Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always great, professional care
Had the first step done for an implant. Wonderful explanations throughout the procedure and great care. Sent me home with some meds for any discomfort, but feeling fine so far. Staff is always so pleasant and caring.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Sue for the five stars and very nice review!! We super appreciate you taking the time to give us some 'kudos' and are happy that your experience has been great, so far!! We will see you soon and thx again!!
K
1 week ago
Dr. Armijo gave me back my smile!!
I've needed to have a large bridge replaced for several years but was very apprehensive about having it done. A couple years ago, I started seeing Dr. Armijo. Dr. Armijo, his staff, including Danielle my hygienist, could not have been more compassionate, effective, and caring. I took the plunge, and I could not be happier or more satisfied with the outcome! It was a big procedure; Dr. Armijo and his assistants were reassuring and kind throughout. The level of competence was the best I've experienced in my 70 years! I am thrilled!! My heartfelt thanks to everyone, including the highly efficient, friendly, and thoughtful office staff for giving me back my smile!! If I could, I'd post a photo!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Wow, you have made our day, thank you so much!! So glad that you were/are happy with the Doctor, Danielle, and our entire team! We are thrilled that you have experienced compassion, reassurance, kindness, friendliness, and efficiency in our office. We try hard to make these attributes happen in our office and we are glad that you noticed! I will definitely pass along your kudos to our team. Thank you again and see you soon!!
R
1 week ago
I was thinking that this was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had when visiting a dentist office. The staff were polite, professional . Dr. Armijo took the time to address all my concerns and give me every option toward effective treatment. Based upon my first visit I feel confident in recommending his office to anyone needing dental treatment.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. Porter for the five stars and very nice review!! So glad that you had a pleasant and professional experience in our office!! Also, thank you for the high recommendation...much appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you next month!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everybody is very friendly. I find that I am treated with respect and concern. All the dental work that I have received has been excellent quality.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
We super appreciate the five stars and nice kudos!! Thank you for noticing that our team is professional and friendly - something we work very hard at being:) We look forward to seeing you at your next preventative appointment next year!!
E
3 weeks ago
great
After a life long dislike of going to the dentist from my childhood dentist, I finally don't mind going to the dentist! I have been going to Dr Armijo for about 5 years. Everyone there is pleasant and makes a great effort to keep patients form experiencing pain during procedures.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Ericka!! We appreciate the five stars, your kudos for everyone at the practice and are happy that you are happy! We look forward to seeing you in the New Year unless you need us sooner:)
V
3 weeks ago
Amazing DENTAL TEAM
We are soooo happy with Danielle as she is the hygienist with the mostest!!!!!! Dr. Armijo is so wonderful and is great with our kids as well as the grown ups.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Vanessa, we super appreciate your kind comments and are glad that you were happy with Danielle and Dr. Armijo. We look forward to seeing you soon!!
W
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
Both the dental hygienist and doctor were very professional, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience there. I always do.😊
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. C!! We appreciate your time in giving us five stars and your nice comments about Danielle and Dr. Armijo... glad that you enjoy the professionalism and friendly atmosphere of team:) Thank you again and we will see you in the New Year!
J
2 months ago
Jessica, my dental hygienist is always professional and personable. I don't mind going to the dentist.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Ms. Larence, we sincerely appreciate your time in giving us 5 stars and the kudos for Jessica! I will make sure and pass those along to her. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
G
2 months ago
The best dentist in town
I have been a patient of Dr Armijo for several years. He is very compassionate and really listens to his patients, and do is the rest of the staff. I highly recommend them!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Awe, thank you Ms. Gila!! We appreciate your patronage, your compliments to Dr. Armijo and our team, and the high recommendation! We look forward to seeing you in the New Year! :)
K
2 months ago
high quality service, friendly professional
As always, this visit was painless, enjoyable even, and David is a great hygienist who took care of my teeth professionally while relating to me personally.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much for your nice comments and five star review!! Glad you enjoyed a painless and professional hygiene visit!! :) We look forward to seeing you in the future!