Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
high quality service, friendly professional
As always, this visit was painless, enjoyable even, and David is a great hygienist who took care of my teeth professionally while relating to me personally.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much for your nice comments and five star review!! Glad you enjoyed a painless and professional hygiene visit!! :) We look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have been going to Dr. Armijo for over 5 years. He is a fantastic dentist with your best interest in the forefront of his mind regarding your care. David is my hygienist and he is wonderful thorough and gentle. The office staff is always warm and friendly. Cassandra is always smiling, happy and professional. I highly reccomend Nothtowne Dental,you will have the absolute best care and be surrounded by the warmest,friendliest most professional office staff anywhere!!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Wow, thank you so much - you have made our day! I will make sure to share your wonderful comments with the team! Glad that you feel we are thorough, gentle, and have you best interest at heart; this is what we strive for everyday! Cassandra is great also! Good luck with your special day:)
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have been going to Dr. Armijo for over 5 years. He is a fantastic dentist with your best interest in the forefront of his mind regarding your care. David is my hygienist and he is wonderful thorough and gentle. The office staff is always warm and friendly. Cassandra is always smiling, happy and professional. I highly reccomend Nothtowne Dental,you will have the absolute best care and be surrounded by the warmest,friendliest most professional office staff anywhere!!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Wow, thank you so much - you have made our day! I will make sure to share your wonderful comments with the team! Glad that you feel we are thorough, gentle, and have you best interest at heart; this is what we strive for everyday! Cassandra is great also! Good luck with your special day:)
G
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Service and Very Family Friendly!!!!!
Once again Dr. Armijo and Staff have welcomed our family of four small children into their office! I can't say enough how kind and helpful they are whenever we come. We had three appointment slots that were scheduled to take an hour and a half but instead they used the all hands on deck method and a couple of their chairs to cut the time down to 1/2 hour while still answering all my questions. We appreciate the hospitality of the Staff - and Dr. Armijo is great with kids! Northtowne Dental takes what could be a stressful dentist visit and turns it into a pleasant experience. Thank you all for the great service!!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
You are most welcome! Thank you for your time in giving us five stars and your nice comments! You have wonderful children and it is a pleasure to see them! We look forward to seeing each of you in the future!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional & personable
My dental hygienist is always professional and personable. She makes going to the dentist a good experience.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you for recognizing Jessica and for the five stars!! We appreciate your time and I will be sure to share you nice kudos!
P
3 weeks ago
Would I want to give recommendations! Yes, indeed. I decided to "walk" into the office today--I'm paralyzed on my right side. I knew that I would look strange and awkward. But I felt that no one--Dr Armijo. David, the staff, would patronize me, or look at me in a poor way. Everyone was polite and 'normal' about my situation. I felt like crying, from happiness, that I had "walked'. Everyone accepted my accomplishment with smiles. You can't imagine what that means. I probably won't do it again, but this one time was victorious. Thank you all for allowing me to make the decision to walk in a public place. Davis, as always, wrote a full page and a half of information for me. I appreciate that gesture wholeheartedly. Even Dr. Armijo wrote! For a deaf person, that is the ultimate accommodation. Well, except for David's wonderful attempts at ASL.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Oh, thank you so very much for your kind words and wonderful review! This review was one of the most heartwarming we have ever received and it certainly is appreciated. You and Mr. W. have been patients for a very long time and are amongst our favorites!! I am happy that we were able to help you with a 'victory', and I can speak for everyone in saying - we would do it again in a heartbeat:) Thank you again and we look forward to future visits!!
L
3 weeks ago
I am new to Northtowne.. everyone in the office was very welcoming and pleasant! Dr Armijo was very informative about my dental care needs and explained thoroughly the procedures I would need. Danielle did my first of two teeth cleanings and she did an amazing job as well as being a delight to work with :). Made me feel at ease! Glad I found this dental practice!!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much for your nice review! Glad that our team was pleasant and welcoming! We are very happy that you found our dental practice, and that Dr. Armijo and Danielle were both informative and made you feel at ease! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
G
3 weeks ago
I'm new to Northtowne Dental and was pleasantly surprised how everyone made me feel welcome. The front desk staff was very helpful friendly. Dr. Armijo explained my x-rays in detail so that I could understand what needed to be done. Jessica explained the tools and how she would clean my teeth and was very professional and friendly. She concentrated on what she was doing and made me feel comfortable in everything she did. No one likes going to the dentist, but this was a very pleasant experience.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
We really appreciate your time in giving us a great review and the five stars! I am happy that everyone made you feel welcome, were professional, and friendly! Glad that Dr. Armijo and Jessica were very thorough with the x-rays and the preventative cleaning. Hopefully, you can now say that you 'like going to the Dentist'. :) Thx. again!
L
1 month ago
Jessica
Jessica is very gentle ,professional,and thorough
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much!! Glad that Jessica was thorough and gentle with your last preventative cleaning appointment - just what patients want; and, just what we want to hear! We look forward to seeing you next year:)
B
1 month ago
Your Downhome Dental
Northtowne Dental may be the best dental service available in Albuquerque. David cleans my teeth twice a year and that is about as close to anybody as you can get. I expect to be invited to go camping with him, his wife, and his son any time now. Michael Armijo is a great dentist, is very concerned about his patients' experience, and hates pain. He is also on top of the latest technology in dentistry (you could say he is a gadget freak), which means they can refer to info from previous visits, xrays, pictures of your teeth, etc. It also means he can make anything your mouth needs except tootsie rolls. The admin staff is equally wonderful and enjoyable to work with. How good is this team? I look forward to my visits - that's how good
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Wow, thank you so much for the wonderful and thoughtful review!! You have made our day and I will be sure to share the kudos with my team! We are happy that you were happy with David, Dr. A., and the admin. staff! Dr. A. really loves the 'High Tech' feel and we are glad that you appreciate the latest technology! We look forward to seeing you as well, in the future:)