Northview Dental - Shoreview

Dentist

4700 Lexington Avenue North

Suite A

Shoreview, MN 55126

Open Today By Appointment

northviewdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very timely and friendly service
I was in and out in 20 minutes - Pain free!
M
1 week ago
Very high quality care from Becca and Dr. Norsted.
Becca made me feel comfortable and proud of my dental health. She assured me that I’m doing well and that I don’t have “problems “. Dr Norsted is a top of the line dental professional and wouldn’t dream of changing clinics.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring & Professional
Dr. Swenson has been wonderful to have as my dentist for the past 10 years or so. Very caring and thorough, and he takes time to explain his findings and my options. … Tracy cleaned my teeth today, and did a great job. She was also very helpful in sharing knowledge and recommendations in a congenial, professional manner.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great!
I have been going to see Dr. Dave Johnson over a decade. This is the most competent, friendliest and most organized medical office I have ever dealt with.
C
2 weeks ago
Northview and their Staff have TOTALLY CHANGED my anxiety about Dentistry!
From the Receptionist who greeted me to the time I was told, "Have a Nice Day!" at the end of my appointment, I felt kindness, compassion and courtesy. While, over the years, I've had HUGE anxiety and dread about Dental visits, yes, even teeth cleaning.....because so often, it felt like I was a number, these folks helped me feel WELCOME, RELAXED, and like a FRIEND rather than a "client!" As teens, our kids have gone here, and as Adults, they STILL choose to return to these offices and staff! THEY can make their own choices of Dentistry Services, and like my husband and I.....they choose Northview Dental! OF COURSE we'd recommend Northview Dental to others!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Punctual/professional/quality
No long waits. All questions answered. Billing explained. Staff are kind and professional. Quality work. Fast and efficient. Flexible after work hours!
C
3 weeks ago
Almost no wait time and extremely friendly staff. Very satisfied with my experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Information about procedure was clearly shared
Thank you for clearly explaining each step of the procedure. It really helps to know what to expect!
G
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning, consultation for dental implants
Great visit! Very friendly, informative, and professional. Office and staff are top notch!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality Care
I was very nervous about going to the dentist again, but everyone at Northview was so nice and kind. I felt at ease with Dr. Swenson right away and will definitely be going back!