Northville Family Dentistry

Dentist

434 North Center Street

Northville, MI 48167-1224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, and service, always.
G
3 weeks ago
Recommendation
Friendly staff which is direct result in the hiring practice. Good Job! And more important great service at a decent price. Never had a negative experience every visit has been very positive.
C
3 weeks ago
Solid experience but outdated
The staff are friendly and the place seems clean. However, this is 2018 and with the amount of paperwork a new patient has to complete, I cannot believe they haven’t found a way to make it electronic. They snail mailed me a booklet of forms that I had to manually drop off or mail back to them. Why not online? Then on the day of the appointment, we had a long wait time so I asked for their WiFi password to their Dental network. They said “we have a secured network”. I said great! What’s the password? She said no we can’t tell you. In this day and age, everyone has a public WiFi or shares their network password including hospitals and doctor offices. My kids had IPads with them and I needed to send work emails while waiting. Instead we sat in silence with a phone and iPad with no signal. Besides not being current with the times, like all the competitors are, the service was great.
V
4 weeks ago
Great Dentists and great people!
Dr. Talcott and his staff are excellent. The latest technology, beautiful facility. From the ladies up front, Janet and Jennifer to Heather and Mary in back. They are so good to me and my family! I highly recommend giving them a consideration if you are looking to change your current dentist office.
R
4 weeks ago
Yes
Fine people professional and knowledgeable
J
1 month ago
Love my hygienist, Heather!
Heather is a wonderful hygienist who is very professional and friendly. I would recommend her and Dr. Talcott for your dental care.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and great service liked all the personnel that waited on me plus the dentist thank you
P
2 months ago
Excellent service!!
The staff provides excellent / quality service. Have been going to them for many years and very pleased with the overall service.
A
2 months ago
Best of customer service and always the qualitity of care is outstanding. Dr. Talcot and staff are consistently professional and personable. Thanks to all Andy P
A
2 months ago
Best of customer service and always the qualitity of care is outstanding. Dr. Talcot and staff are consistently professional and personable. Thanks to all Andy P