Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing dental practice!
I have been a patient at Northville Family Dentistry for the past 4 years. I cannot recommend them highly enough! The office is pristine, the staff is amazing, the dental hygienists are wonderful, and I feel absolutely at ease with Dr. Talcott. His wealth of knowledge, his utmost professionalism, and his warm and caring personality makes me feel comfortable, confident, and well cared for. I feel lucky to have found Dr. Talcott and his practice - I have referred my husband, many of my colleagues, and many of my friends. They are ALL happy clients of Northville Family Denistry now!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
I felt comfortable and confident in the care and diagnosis of my oral health. I hadn’t seen a dentist in two years so I was nervous about being judged and chastised. I am glad to finally have a dentist and dental staff to help keep my teeth healthy. I am very happy with my choice of dental practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Your teeth will thank you.
All of the workers at Northville Family Dentistry are top notch. My dental hygienist, Wendy, is very professional and through.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very honest first consultation.
Went to Dr.Talcott for a second opinion and I was very confident with his exam and evaluation of my mouth. Decided to move my records and continue with Dr. Talcott as our family dentist. Looking forward to a great smile. Thank you to him and his staff, I feel like I have found the perfect home!
P
1 month ago
Great staff and dentist. Always very welcoming and understanding of any problem.
J
1 month ago
Another smooth visit to a well run office
I had a check up last week and it was 6 months after my first visits to Dr. Talcott's office. This time was just like the first time and the subsequent appointments for work. Everyone was friendly and the work was done comfortably. I was informed of how my teeth are and of any work that needs to be done and left with an estimate of that work. I have liked all of the work that Dr. Talcott has done for me. It all seems great.
C
1 month ago
Elderly patience
We have been coming to Dr. Talcott for some time now and they have been the only dental crew and dentist that have been able to help my mother who is 88 and very hard to please. She had post implants and has had a hard time learning how to snap them in and out but they have been more then patient teaching her and Jennifer is the best. Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Anderson is not only professional but has a wonderful approach to her patients She is kind and caring but still exudes confidence.
T
2 months ago
Excellent, punctual, friendly, professional
We always have a great experience with dr Talcott and his staff!
B
2 months ago
Very personable and helpful.
I had a problem that couldn’t wait two weeks for my scheduled visit. They got me in the same day, then re-scheduled my planned visit to the same day and same visit.