Northstar Family Dental

Dentist

538 Polaris Pkwy

Westerville, OH 43082

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The trip to the dentist is a non-event for my children, they actually look forward to it! The staff is always friendly and personable with me and my family which makes them feel comfortable and confident with their smile.
B
7 months ago
Great as usual
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist Office Around
The office is always clean, and bright and joy to walk into. But more important than that is the people that work in the office. Everyone from the front desk to the techs to Dr. Kulesa herself always makes you feel like the most important patient. You aren’t just a number you are a person. Dr. Kulesa is kind, knowledgeable and makes a somewhat unpleasant experience something to look forward to.
W
7 months ago
Made me feel confident.
I had a consult about a procedure I need to have that I have been terrified about. After my consult today, I feel no fear whatsoever. For me, that’s amazing!
J
7 months ago
Excellant service
Everyone at Northstar Family Dental is extremely friendly and courteous. I always have a great experience when I visit your office
M
7 months ago
Great experience!
Friendly and professional staff and a focus on making you comfortable. This was my first visit and I am so pleased that I am telling all my family and friends!
L
7 months ago
First dentist I’ve liked in a while
I hadn’t been to a dentist in a long time. I could never find one where I felt comfortable. This place is amazing. Outside of how high tech and comfortable it is the staff is amazing. I was never made to feel bad about my lapse in dental trips. They did an amazing job and made me comfortable and happy to come back. They also seem to be really dedicated to their patients. I’ve never had anyone follow up with me to make sure I enjoyed my visit and make themselves so available to answer all questions and concerns
R
7 months ago
Friendly staff, great environment, very professional
Had my first appointment today and am excited by the experience and am looking forward to my first cleaning. The staff were friendly, professional and the interactions were sincere and relaxed.
C
7 months ago
Simply the best!
All the employees at Northstar Dental are courteous, professional & fun! I will recommend them to everyone!
D
8 months ago
Excellent
From reception to discharge and in between, I had a great experience. Kasey, Mallia and Dr. Buller were all fantastic!