Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
sma
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, organized and professional
My family has been customers of Northville Family Dentistry for seven years now. The dentists are very knowledgeable and competent. The hygienists are gentle, and have really good personalities. And, the women who work at the front desk are wonderful, too. When I go there, I feel like I'm among friends. And, my teeth are healthy, too!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff is kind and Dr. Talcott is professional and personable
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office. Great service!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Value
My favorite dental experience by far. The dental hygienists, receptionists and Dr. Talcott were all friendly and professional. Great atmosphere. Great job. And if you are paying out of pocket or have high deductible, great value. I would recommend this office to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit, therefore a lot to discuss. Everyone seemed friendly. Most importantly was in the dental chair at the appointment time.
M
1 month ago
Consistently great
I’ve been going to Dr. Talcott since he took over Dr. Payne’s practice and the experience is always top notch. Friendly and attentive staff and an excellent remodel a few years ago make for a very pleasant and, dare I say, enjoyable trip to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Very high quality service, very professional and friendly!!
Dr. Talcott is the epitome of a consummate professional, but is also very compassionate. He always discusses matters with his patients in a way that is clear and understandable. All his staff is friendly - and the dental hygenists are very good at what they do. Look no further if you're looking for a friendly, warm environment for your family!!
P
1 month ago
A good experience
The staff is professional, friendly, and welcoming. Great job as usual!
M
1 month ago
Good service, pleasant staff