Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
The experience with Dr. Armijo and his staff was one of the most pleasant medical visits I have had. The service was very professional and great quality. I had a medical visit to the Mayo Clinic in Phoenix in October 2018 and I must say that we are fortunate to have services of this quality in Albuquerque and in Phoenix.
M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
One of the most pleasant experiences I have had when visiting a dental office. The staff were polite and professional . Dr. Armijo took the time to address all my concerns and offer all available options. David did an exceptional job with my dental hygiene. Based upon my first visit I feel confident in recommending his office to anyone needing dental treatment.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Merc.. We super appreciate your nice comments and the five stars, especially from a new patient - that really means a lot to us!! We are glad that you were happy with Dr. Armijo, David, and the entire team!! We look forward to seeing you in the Summer!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and trustworthy dentistry, staff, service
Dr. Armijo has been my dentist for more than 15 years... great service, caring, excellent work... he's the ONLY dentist I would trust to do work on my teeth. The staff at Northtowne are also great. David is my tech; also does a great job... can't say enough about these guys...
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Much appreciated Mr. McGovern!! Thx for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and for the nice kudos!! I have to say you are the patient that travels the farthest to see us and we certainly appreciate that loyalty:) Have fun and stay safe over there!!
S
1 month ago
Always an excellent patient care experience at this office
The whole office is exceptional. Dr. Armijo is friendly and efficient and explains everything I need to know. My hygienist does a terrific job of cleaning my teeth with no discomfort. Even the front office staff is always friendly and fun.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Sue!! Glad that your dental appointment was pain free, efficient, and the team made your time here fun!! Just what we want to hear!! Thx. again for your time and we will see you in the Summer:)
L
2 months ago
Dr. Armijo responds promptly to urgent dental requests. Very professional staff.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Leo!! Glad we were able to take care of your dental needs quickly and professionally!! Sorry I missed saying 'hi' to you, hope you and the family have a happy Holiday Season!!
R
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Dr. Armijo and his entire staff have been taken care of my dental needs for close to a decade. Simply the best dental hygienist (Danielle) and great assistants and the entire office staff. The entire Northtowne Dental Team delivers the best service, best treatment, best cleaning, and best support! You need to give them a try--i guarantee you will never leave for another dentist in town!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
You are the best Mr. Barker!! :) Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind words!! We are happy that you are happy and we appreciate your loyalty!! Happy Holidays to you and we will see you in the New Year:)
V
2 months ago
I am pleased with the service I receive. The staff is friendly. Dr. Armijo takes time to say "hello." Hygienist Dave is professional and proficient. When, I leave, my teeth look & feel 100% better. Val Pelletier
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Val!! We appreciate your time in giving us five stars and for the nice kudos! Glad you feel our team is friendly, professional, and proficient! We strive for these qualities everyday:) Thx. again and Happy Holidays!!
R
2 months ago
awesome as always!
I was able to get an appointment quickly with little notice and you were all kind and efficient as is always my experience! Thank you!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
You are most welcome!! :) Thank you for the kind words and five stars! Glad we were able to take care of you quickly and efficiently!! Happy Holidays and we look forward to seeing you in the New Year:)
G
2 months ago
The best dental clinic in town
I have been going to Dr. Armijo for several years. I can not say enough about the superb service I always receive here. Thank you so much!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you so much Gila, you are a super sweet patient - one of our favorites!!:) Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you in the New Year! Happy Holidays to you!!
J
2 months ago
High quality care by everyone at Northtowne Dental
I cannot say more about this dental. practice than this is a wonderful practice. All of my experience here has been great!!
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
Thank you Mr. Barrett for the wonderful review and the five stars!! We sincerely appreciate your time and your nice comments!! We look forward to seeing you in the New Year! I guess I should start saying Happy Holidays:)