Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Great job going back and forth withtooth scraper to waster scrubbed
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you, I will let Danielle know that you were happy with your Preventative Cleaning:)
C
1 week ago
Highest quality service from start to finish, friendly, and very caring from receptionist to the Dentist
Dr. Michael Armijo is a great, caring Dentist who keeps up with all the latest Dental procedures and performs the work expertly. He is very easy to talk with and can explain how he will perform a new procedure in a way that I can understand. He never tells you what you need done, if you don't really need it. Danielle, the Hygienists, is so good at cleaning my teeth, best I have every had, and she shows me where I need to improve and the best way to do the job at home, all with caring concern. The whole staff are great, friendly, helpful, and caring, so professional and yet can joke and make it fun to go to the dentist. If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go, look no further, you won't regret it.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you very much for your wonderful review and 5 stars!! We sincerely appreciate your time and kudos for Dr. Armijo, Danielle, and the entire team! We will be sharing this review in our team meeting because it is such a kind review for everyone in our office! Thx. again and we will see you soon:)
J
1 week ago
I am very happy with all aspects of my first visit. They now have me for “ever”.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. Barrett!! Glad that you were happy with your comprehensive exam, preventative cleaning and with the team at our office! Have a great Summer and we will see you in the Fall:)
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in All Aspects
From routine dental cleaning to filling cavities, etc., Dr. Armijo and his staff are outstanding. Appointments are easy to make and you are seen when scheduled without having to wait. Dr. Armijo genuinely cares about his patients. Front desk people are always happy and cheerful. I give them 5 stars!!!!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
We super appreciate the 5 stars and your nice comments! Dr. Armijo is very fastidious when it comes to running on schedule and I am glad that our Administrative team were helpful and happy, just what we want to hear!! Thank you again and we will see you in the Fall:)
M
2 weeks ago
Wow! The staff here is wonderful. Jessica is one of the best dental hygienists I have ever been to. Dr. Armijo is great. Even the ladies up front are wonderful. Everyone cares about your health and individual needs. It's easy to make an appointment. They are able to complete multiple step procedures in just one visit! Thank you
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Awe... thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! We love Jessica and think Dr. Armijo is pretty great also:) We truly believe in Dentistry and Preventative care, and I am glad that it shows. Glad you had a great visit and we look forward to seeing you late Summer:)
T
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal Staff!
Wow! The team at Northtowne Dental is simply phenomenal! In recent years I have developed a huge amount of anxiety about dental appointments. Dr. Armijo and his crew quickly eliminated my distress. Immediately, I felt that the entire staff was engaged with my well being, much like the feeling you only experience from your close family members. They exhibited genuine concern for my health and for helping to get me back on the right track. Your positivity and candor is much appreciated. Because of you, I now have an entirely different outlook on my dental health. It has been my experience that it is rare to find this type of high quality care and expertise within every member of a professional team. I am privileged to be a part of your ‘family’. Thank you for taking me in and making me feel that my health and well being is important to you.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Phenomenal review, WOW - thank you so much!! You have made our day and I will be sure to share this with the entire team!! Glad that Dr. Armijo and our team were professional, showed their concern for your dental health, and made you feel part of the 'family' - that's awesome!! Thx. again and we look forward to seeing you in the Summer if not before:)
P
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional and efficient
love the "you are so special" treatment! Thank you.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Mrs. Crosby, thank you very much!! We appreciate your time, the 5 stars, and loyalty - you are one of our favorites!! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care! Dr Armijo really cares about his patients!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Ms. Maria!! You have been a patient for a long time, so we appreciate your opinion, your loyalty and your kudos for Dr. Armijo! We will see you next month! :)
F
3 weeks ago
Warm, Careing, Professional Service
Danielle is the best. While I don't like to get my teeth cleaned any more than most people, I always feel I am great hands with Dr Armijo and Danielle. They really know what they are doing, and they are kind caring people.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. M!! We appreciate the kudos and are happy that you feel you are in great 'hands' with Danielle and Dr. Armijo, no pun intended I'm sure:) Thank you for your loyalty as well, 14 years! We will see you in the Fall:)
P
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and honest
Danielle (sp) is awesome. Everyone associated with the practice is the best.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Crosby!!! We sincerely appreciate the five stars and are happy that you are happy with Danielle and our team! We will see you very soon and look forward to your Hygiene appointment in late Summer! Thx. again...