Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
sma;;
K
5 days ago
one of the best dental visits I have ever had!
J
6 days ago
Professional and personal experience
Dr Talcott and Mary put a new crown in my mouth as well as change out the last of my metal fillings. Not only are they a one stop shop but I did not have to wear a temporary crown and schedule another appointment once the new one came in a week later. They made it while I waited which only took an extra 45 minutes. The competency of Mary (Dentist working for Talcott) had her doing work while Dr Talcott was with another patient for a moment. Seamless and fast. Thank you for the great experience and I would encourage anyone who wants fast high quality service to look up This dental office in Northville Mi. Jim G
B
6 days ago
Best dental visit ever
Dr Talcott is awesome. He told me things no dentist ever told me before. And I have been to the dentist a lot. He was thoughtful, listend carefully and explained everything in a way everyone can understand. The staff is beyond awesome. Super friendly and I had a nice talk with the dental assistant who cleaned my teeth.
O
1 week ago
Quality Dental Care
My family has been going to Northville Family Dentistry for about 9 years, and we love it! Dr. Talcott ensures that his staff is caring & qualified. We have always recived the best dental care here. They have never tried to up-sale us on additional services! We highly recommend them, even if you move....like we did!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly dentist office
I first started seeing Dr. Talcott many years ago before he moved to this practice. I wish I would have followed him then! Glad I found him again and what a difference! Modern office and technology, friendly staff, experienced hygienists and most of all a great dentist who takes the time to address your concerns. Very happy!
J
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist and most professional staff !
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Talcott has been my family’s dentist for almost 20 years. He always works hard to make it a pleasant experience as domes his assistants. Very professional and courteous.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr.Talcott is a wonderful dentist. He explains what services I need in a way that I can understand and then administers those services with expertise and caring. (And no one is better at administering a local anesthesia; virtually painless.) The dental assistants understand that getting a dental procedure is not one of my favorite things to do and go out of their way to make each of those appointments as relaxing an experience as possible. And the dental hygienists do the same when it comes to dental cleanings (also not one of my favorite things to do). And all of the gals who answer the phones are always VERY friendly and helpful. Obviously, I highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always professional and friendly. It is easy to schedule appointments and they run right on time. Have recommended others to their office