Northstar Family Dental

Dentist

538 Polaris Pkwy

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

northstarfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Very friendly and caring about making sure you're comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Always the same...
Great service, great comfort and great results and a great review from this client!!! Thanks Northstar Dental!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
No complaints. An entirely pleasant experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Overall experience
The staff was very welcoming! The office is super convenient in location and hours! Price quotes provided with a plan of care making check out not surprising! Jamie was very gentle and Dr. Bullock was helpful with explaining my dental repair needs! Great experience overall!
M
2 weeks ago
Great
M
2 weeks ago
Great
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The Team was Great. Dr. Kulesa, Megan, and Cara, made sure i was very comfortable and felt no pain. They made sure i was very informed on what they were going to do and reiterated it as they did it. They also had no problem telling me i was a bad boy for letting my dental hygene slip a little and deservedly so. Thanks MOM! Great place, Great Service. I would recommend to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
From the minute we walked in the office, we felt comfortable and welcome. The office and staff are very kind and professional. My kids loved the TVs and prize box. They asked when we could come back! Thank you to Dr. Bueller. She was patient, professional and (most importantly) kind.?
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service and everyone there is very friendly and caring!
Northstar Dental is the only practice I would consider for my family. They are excellent at what they do. They always explain what needs done and what the treatment options are. They are very polite and treat you in such a friendly and caring manner.
L
1 month ago
I love going to Northstar. Always curteous, know me by name, and make sure I'm comfortable. The TVs are a nice touch too!