Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS

Dentist

5900 Cubero Dr. NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtownedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
I had a tooth come loose from my partial of many years. Got an early morning appointment to have it repaired. Dr Armijo took my tooth which I had recovered and my partial and said it would be ready in the afternoon. Had a call from his office about 2:20 and arranged to pick up the partial at 3:00. I have been a patient of Dr. Armijo for over 20 years and never been disappointed with him or his staff. Danielle has patiently cleaned my teeth over the same number of years. Total time in office for today's morning appointment and the afternoon appointment was less than 15 minutes. Great!
R
5 days ago
I appreciated the dedicated and systematic approach Dr Armijo followed while doing a root canal for me.
J
3 weeks ago
A+
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality care
It's always nerve-racking on your first appointment with a new dentist for fillings. I had two fillings that were breaking down and Dr. Armijo was going to redo them. He was wonderful! He explained what he was going to do and during the procedure, what he was doing and approximately how long it was going to take. He gave me options for local anesthesia or not. It was a completely pain-free experience. Thank you Dr. Armijo and your great staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Superb Service
Love the professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency of this practice. Exemplified by the entire staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Wasn't feeling like a dentist appointment today. Jessica is so kind and understanding. Thank you! Cheryl
T
4 weeks ago
Best I've ever been to!
I've never, in my life, been to a more competent and professional dental arts facility. All of the employees are top notch. The work they do is fantastic. David is my hygenist and the best I've ever had - he does a bang up job and doesn't overly shame me for my lousy flossing habits :) I've gotten numerous crowns (my teeth are not too durable apparently) and a bridge for my top front teeth due to a childhood baseball incident. I dinked around with the front teeth for 30 years; partial plates and a Maryland bridge - none of which were permanent fixes nor did they look natural. The bridge Dr. Armijo put in is perfect; the color match and sizing looks like the rest of my teeth. I will continue with Northtowne until they retire or I'm dead.
J
4 weeks ago
Daniielle is the best! Dr. Armijo is thorough, professional, caring. Highly recommend
W
1 month ago
My cleaning was great and I even talked my husband into having an appointment for a cleaning. She had a cancellation for the following week and immediately put him in. Dr Armijo came in to tell me what needed to be done which was 2 crowns before my dental insurance is cancelled. We got it set up for May and they will be done in the same afternoon. Then he told me there is a Dental discount they give people who don't have dental insurance which I really appreciate. Office is wonderful and CJ really makes everyone feel comfortable and cared for. Dr Armijo is very knowledgable and definitely knows his business.
D
1 month ago
The entire staff is very professional and treats the patients like family.
The dental care is excellent, the staff is exceptional, especially Jessica, who always remembers family and asks about them.
Response from Northtowne Dental - Michael J. Armijo, DDS & Rick L. Davison, DDS
We appreciate you for taking the time to give us the five stars and for the nice kudos!! Glad that you had a great appointment and you feel like family:) We think the world of Jessica as well!! We look forward to your next visit and hope you have a great weekend!!