Northview Dental - Shoreview

Dentist

4700 Lexington Avenue North

Suite A

Shoreview, MN 55126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northviewdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
High Quality, friendly and professional experience
Since 1981 or 82 I have been going to Northview. Dr Pete Swenson and his team continue to be the best. Jean (sp) was my hygentist again this morning. She's very easy to get along with. And very good. That's why I keep coming back.
N
5 days ago
All great!
Dr Riecki is a wonderful dentist - skilled, kind, thoughtful. All the dentists and hygienistat Northview are exceptional. I highly recommend the clinic.
T
6 days ago
Very High quality
Doctor Johnson is so gentle & friendly made me feel very comfortable. His Dental asst. that was helping was also so very friendly and Kind. Left with a smile :)
C
1 week ago
This is your best choice for pediatric and adult dental care!
Always excellent people, short waiting times, nice waiting room, clean exam rooms with good views. Staff are responsive to dental emergencies and offer thorough routine dental care and counselling on dental habits, as well as recommendations for orthodontia and oral surgery. I just like the place and everyone in it. We were guided to Northview Dental by a neighbor who said that her children went to Northview and had positive experiences. As one who grew up terrified of the dental chair, a non-threatening experience for my young children was important. Soon our whole family was using Northview, and we still are!
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service for over 30years
I had 2 small side fillings come out. Difficult location on tooth and prone to coming loose. Jeff does a great job and no charge. They always stand behind their work and always act like the are glad to see you.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and team!
I try to always see Jessica and she is wonderful! I am always treated very well and get thorough care in cleaning and in the screenings. They are always warm and friendly and I leave feeling great about my teeth and informed of where I am at in my oral health. I continue to go here because of the great hygienists and doctors, thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dental office!
Everytime I come to Northview Dental I just wish I had found this office sooner. The office staff is so friendly, and the dentists, assistants and hygienists are all top rate. Everyone seems to enjoy working together, so it gives you a good feeling. I would highly recommend this office!
K
4 weeks ago
They work very seriously and are very nice for the patient.
M
4 weeks ago
On time, friendly, personable and professional all at once.
I have always had great service and have been going to this office for some 30 years. Thank you staff for being there.