Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Quick and Conscientious
Broke a tooth over the weekend. Called Monday morning. Walked out Monday evening with a permanent crown. My other crown (about a decade ago) took a couple weeks. This office makes much more use of technology than my previous dentist. For the most part this technology speeds things up and provides more and/or better information. Sometimes they have to fight with the computer which is a little concerning but my procedure went without incident. The doctor and assistant were conscientious and answered all my questions. I’m very happy with the service they provide. They may appear a little over the top on appointment reminders but they run on time. I usually spend less than 5 minutes waiting which I really appreciate.
D
3 days ago
Excellent, professional care
I have complete confidence in Dr. Talcott’s professional, thorough care. No anxiety or stress, as he is very conscious in making sure you are comfortable as well as explaining what to expect throughout the procedure. Fabulous staff, friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend them...and I already have to family and friends!!
B
4 days ago
Always pleasant and professional
They are always pleasant and professional. They are happy to have a conversation with you and all work done is high quality. I have had one filling done here and it went without a hitch.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency
After a fall last night I needed to see a dentist just before closing and they accommodated me. Then I was able to return at 8 am to see Dr Anderson for a 2 hour proceedure I was so impressed with Dr Anderson’s and her assistant Chrystal’s kind manner and professionalism. Thank you for fitting me in so quickly
A
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and accommodating to all of our family schedules to get our appointments scheduled! We absolutely LOVE the people that are working for Dr. Talcott.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist, supportive staff, and a positive atmosphere!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service
Great staff!
A
1 month ago
Thank you Alex for helping my son be completely comfortable!
A
1 month ago
I always have a great experience at this office. They are very professional and do excellent work. Everyone is also very friendly! I would highy recommend this office!
M
1 month ago
No more anxiety about going to the dentist!
I used to dread going to the dentist and would have such bad anxiety about having any procedures done. Last month I had to have my first crown done and I thought I was going to lose it. Dr. Talcott and his staff were amazing with me and made the procedure completely stress free. In fact, I’m actually going to go back and have a couple teeth done, that have been discolored for years, on my own free will. It’s such a relief to have a dentist that is so good at what they do, that even patients like me with anxiety can have dental work done and not have any issues.