Northtown Dental

Dentist

5075 Yonge Street

Suite 102

North York, ON M2N 6C6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly with excellent service
I've been going to Northtown Dental for many years now and have always been very pleased with the work performed by Dr. Tallerico and her staff. They are punctual, efficient and very friendly! I enjoy catching up with them on each visit.
M
4 months ago
The best dental office and dentist in town!
I always feel nervous before a dentist appointment but Dr. Tallerico and her staff were phenomenal. I definitely recommend this dental office!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you Maryam! It's a pleasure having you at our office - Northtown Dental.
A
5 months ago
Great as usual
I've been seeing Dr. Tallerico for several years. Her entire office offers excellent service, from the way they're welcoming to the care they provide you with. The office has a friendly and family atmosphere. You can safely put your dental health in their hands!
Response from Northtown Dental
We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for the kind review Annie - Northtown Dental.
M
6 months ago
Excellent First Visit
Amazing experience. I had an excellent dentist for many years who recently retired. I was worried about finding a replacement as not all dentists are created equal, but I needn't have worried about Dr. Tallerico. From the front-line staff who were helpful, courteous and friendly (and who submitted my claim for me to my benefits carrier), to the technician who took the x-rays, to Dr. Tallerico herself who was friendly, exceptionally thorough and provided sound advice, to the hygienist who did a much more thorough and yet somehow less invasive cleaning job than the hygienist at my previous dentist's office, from start to finish this was an excellent experience. They even asked what channel I wanted to watch on the tv while doing my teeth, and when I moved from one room to another, the hygienist asked what channel I had been watching in the other room and put it on for me. Truly outstanding service that is focused on the patient's experience.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind words Marie, and thank you for choosing us to serve your dental needs - Northtown Dental.
E
6 months ago
Fantastic experience! Staff is professional and very courteous. Dr. Tallerico is patient, professional and very personable. I highly recommend her and the staff!!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you Eugene! So great to have you - Northtown Dental.
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate that I am taken at my appointment time. The hygienist is very gentle, no pain. The receptionist is friendly and efficient. Dentist is always thorough, friendly and professional.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you so much! Always a pleasure to see you - Northtown Dental.
S
9 months ago
Great service
I was referred to Dr. Tallerico a few years ago and I have never been disappointed. She is very patient with you and walks you through any procedure step by step. She is a very nice person and great at what she does. The hygienists are great as is the staff at the front. You can't go wrong in choosing Dr. Tallerico and her team!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review. It's always a pleasure to see you - Northtown Dental.
D
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Northtown Dental were highly recommended, particularly as a wonderful dentist for children. We went along as new patients and we were not disappointed. They were so welcoming, professional and caring with my three year old and so her first experience of a Dentist has been a really positive experience. We left with her remarking that she couldn't wait to come back again! I was very happy with the service for myself as well. I would highly recommend Northtown Dental myself now!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you Debbie for the wonderful review. We are happy to have you and the family on board. Northtown Dental.
T
11 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE I have been going to Northtown Dental for 8 years now. They have always been professional, polite and there service is of the highest quality. Today I went in for my 4 month cleaning and they were able to squeeze me in for a minor procedure right on the spot. Fantastic service and again the highest quality. I would recommend Dr. Tallerico to all my family and friends.
Response from Northtown Dental
We love having you as a patient. Thank you for the kind review - Northtown Dental.
S
11 months ago
The staff are always very polite and helpful, willing to go an extra mile to find a solution. Dr. Tallerico is very professional. My son has been her patient since he was 4 and he is 15 now. We like the experience and would recommend Dr. Tallerico to our friends.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate the feedback - Northtown Dental.