Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional friendly service
Always friendly professional service!
J
1 week ago
Family Friendly Practice
The staff here is very friendly and professional. They’re great with kids too. Dr. Talcott and our hygienist, Nicole, are very timely and proficient. We love this practice and have referred family and friends.
T
2 weeks ago
First time at office. Was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff, patient care, and attention to detail.
R
2 weeks ago
Dedicated and Professional Service
Had a long but excellent experience at Northville Family Dentistry. The staff was very friendly and professional. They were very dedicated and worked very diligently to asssure that my dental problem was solved.
S
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT provider
I had been a a patient for some time, however there had been a bit of a lapse since my last appt. I was apprehensive about my appointment ( Im not a fan of the dentist Chair). The staff was very comforting and my cleaning and check up went very well. I was continually asked if I was OK by my hygienist during my cleaning. She was very gentle and the results were excellent. They have the latest x-ray technology ( panoramic ) , the office is very clean and the staff is very friendly.. I would not go anywhere else...
G
3 weeks ago
I have always had a pleasant experience at the Dentist Office!😬 Wendy have been a great teacher since she became my hygienist several years ago! I have followed her instructions as what to use to keep my gum and teeth healthy.
L
1 month ago
Trustworthy, professional, friendly
Have gone to Dr. Talcott myself and have brought my kids there too, since he came to Northville. Great dentist, very honest and friendly. Small town atmosphere at the office. Love everyone there!
V
1 month ago
The Best never rest
I have been going to this dentist office for over 20 years. Dr. Payne was my original dentist there. When Dr. Tallcott bought this business he completely renovated the building and added the latest technology. From the CNC machine in the basement that can make your crown in one hour or less to the friendliest staff that keeps me coming back and Dr. Tallcott is one of the highest ranking dentists around.
J
1 month ago
Great People
The hygienist and dentist are smart, friendly, and very professional. They always take great care of me and my family. They will explain your options to you and partner with you on making the best decisions for your treatment.
S
1 month ago
Very happy with the with everyone there Professional Clean