Northview Dental - Shoreview

Dentist

4700 Lexington Avenue North

Suite A

Shoreview, MN 55126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northviewdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Professional Office/Staff
Swift scheduling to accommodate my timing - pleasant office personnel - excellent staff and professional exam by Dr Norsted
M
3 days ago
Review
I had X-rays and a cleaning by Carrie. She's excellent. Very thorough and gentle. Dr. Lunstad is awesome too!
M
4 days ago
Exceptional Doctors and staff
I am treated like gold here every time.
J
5 days ago
Office is always immaculately clean. Love the fireplace. Staff , warm , friendly, welcoming, and accommodating . Appointments always right on time. Dr. Swenson is a top-notch dentist. My family and myself so enjoy having him as our dentist.
S
6 days ago
Dr. Swenson and Team Were Great!
I received two crowns and my routine cleaning today. Dr. Swenson did great work, plus he was very personable in the process. He was really good about explaining each step, and checking to be sure I was doing OK during the procedure. He was also very thorough in helping plan/predict needed dental care/repair work and balance that work with insurance coverage over a period of time. Dr. Swenson's team was also very kind, caring and thorough in doing their part. I highly recommend Dr. Swenson and Northview Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Friendly and efficient hygienist!
S
2 weeks ago
Expectations Exceeded
Very pleased with my first visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Going to this dental clinic is an overall great experience. Dr Johnson is very professional. He is an exceptional dentist. Jess is very thorough and I am very satisfied with the work that she does. Everyone is friendly. The waiting area is outstanding.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
I felt that everyone I came in contact with today were very friendly and professional. I will definitely be back.