Northview Dental - Shoreview

Dentist

4700 Lexington Avenue North

Suite A

Shoreview, MN 55126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northviewdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
As has been my experience the past 30 some years Northview Dental in Shoreview treated me professionally and courteously today for my hygiene appointment. I would recommend this clinic for all your dental needs.
G
6 days ago
The service is professional, friendly and informative. The best! The waiting room and exam room are always clean and neat and so is the restroom
R
1 week ago
Only the best
Every visit is the same - the best ever! :-) Thank you!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy
I trust these professionals 100%!
L
2 weeks ago
From the minute I enter the door, and all thru and after my appointment, everyone I come in contact with is FANTASTIC! I think you people must pass on a "good person" scale to work here! I adore Dr. Rieke and Dr. Swenson. After all these years of being a patient here, these dentists have my best interests at heart, I know this. I have total confidence in them! And I cannot say enough about the dental assistants and office personnel - they are ALL kind, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable in each of their duties. Everyone there!! Thank you for making me always feel like a friend! Northview Dental is wonderful place to come to, even tho "going to dentist" isn't something most of us enjoy - you all make me happy that I made the trip to be there!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellence all around
I just finished getting 2 fillings and the assistant applied my novicane better than I have ever had. I didn't feel any pinch from the needle and that was my first experience like that. Dr Johnson did a fantastic job with my fillings. I didn't have to tell him even a single time that my bite didn't feel right. They obviously pay more attention to detail than any other dentist office I have been to. I am extremely confident this will be my dentist for the rest of my life. Everyone I have interacted with at this office has been very pleasant and professional. Highly recommended.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
S
3 weeks ago
I have beautiful front teeth
Dr Norsted is the best. I have been seeing him for more than 30 years and I highly recommend him. In fact his whole clinic is great. The staff are professional and provide high quality service with a smile.
L
4 weeks ago
Expert care in a friendly setting
We all expect our healthcare professionals to be experts in their field and the staff (front office, billing, hygienists, dentists) at Northview Denatal meet those expectations. They are true professionals - very knowledgeable - who take the extra time to answer questions, explain and teach. Also, they are very high tech - imagine getting a crown set in one appointment! Ask them about that. Yet they also have time to have a personal conversation. They create a relaxing and caring environment for their patients. I wouldn't trust my oral health to any other dental group.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience!
My appointment started right on time, was efficient and well executed. Getting in and out so I miss a minimal amount of work is important to me. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. My family has been going her for 15+ years and we are all happy with Northview Dental.