Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
15 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Doctor Talcott replaced my crown that was installed by another dentist some years ago. The visit was pain-free and easy! I especially appreciate that they were able to make my crown as I waited in the office instead of dealing with a temporary crown! My wife and I are very happy with Doctor Talcott and his team and the work they do. I am very skeptical of dentist's due to past experiences, but I feel Doctor Talcott is honest and only recommending procedures that are really needed.
P
4 days ago
Great, high tech service!
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast.
J
5 days ago
High quality dentistry with a professional and friendly staff
Its not easy finding a great dentist, and I have finally found that at Northville Family Dentistry. Dr. Talcott and his staff are amazing. They're gentle, honest, and knowledgeable; and there is never a wait once you arrive. I would highly recommend them.
J
7 days ago
AS ALWAYS, EVERYONE THERE IS VERY PLEASANT, COURTEOUS, AND FRIENDLY. HEATHER ALSO IS THE BEST HYGENIST EVER!!!
E
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The ladies at the reception desk are always so friendly and very helpful. The office is so clean and I never have to wait more than 10 minutes. The dental staff is excellent and Dr. Talcott certainly knows his stuff. I feel as if I'm visiting old friends every time I am in for a cleaning.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Accommodating, and Overall Outstanding Service
I am a new patient that had a tooth ache - Dr. Talcott and his team squeezed me in to be sure my pain was alleviated. Very friendly fun staff, I'm thrilled I found my new dentist! Plus its right down the street from Northcenter Brewery :D
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. T.
Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else...great doctor and great staff...
R
3 weeks ago
World Class
Dr. Talcott is the best dentist I have ever gone to. I have lived in many places and have had a few dentists. First class.
T
4 weeks ago
Love My Dentist!
Northville Family Dentistry! What a great practice to go to for ALL of your dental needs. The staff is friendly, understanding, and most importantly helpful! This dental office is top notch and first class, and I highly recommend them to all my colleagues and friends. Dr. Talcott is knowledgeable, caring and a complete professional ! If you want great service and a caring staff, go no further than Northville Family Dentistry!
P
1 month ago
Excellent
Hygienist was fantastic!