Northside Family Dentistry

Dentist

3298 Northside Dr.

Macon, GA 31210

Open Today By Appointment

northsidefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I went today for a 1st visit and was ecstatic. Dr. Jackson and her team made you feel welcome. They were very professional and answered all my questions, sit with you and explain everything that they are doing. I've been here in Macon for 4 yrs,and wish I would have went there sooner. I was so floored on everything they did. I recommend everyone.
T
1 month ago
I just love this place !
When I say amazing, this place is amazing! The staff is so professional and friendly. Dr. Jackson is the most coolest lady I ever met! She’s so professional and down to earth! If you want a relaxing dentist visit please try this place here!
A
2 months ago
Extremely efficient and professional
My first experience with NFD came via a phone call with Vickie. I called yesterday because I needed to have a troublesome tooth that needed to be extracted. I called the referral given to me by my Dentist, and the message on the voice mail was "please leave a message and we will call you within 24 hours". This called was made at 0837hrs. When I called at 1120hrs, I was transferred to another line, left a message and still did not receive a response. Desperate to get relief from this pain, I called NFD and was greeted very pleasantly by Vickie. She advised me that there was availability that afternoon and that I should come into the office at 1300hrs. The entire front desk staff was friendly and professional and they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Jackson was amazing. She was knowledgeable, professional and very approachable. The extraction went off without a hitch and I felt very little discomfort. Kudos to the entire staff, to include Gabrielle, Gloria, Vickie, the young lady at the front desk, my x-ray tech, and especially Dr. Jackson. I look forward to being a patient of yours for many years to come. Thanks again!
S
2 months ago
High quality and very perfessional
My first visit I was referred by a friend. They took their time, explain everything to you, made you feel welcome, everyone was smiling, and they have payment options. My second visit I was so nervous but Dr.Jackson reassured I would be fine and also the reciptionist. They make sure you are comfortable and they show that they care!!! Best in town!!!
I
3 months ago
A great office that cares about your needs
I have been nervous going back to the dentist after a previous bad experience. Dr Jackson and her staff were very informative and empathetic about my concerns and needs. They explained everything to me and assured me that this would be fine. I was literally shaking before the start of the procedure, and Dr Jackson and her staff took the time to ca me down before doing everything. It all went seamlessly and I am glad to have overcome my fear with their understanding and support.
M
4 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Today was my first time here. Very Professional & friendly... I really was scared after finding out all the work needed to be done.. They made feel good and comfort me... Wish I knew of them long ago
K
5 months ago
First time...referred by a good friend and think I’ve found a one stop shop for ALL my dental needs. Staff is amazing, state of the art equipment and will be referring my family to them.
K
5 months ago
Great experience
I am the world's biggest scaredy cat when it comes to dental work, I went for a consultation yesterday and was very impressed. Worth the drive from Dublin!
C
12 months ago
Best experience ever!
Dr.Jackson put me at ease and took great care of me during my recent root canal procedure! She and her staff are professional, friendly, and make the entire process easy! They deserve ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!
A
1 year ago
Family Oriented and Professional
When you think of the dentist office you normally don't think of an enjoyable experience but with Dr. Watson and Dr. Jackson that's exactly what you will get. Along side them their hygienist are remarkable and thorough. You are always greeted with a smile and a hug if its needed. If your looking for an experience tailored to the individual then this is the place for you!