Northside Law Center, LLC

Lawyer

3340 Peachtree Rd

Suite 2570

Atlanta, GA 30326

Closed Today Closed

landlordtenantlawatlantaga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
How my marriage was restored
how i got my Ex lover back after a divorced by the help of DR NCUBE a marriage/relationship specialist. contact him if you need help WHATSAPP DR NCUBE ON +2348155227532 his email is..... drncube03@gmail.com he also have #herbs for Pregnancy Infertility herbal medicine mixture. #hiv/aids #cancerdisease #fibroid #diabetes
B
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Thorough
In my recent discussion with Mr. Cohen concerning a landlord/tenant issue I found him to be very forthright and thorough in his responses to my questions. I felt very confident coming away from our conversation in knowing that Mr. Cohen would be excellent legal counsel for us if the time should arise were we would need such representation. I highly recommend him/his services and his expertise. Bart C.
B
5 months ago
Outstanding Legal Service and Professionalism
Mr. Cohen provided outstanding legal information. He expressed patience and kindness to my unique situation. I would highly recommend him and his team.
C
1 year ago
KIND, CARING, PROFESSIONAL AND RESULTS ORIENTED TENANT ATTORNEY - ATLANTA - MICHAEL COHEN - NORTHSIDE LAW CENTER
MICHAEL COHEN, NORTHSIDE LAW CENTER Is a kind, caring, professional and results oriented Tenant Attorney in Atlanta, GA His attention to my serious matter has allowed me to stay in my home when the circumstances were very challenging. My issues have stretched over a long period of time, and he has stuck with me even though my needs have taken a lot of his time. He has always been responsive, patient, understanding and diligent. I would recommend Mr. Cohen to anyone that needs representation with a Tenant/Landlord issue.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and caring
I notified my landlord that mold in my rental house was making my family sick. After no response to my emails and phone calls, I asked Mr. Cohen for help. He was able to terminate my lease without penalty. I cannot thank him enough for his expert service! He truly cares about his clients.
W
2 years ago
Above and beyond
Mr Cohen represented me in a case to remove a Writ Of Possession. He exhausted all means to resolve the case outside of court. When he had to appear in court the judge requested more information in order to rule. Within 3 weeks Mr Cohen reappeared in court and the judge ruled to set aside the Writ Of Possession. During the 5 month process Mr Cohen kept me in the loop on all email correspondence, and kept me informed of all developments concerning the case. Not once did I have to contact him to ask for an update. Highly recommend, loyal and trustworthy, a complete package of Professionalism.
J
2 years ago
Very Kind and Helpful
I contacted him with a basic landlord question and he went well beyond my expectations to help resolve the matter. I highly recommend him!
L
3 years ago
I call Mr. Cohen... "Dad"
I came to Mr. Cohen as an out of state landlord with a court date the very next day, for my tenant who failed to pay her water bill for over five years. I was unaware of this situation when I was served and sued for over $8,000. Mr. Cohen jumped right in and appeared on my behalf. Dealing with an aggressive homeowner's association was difficult and frustrating. Needless to say, Mr. Cohen "Dad" dealt with everything and although the judgment was served he was able to finagle and get the court cost reduced while keeping them off my back while I dealt with my tenant. I was rough on "Dad" because he gave me good counsel, but I am known for doing things my way. (lol). My way took over a year, yet he stayed with me and saw the case through until it was dismissed; which by the way took HOA six months to close. He dealt with my rants, my excessive emails, my calls where I needed to blow off steam and still he was there to give me support, guidance, and counsel while "I did it my way". I was so upset one day he said "calm down daughter" and I said okay "Dad" and it stuck. He knew my financial situation and did not try to rob me and I appreciate Mr. Cohen and his firm for their thorough work, attention to detail, and getting tough when they need too. Trust me, he is like family now - with a law license - he is professional and all: But, when their lawyers tried to get shady Mr. Cohen was a beast. He called them on it and demanded they fix the issue immediately. Trust me... If you are lucky to get Mr. Cohen, you have got a lawyer in your family.
P
3 years ago
Gave me great consule and didn’t charge me!
I called very concerned about a issue related to my Constructive Eviction,and an attached late fee from my apartment management, which had been given out after we had an agreement of the date, that I would leave the Premises. Attorney Micheal J. Cohen listened to my problem, advised me of my options,and it was settled.I love how he pointed me to the laws, explained it and wished me well. If I ever have any legal issues I will call Attorney Micheal J Cohen! I highly recommend him. Sincerely Ms. Pantheah G. Hawes. Of Stn Mtn Ga.
Response from Northside Law Center, LLC
I am glad I was able to give you some useful advice. Call me anytime. thank you for the positive review Michael
T
3 years ago
Fantastic Attorney!
Michael is truly dedicated to making sure that his client receives the best possible outcome. He worked out a negotiation for our family in a extremely difficult situation, with a landlord. Another great thing is you are able to speak with him directly, rather than an assistant or paralegal. We are very pleased with his work. He works hard for his clients. Fantastic attorney and wonderful person.Highly recommended.
Response from Northside Law Center, LLC
I am glad that I was able to assist. Thank you for the nice review. Call me if you need me Michael