Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very caring dentist makes sure he goes the extra mile that you are comfortable before during and after...wish i could give more stars....
S
5 days ago
Artistry in Dental Work
Dr Talcott and his staff are just the best. Everyone is super nice and they know their stuff. My son did some major damage to his front teeth, and the bonding work performed by Dr Talcott was stellar. You really had to look hard to see the repair. Then when it came to the crown work, his four front teeth look so natural you can’t even tell he wasn’t born with them. Just a great dentist and office!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and capable staff. Feels like family. Great care overall. The best dentist I've ever been to.
J
4 weeks ago
The best that dentistry has to offer.
I have been going to Dr. Talcott since Dr. Payne retired and Dr. Talcott took over. I’m impressed with Dr. Talcott’s knowledge and ease with how he handles patients. He is WELL beyond the prior dentist with todays dental procedures/practice. The change in equipment and decor was so welcomed. Yes, decor matters. You want to feel comfortable when it comes to that drill. 😳😬😬😬😬😬😬 He is patient, gentle and listens. My partner had to see him for the first time today and I wouldn’t have suggested anybody else. She was referred to Dr. Talcott by an implant specialist in Novi and between the two of them, they have “won her over” with trust so far. There truly is no one better. We moved to Brighton after thirty-plus years in Northville and will most certainly take the trip to see Dr. Talcott. The wonderful hygienists that represent his office and the women up front are golden beyond belief. I give them a hard time just to keep them on their toes, but they know after my appointment, I will assure job security with some wonderful treats to thank them all. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thanks Doc and thanks to everyone there!
E
1 month ago
Highly Professional!!
Very professional, quality, courteous staff and excellent dentists. Highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
This the most professional office I've had the pleasure visiting. Dr Talcott is a great Dentist and the work is always painless.
A
1 month ago
Very professional.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional, Friendly
First impression. From the receptionist, hygienist to the good dentist himself everyone was very professional, demonstrably competent and assured, but also very personable and friendly. Everything from the evaluation to the next steps were gone over very thoroughly and clearly. Can't ask for more than that. Open, business like facilities, apparently quite "busy" but accommodating. ,
G
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Talcott and his staff do great work! I am very happy with the results when I had a crown put in. He has a very clean office and little-to-no wait time despite their busy practice. I highly recommend Dr. Talcott.
L
2 months ago
Minimal waiting Service provided at scheduled time. Staff very friendly