Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
It was all great. Not like the strip mall and franchise dental offices
On time every time. I hate to wait and waste my time when an office over books or makes mistakes in their schedual. Not here. Friendly and competent.
M
1 week ago
You always do a great job and are so professional and detail orientated! Thank you for going above and beyond!!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Michelle for the very nice review and the five stars!! We always enjoy seeing you on our schedule because you are such a sweetie!! We hope your move goes well and are super excited that you will continue to see us:) Be looking for the information on the Dental Benefits Program in the mail.... :)
E
2 weeks ago
My hygienist is great to work with.
I always have a great experience getting my teeth cleaned with Jessica.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Wonderful, we are happy that you have great experiences when coming to our dental office:) Sometimes patients can be anxious about dental or hygiene appointments, but it is always nice to hear that patients also have great experiences!! Jessica is a sweetie, and we are glad that you are happy with her hygiene expertise! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I actually enjoyed my cleaning today! David is so professional and chats in a friendly and informative way. Thanks
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mrs. Horn, we greatly appreciate the review and five stars!! Glad that you feel David is friendly and professional - we really enjoy David as well!! Thx. again and we look forward to seeing you soon!!
T
3 weeks ago
the usual great service and friendly employees
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. Stein!! As usual, we love seeing you and Mrs. Stein in the office. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall. :)
C
3 weeks ago
Northtowne Dental
I am always pleased and impressed with the care and service I get at Northtowne Dental, from Dr. Armijo, David Nicasio and all of the staff in the office. They are careful, thorough, use the latest technology, and are very considerate of my personal health concerns. It is refreshing to have such professional health care available, and I recommend Dr. Armijo and Northtowne Dental to anyone who wants excellent dental care.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
I sincerely appreciate your wonderful review!! You have been a loyal patient for almost 20 years and I am happy that you feel we are thorough, considerate, and professional!! Dr. Armijo does love his technology and it works out well for patients also, with more efficient dental services!! Thank you again Chris and have a great Summer!
W
3 weeks ago
David is a great hygienist and Dr. Armijo is a wonderful, caring dentist. It's all about doing the right thing for you and giving you options rather than just making a $$.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Wes, we appreciate the nice review!! We love David and Dr. Armijo also, and feel they have great integrity and ethics, glad that you feel the same! Thx. again and we look forward to seeing you in the wintertime!!
S
3 weeks ago
they're great!
We came to them after being with a dentist for a long time. I wasn't sure if I would like this new office, but we love it!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Stacy!! We appreciate the review and the five stars!! We were fortunate to know Dr. Davison and he was such a nice man!! The patients that were under his care are just jewel's as well!! So glad that you are happy with the 'new' office and we look forward to seeing you in the winter-time:)
W
1 month ago
I had 2 crowns done yesterday in 1 afternoon! It was amazing. We live an hour out of town in Tajique and driving to town a lot is a chore. Dr Armijo and his assistants knew their business and were quick and professional. Dr Armijo was very gentle during the whole process. I really appreciate his knowledge and all of the new technology that allowed him to do everything in one afternoon. He is tops in my book! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you for noticing our CEREC Technology and for the wonderful review!! We are happy that we could accommodate you and get your dental services done to avoid more trips to ABQ. Glad that your time with Dr. Armijo was thorough and a gentle dental appointment!! Dr. Armijo loves the high tech equipment and it works out well for our patients also, with less chair time, no goopy impressions, and no temporary crown for two weeks. We will see you in the Fall, but don't hesitate to call before if you need a slight adjustment:)
J
1 month ago
I had a tooth come loose from my partial of many years. Got an early morning appointment to have it repaired. Dr Armijo took my tooth which I had recovered and my partial and said it would be ready in the afternoon. Had a call from his office about 2:20 and arranged to pick up the partial at 3:00. I have been a patient of Dr. Armijo for over 20 years and never been disappointed with him or his staff. Danielle has patiently cleaned my teeth over the same number of years. Total time in office for today's morning appointment and the afternoon appointment was less than 15 minutes. Great!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. Cleland!!!! What a wonderful review!! We are so happy that your appointment went well and your partial was taken care of with efficiency!! Yes, you a have been a superb loyal patient and have been coming to see us since before the Dr's first child was born, more than 20 years:) We sincerely appreciate that loyalty and look forward to all your future appointments as well, as a matter of fact you have one coming up very soon!!