Northville Physical Rehabilitation

Physical Therapist

215 E Main St

Suite B

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

northvillephysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff encouraging to push for better results. Professional staff that works well as a team. I was unable to drive post operatively and was provided a ride to and from therapy.
L
4 months ago
Very Professional
Went to Northville PT after a total knee replacement. Dennis did an evaluation and created a PT program designed for my specific needs . Dennis is a knowledgeable professional who cares for his clients. I worked with Kevin primarily, and he is a dedicated, knowledgeable, professional. He knows when to push you to achieve your goals. He is friendly. He makes you feel welcome, and is truly concerned about your rehab to bring your knee back to its full potential. The few times Kevin wasn't there, I found the other staff members just as caring and very professional. I would highly recommend Northville to anyone who needs physical therapy. Thank you all !!!!!
C
5 months ago
Northville physical rehabilitation is the absolute best. Dennis, the owner is there every day providing excellent service and monitoring every patient that comes through the door. The entire staff is professional, compassionate and willing to do whatever it takes to help you do your very best. The encouraging posters on the walls, open floor plan and light filled room make every encounter there not only good for your body but good for your soul.
L
7 months ago
Great plase for recovery.
My husband had an accident (hip fracture), which left him to be unable to walk. Thanks to wonderful, knowledgeable people: Jessica, Lacey and Kathleen, today he can walk. Ron is able to do so much more & more strength because of the help he received. He planning to continue with fitness.
D
3 years ago
Excellent therapists (Craig and Brandon) and staff (Jen) who were very cognizant of my injury and pain. They were very accommodating to my schedule for therapy sessions. I was pleasantly surprised of the creative ways used to improve my injury. I highly recommend the facility and staff for rehabilitation. I have also recommended the facility and staff to the Physicians who have cared for me.
C
5 years ago
The Best!
Northville Physical Rehabilitation is a wonderful facility! Each and every staff member is devoted to helping their patients recover from their injuries or surgeries so they can return to an active life style. Once I completed my treatment program, I've been able to continue with a regular exercise program at a very reasonable cost and the staff is always happy to help.
M
5 years ago
I want to say thank you. Everybody is so nice. There is all kind of machine to work on. All the staff are well knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Northville Physical Rehabilitation
Thank you Mary, You need anything else, please do not hesitate to call us. If anyone you know is need of therapy services, please have them call. thank you NPR Staff
J
5 years ago
PHYSICAL THERAPY
I have been going to physical therapy at least once a year for 7 years and am so sorry I did not find this place sooner. This is a wonderful PT facility. They have all the latest equipment and the therapists are very efficient and well trained. I love coming here!
C
5 years ago
Back in the Swing!
Thank you so much for all of the great care. Everyone on staff was wonderful!! My arm feels great and it feels so good to be back on the course golfing and doing all of my other activities :))
L
5 years ago
christa PT
Excellent therapist!