Northtown Dental

Dentist

5075 Yonge Street

Suite 102

North York, ON M2N 6C6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Another great appointment
Teresa did a routine cleaning today and as usual a perfect job was done! Caring and friendly as always.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and extremely competent team! I am always highly satisfied with the work they do. I highly recommend Northtown Dental.
J
5 months ago
excellent experience
I was pleased with my recent visit. It had been many years since I received dental care. The staff worked with me, and made a difficult process easy and manageable.
Response from Northtown Dental
We are pleased to have made your visit comfortable. Thank you for the kind review. Northtown Dental
M
5 months ago
Awesome service!
Dr Tallerico has a very fast but easy & light hands! Staff are very professional. Love this clinic!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review. Northtown Dental
S
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I have been coming to Northtown Dental for years and am consistently impressed by the friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness of all staff members. While I don't like going to the dentist in general, I do love going to MY dentist. I have referred many others to them and will continue to do so.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We love having you as our patient. Northtown Dental
P
10 months ago
Exceptionally professional service with a smile!
I have been with Dr. Tellerico (Northtown Dental) since I moved to Toronto in 2001. In the management of my smile Dr. Tellerico has been most honest and most professional. I came to her with challenges and as a result of her advice and treatment, my oral care is now much healthier and I can smile with confidence. Presently, and as a woman over fifty years of age, she is increasing my oral care and self confident with Invisalign. You see my bottom teeth have been crooked all of my life and if I did not get them fixed now I would have had greater problems as I aged. Now that I can afford it, I would not have anyone else perform this procedure. I am almost at the end of the treatment and you should see my teeth! I am so excited!! To experience Northtown Dental either personally or as a family is worth it. My husband and I are fans and also have referred colleagues and others who have also remained clients. Don't just take our word...give them a try for yourself. Trust me you will not be disappointed!
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review. Northtown Dental
A
11 months ago
all good
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the review. Northtown Dental
C
1 year ago
The clinic is helpful and friendly to kids. My daughter is always excited to go to dental clinic. Employees made her feel special and the dental procedure was fun. She always looking forward to free toys at the end of her appointment.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the kind review it's always appreciated. Renée- Northtown Dental
D
1 year ago
Dr.Tallerico is terrific. We would like to thank her staff as well.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. Renée- Northtown Dental
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Great Service.
This was my first appointment with Northtown Dental and I am glad I chose them. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming when I arrived. The staff were extremely punctual and provided a thorough examination. The dentist expressed her thoughts and concerns in a caring way making it feel like I wasn't just another customer. I would recommend this Dental office to anyone.
Response from Northtown Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review. Renée- Northtown Dental