Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I visited Dr. Armijo and his team of professionals this morning. I was treated respectfully by every person in the office. Dr. Armijo took the time to explain the "why" and the "how" I was there every step of the way. I couldn't be happier about the beautiful dentistry I walked with. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone I know. Thank you!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Fabian for the five stars and the high recommendation!! We sincerely appreciate your time in leaving us a nice review and we are happy that you were happy with Dr. Armijo and the team:) We look forward to seeing you in the winter-time!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Armijo is always professional.
Dr. Armijo is always good to deal with and handles emergencies in a great manner. I had some issues with an appointment that apparently confused the front desk but that was taken care of in due course with another appointment. A quick fix for a cavity that was done in an efficient manner.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. Wentworth for the five stars!! We are happy that you like Dr. Armijo and that he handled your emergency in a timely manner. We are sorry there was some confusion with an appointment... we are always looking out for your best interest when it comes to preventative hygiene and dental appointments and it's just our 'norm' to put the prevention first, very sorry about that!! We look forward to seeing you in the future and call us if you need anything whatsoever:)
B
3 weeks ago
A Terrific Experience
I am a new patient to the practice and I have been nothing but amazed at how friendly, skilled and compassionate everyone has been. I feel very fortunate that I was referred to Northtowne Dental. If I had spent weeks or months searching for a new dentist I couldn't have hoped for anyone better. My thanks to everyone there!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Brace for your kind words and five stars!! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to provide your dental care and are glad you found our team to be friendly and compassionate!! We look forward to seeing you soon :)
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have been coming to Dr ARMIJO for over 20 years. He and his staff are always prompt professional and courteous. The office and dental rooms are immaculate. Hard to believe I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Terry!! It's always a pleasure to see you and Bonnie on the schedule for the day and we appreciate your continued loyalty!! We know it's not like going to the golf course or the mall, but glad you tolerate us well:) See you in the winter!!
C
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional dentist and staff
Dr Armijo and my hygienist, Danielle were very knowledgeable and thorough. They were professional, and they answered all my questions. I received excellent care! The front desk staff was also friendly and helpful.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Catherine!!! So glad you were happy with Danielle and the front desk team!! Doctor Armijo and Danielle have worked together for over 25 years, so they are very knowledgeable and make a great team!! Thank you again for your time and the five stars!!
M
1 month ago
Timely appt,with care taken for the procedure....thank you
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Trodden!! Dr. Armijo REALLY dislikes making patients wait, so we are glad that you noticed his timeliness!! We appreciate the five stars and look forward to seeing you again in the future!!
I
1 month ago
Latest technology, Wonderful staff. Personal attention to clients
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Much appreciated Irene!! You have been a very loyal and long-time patient, so hearing these wonderful compliments from you means the world to us!! Thank you again and we will see you in the Fall!!
G
1 month ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
Outstanding and professional cleaning procedure
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. Garner!! We feel our Hygienists are top-notch and are so glad that you mention their outstanding services as well!! Thx for the five stars and have a great weekend!!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
My hygienist always does a thorough job. She s friendly and upbeat
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
We appreciate your time and the five stars Luci!! We are happy you feel our Hygienist is thorough and friendly!! Thank you....
S
1 month ago
i had a great experience
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Sharon!! Glad that you had a great experience in our office and we look forward to your next visit!!