Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best dentist ever!!
I love going to the dentist! Great technology, service, care and the staff have fun too.
S
5 days ago
Professional and thorough
Very professional and thorough.
T
2 weeks ago
Great People,
Great professional office and great people
P
1 month ago
High quality work, very friendly staff and they go out of their way to make sure you get all the work done that is needed
L
1 month ago
Was taken back for service at appointment time. Doctor made sure the area was completely numb before he began the procedure. Procedure was completed in time promised.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and Very High Quality Services
My first experience with Northville Family Dentistry was wonderful. Everyone was very professional, friendly and made me feel “at home”. State of the art equipment. My hygienist, and Dr.Talcott were outstanding. The hygienist gave me some very good tips on oral hygiene and Dr. Talcott took the time to fully explain my dental prognosis. After being with my previous dentist for 35+years, I was extremely pleased with my experience and delighted I was fortunate enough to find Northville Family Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
S
1 month ago
I had a great experience today having a deep cleaning below the gum line. Wendy performed the procedure which was painless and professionally done.
S
1 month ago
I had a great experience today having a deep cleaning below the gum line. Wendy performed the procedure which was painless and professionally done.
J
1 month ago
Great Team
Everybody is always great. They’re professional quick and friendly.