Northview Dental - Shoreview

Dentist

4700 Lexington Avenue North

Suite A

Shoreview, MN 55126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northviewdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
This dental office is very thorough, caring and gentle. They are very friendly and have done an amazing job for our family over the years! Highly recommend this team,
M
5 days ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Takes the anxiety out of a dental visit.
L
6 days ago
First-time patient - A lot of duplication on administrative work to get in the door but overall Northview experience was great!!
I spent a great deal of time on the phone with Jackie providing names, birthdates, insurance information, address, employer info, etc. and when I arrived I was asked to complete (by hand) the exact same questions. For those of us with packed scedules, having a print out of all the info (provided previously) to verify would be much more efficent and certainly appreciated. When asked I was just told "it's how we do it." Dr. Swenson and his staff were excellent, friendly and WOW, what a view!
B
1 week ago
High quality service! Highly recommend them for your Invisalign treatment!
Came in to get my next Invisalign tray and told the dental assistant that when I put my last tray in there’s an air gap on my upper tray to the left of my one front tooth. I brought it up before the assistant handed me my next weeks trays and she examined and told me she’ll have Dr. Nordstead look it over. Dr Nordstead then spent the time to look over my mouth with the newest trays in and after close examination he reassured me it’s normal and explained clearly why the air gap is there and there’s no cause for concern! I appreciated that the assistant listened to my concern and that she went above and beyond my making sure Dr. Nordstead looked over my mouth with the newest trays in and that he spent the time to make sure everything is fine! I can tell they care about there patients by them listening to me and acting upon any concern I have until I am greatly satisfied! The assistant could’ve just told me it’s normal and sent me on my way, but she wanted to make sure everything was fine by getting a second look just to make sure!
K
1 week ago
New Patient Visit
I was seen for my first visit being a new Patient. I was extremely happy with the whole experience, from the first call to the Clinic to being seen, everyone was very welcoming and Friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
I had 2 crowns done. The tech and Dr Dan were friendly, told me everything that was going to happen and were reassuring during the procedures.
S
2 weeks ago
I have gone to Dr. Norsted from the beginning of his practice in the early '80s. He and this staff are very caring and committed to the health of my teeth. I moved from Shoreview in 1993 to the east metro area, but did not consider finding a dentist that was closer to my home. Thank you Dr. Norsted and staff for all you do for me!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way! Dr. Swenson and his team are professional, friendly and provide high quality and excellent service to adults and children!
J
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist since coming to Northview
I always hated coming to the dentist, until I found Dr. Swenson and the Northview team. Dr. Swenson is the best. His skill is outstanding and he is fast and efficient. He also doesn't try to push work on you that it not necessary. Come to Northview, you won't regret it.
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding response to an urgent issue
Same day professional care.