Northview Dental - Shoreview

Dentist

4700 Lexington Avenue North

Suite A

Shoreview, MN 55126

Open Today By Appointment

northviewdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
BEST DENTIST!!!
We love Northview Dental!!
A
3 days ago
Excellent as always!
Great, professional denistry operation!
S
4 days ago
Best in town
I alway have a great experience at Northview Dental. All the staff are excellent, informative and friendly.
P
5 days ago
Excellent after hours service!!
I recently experienced abscessed tooth on a Sunday night while being out of town. Being through this before, I knew I needed antibiotics to start controlling the pain. I place a call to the afterhours phone number and got a call back within 10 minutes and had the medication within 30 minutes. Even though my pain was now under control, the excellent service continued by the staff making a priority appointment for me and I was in the chair getting taken care of the next day. I’ve been going to Northview Dental for years and the entire staff has always been dedicated to first rate service at a great price!
M
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
The hygienist I had was professional, thorough, friendly, and gave good tips about the care of my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
First Class Operation
Northview Dental has never ceased to impress my family and I from the first visit. The staff is courteous and professional. The facility is classy and in great shape. The technicians are top notch, and Dr. Swenson is one of my favorite health care professionals. My wife feels so comfortable there, I think she would go just to visit and hang out if she had time :) Thank you Northview Dental for everything you do for our community's dental health and advancing the dental care business. Mitch Kiklas
P
2 weeks ago
Great first visit!
Today I had an appointment with Dr. Lunsted and could not have been more pleased with my visit. He was kind and caring but above all he seems very knowledgeable and confident. All of the staff in the dental office were welcoming and friendly especially Samantha and Carrie. Carrie cleaned my teeth and did a great job! I appreciated her gentle touch. Two dear friends recommended this office as I was looking for a dentist in this area after my dentist of many years retired. Thank you all for making my visit comfortable and pleasant. See you in December.
D
2 weeks ago
We love our Dentists and hygienists!
Friendly, professional and no wait!
M
3 weeks ago
Good and professional service ! Thanks !
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I experienced excellent and thorough care in a hospitable environment.