Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
very nice, professional, and friendly staff. Dr Armijo was gentle and he and Angelica were very through in my examination. Danielle did a great job of cleaning my teeth and was considerate of how comfortable I was through out the appointment.
C
5 days ago
Asked for a same-day visit because of pain. Was given an appointment as requested and a treatment appointment was scheduled pomptly. All personnel were professional and understanding.
Y
5 days ago
Advanced equipment, clean & friendly environment, knowledgeable people!
I have been a patient of Dr. Armijo for about three years. Like most people, I've seen plenty of other dentists as I have moved around to a few states in the past 30 years. This office is very inviting with cozy furniture, coffee and soda, and the front office staff is friendly and professional. It doesn't feel like a cold, "medical" environment in the lobby area, which helps me to relax because I'm a nervous patient. Also I have systemic Candida and I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Armijo not only understood how that affects my dental situation, but he has seen patients with this condition and knows much about it. I was impressed. He has equipped his office with the latest equipment. I needed a filling and he had a device that made the area numb without a traditional needle, very little pain and no numbness afterward. The Hygentists are all very sweet. With the latest in x-ray and cleaning equipment, I leave my cleanings with a "sparkling" smile. Very good environment. I would definitely recommend this office!
S
1 week ago
Great people at Northtowne Dental
The staff is attentive and so personal. You feel like you're dealing with friends. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Northtowne Dental is the best in ABQ!
I am always impressed (even after 17 years) with the quality of service and the genuine care I get at Northtowne Dental. Dr. Armijo, David Nicasio, and all the staff at ND are expertly knowledgable, careful, and very aware of my dental and general health concerns. They go out of their way to make me comfortable, and I appreciate that. Thank you Northtowne Dental! Chris G
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional, gentle
Danielle did my cleaning and consistently asked how I was doing, changed method if my mouth was sensitive and had me in and out. All the staff are kind, professional and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Caring Team
The service is great, fast and friendly. I get the sense that everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Armijo all care. It’s sounds very simple , but it’s a rare commodity.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr, Armijo always suggests and recommends a lower-cost alternative treatment as his first course; doesn't go for high-end treatments first; I very much appreciate that, Have known most of his staff since they were with Dr. Davidson; they are a big reason I chose to follow them when Dr, Armijo acquired the Practice. Always professional, friendly and on-time!
D
1 month ago
Always in good hands here
I have been going here for over 2 decades and very happy with the professionalism of the staff and the care of Dr. Armijo. Dave does an outstanding job maintaining my teeth and gum health. Always outstanding work and cleanings with the most up to date equipment, X-rays, and medical techniques.
A
1 month ago
Willing to work with me!
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Armijo and his team explained everything in detail and provided me with options. They let me "call the shots" on how much cleaning to complete on my first visit and while they made recommendations, they supported my decisions without judgment. I WILL be going back. Thank you for taking good care of me (and my teeth!).
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
You are most welcome and thank you for taking the time to give us 5 stars and for the nice comments... glad that you felt well taken care of with Dr. Armijo and David! We look forward to seeing you in June:)