedure they were doing. The staff are always very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. The staff are very professional and Dr. Watson has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Watson to everyone. He is the best, thus far I have ever had.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly family atmosphere.
I had an emergency that needed immediate attention. They worked me in so that my situation could be taken care of. They are always friendly, professional and I would say the best dentist, assistants and dental office that I have ever been associated with. You always leave with a smile.
S
5 months ago
Sojourner Baymon R.D.H.
Dr. Waston and Dr. Jackson my daughter Antonisha been coming to your office since she was 3 years old and you both are great with her and she never cried she's 17 now and Sojourner have been her Hygienists she Awesome with Antonisha and We Thank God for allowing her to be a part of her life. She's the best if the other Hygienists as Awesome as Sojourner I know my daughter will be in great hands. Have a happy and blessed life Sojourner we'll miss you! Wonderful office Staff .