Northtown Dental

Dentist

5075 Yonge Street

Suite 102

North York, ON M2N 6C6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service
I was referred to Dr. Tallerico a few years ago and I have never been disappointed. She is very patient with you and walks you through any procedure step by step. She is a very nice person and great at what she does. The hygienists are great as is the staff at the front. You can't go wrong in choosing Dr. Tallerico and her team!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you - Northtown Dental.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Northtown Dental were highly recommended, particularly as a wonderful dentist for children. We went along as new patients and we were not disappointed. They were so welcoming, professional and caring with my three year old and so her first experience of a Dentist has been a really positive experience. We left with her remarking that she couldn't wait to come back again! I was very happy with the service for myself as well. I would highly recommend Northtown Dental myself now!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you Debbie for the wonderful review. We are happy to have you and the family on board. Northtown Dental.
T
2 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE I have been going to Northtown Dental for 8 years now. They have always been professional, polite and there service is of the highest quality. Today I went in for my 4 month cleaning and they were able to squeeze me in for a minor procedure right on the spot. Fantastic service and again the highest quality. I would recommend Dr. Tallerico to all my family and friends.
Response from Northtown Dental
We love having you as a patient. Thank you for the kind review - Northtown Dental.
S
2 months ago
The staff are always very polite and helpful, willing to go an extra mile to find a solution. Dr. Tallerico is very professional. My son has been her patient since he was 4 and he is 15 now. We like the experience and would recommend Dr. Tallerico to our friends.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate the feedback - Northtown Dental.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
Northtown Dental is amazing. Always get the best cleaning. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Been going here for many years. Referred so many people and they are always happy too.
K
8 months ago
Another great appointment
Teresa did a routine cleaning today and as usual a perfect job was done! Caring and friendly as always.
K
9 months ago
Friendly and extremely competent team! I am always highly satisfied with the work they do. I highly recommend Northtown Dental.
J
11 months ago
excellent experience
I was pleased with my recent visit. It had been many years since I received dental care. The staff worked with me, and made a difficult process easy and manageable.
Response from Northtown Dental
We are pleased to have made your visit comfortable. Thank you for the kind review. Northtown Dental
M
11 months ago
Awesome service!
Dr Tallerico has a very fast but easy & light hands! Staff are very professional. Love this clinic!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review. Northtown Dental
S
1 year ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I have been coming to Northtown Dental for years and am consistently impressed by the friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness of all staff members. While I don't like going to the dentist in general, I do love going to MY dentist. I have referred many others to them and will continue to do so.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We love having you as our patient. Northtown Dental