Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Consistently excellent
David is very thorough and does a very good job keeping me informed about areas of concern, improvement seen, and suggestions for increased benefit. Dr. Armijo's work is always excellent and stands the test of time.
D
6 days ago
We would stay again.
Excellent teeth cleaning, x-rays, and check by Jessica and Dr. Armijo. In and out with no delay.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful professional manner.
From the emails to complete paper work ahead of time to the setting up of another appointment, I was very pleased with the professional service provided. From the moment I met the office personnel to the dental assistants, Dr. Amijo, and the hygienist, I felt that I was their only patient at the time, and that they were sincerely concerned about my visit. The examine was without pain, informative including the photos shared of my mouth. I highly recommend this dental office.
G
1 month ago
Skilled and compassionate dentistry
Dr. Armijo and Staff did a fantastic job on my crown replacement and three fillings. All of the work was completed in under three hours and I am really happy with how the crown turned out! Going to the dentist has been a stressful and nerve wracking experience for me in the past. I feel that Dr. Armijo really listened to my concerns and provided great and compassionate service! Keep up the great work and thank you!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Grace for the five stars and kind review!! We are happy that your dental treatment turned out great!! Glad that you found Dr. Armijo to be compassionate and a good listener!! We are elated that you found the appointment to be stress free - just what we want to hear! Stress free means it will be easier to come back for future appointments:)
C
1 month ago
The best dental office around.
I've been a patient at this dental office for well nigh 15 years and have had absolutely no complaints. The highly expert staff professionally takes care of all my family's dental needs with constant concern for my well being. When I first started here, I had had poor work done at another dental office, and Dr. Armijo made changes that have survived the test of time. My gums were a mess, and are now healthy with proper maintenance. Their charges are fair and reasonable for the expert service I receive.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you very much for the five stars and kind review!! Glad that Dr. Armijo was able to turn your dental health around for you and that you are happy with our professional team!! We look forward to seeing you in April!!
K
1 month ago
professional-personable
I am so glad to be associated with such a fine professional staff who are also friendly.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Ms. Horn, much appreciated!! We are happy that you feel our team is professional and friendly - we try to create a welcoming atmosphere and are glad that you noticed!! Thx. again!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Other than the misunderstanding on my scheduling the whole staff was very professional and had a great time I would recommend to others
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Jose for the 5 stars and your comments. We are glad that you would recommend us to others, and glad that we could still accommodate you with your busy schedule! We look forward to seeing you for your next preventative cleaning appointment!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Armijo was very professional and friendly, and so was the entire staff. In and out quickly and painlessly (so far).
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Lee! We are happy you found our team to be professional and friendly and we thank you for the five stars!! Hope the family is doing well and we look forward to seeing you in the Summer!!
K
2 months ago
5 Stars - Thorough, friendly and educational!
For some reason I cannot select the rating, but I wanted you all to know that I have had many dentists in my 50+ years and only 3 deserve a 5 and they are one of them. (the other two retired!) I had my new patient appointment today and a cleaning. From the moment I was taken back for x-rays (3-d pano) to check out at the end of the appointment, everyone was very kind, informative and thorough. I appreciated that they answered questions before I could ask them, especially those I would not have thought to ask. The exam was very detailed and gentle. The tools they utilize are state-of-the-art. I appreciated knowing and seeing what they were seeing inside my mouth. The doctor asked questions of me and made sure to check with me to see if I had thought of any other questions. The dental hygienist was so gentle and continuously asked me how I was doing. They gave me a great goodie bag to take home since I have some specific problem areas and they showed me some new techniques that no other dentist has ever shown me. They also provided options that had never been discussed with me before. I highly recommend Dr. Armijo and his entire team. They are a stellar group.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Kate for the wonderful five star review!! We are glad that you had and overall great experience in our office and happy that our team and Dr. Armijo were able to exceed your expectations!! We pride ourselves on being exactly what you mentioned: thorough, friendly and educational. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season!!
G
2 months ago
Family friendly environment plus great dentistry
I am so impressed with the service of Dr. Armijo and his staff. Not only do they provide exceptional dentistry, but they also have created a very family friendly environment. My husband and I have four small children and we were easily able to take them for check ups and for follow up care. Their staff is great with kids. Thanks for the fantastic service!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
You are most welcome and thank you for the five stars and super kind words!! I am happy we were able to take care of the entire family and glad that you chose our office for your family! Happy Holidays to you and we look forward to seeing you in the New Year!