Northville Physical Rehabilitation

Physical Therapist

215 E Main St

Suite B

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

northvillephysicaltherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Excellent therapists (Craig and Brandon) and staff (Jen) who were very cognizant of my injury and pain. They were very accommodating to my schedule for therapy sessions. I was pleasantly surprised of the creative ways used to improve my injury. I highly recommend the facility and staff for rehabilitation. I have also recommended the facility and staff to the Physicians who have cared for me.
C
3 years ago
The Best!
Northville Physical Rehabilitation is a wonderful facility! Each and every staff member is devoted to helping their patients recover from their injuries or surgeries so they can return to an active life style. Once I completed my treatment program, I've been able to continue with a regular exercise program at a very reasonable cost and the staff is always happy to help.
M
3 years ago
I want to say thank you. Everybody is so nice. There is all kind of machine to work on. All the staff are well knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Northville Physical Rehabilitation
Thank you Mary, You need anything else, please do not hesitate to call us. If anyone you know is need of therapy services, please have them call. thank you NPR Staff
J
3 years ago
PHYSICAL THERAPY
I have been going to physical therapy at least once a year for 7 years and am so sorry I did not find this place sooner. This is a wonderful PT facility. They have all the latest equipment and the therapists are very efficient and well trained. I love coming here!
C
3 years ago
Back in the Swing!
Thank you so much for all of the great care. Everyone on staff was wonderful!! My arm feels great and it feels so good to be back on the course golfing and doing all of my other activities :))
L
3 years ago
christa PT
Excellent therapist!
L
3 years ago
Christian, my PT, is a wonderful and caring therapist. She answers all my questions and has helped me recover from knee surgeries and shoulder bursitis. Her knowledge and protocols are spot on. I would recommend Northville Physical Rehab as a clean, caring site with expert THERAPISTS in a friendly environment.
S
3 years ago
Great experience
Within a few sessions my sciatica pain was decreased by 75%. My PT Christa is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. If we felt one thing wasn't working she changed it. It was all about my care not about "well these are the exercises that are done for your condition" . Sometimes they don't work for every one and my PT recognized that. She made the experience as pain free as she could. I have improved greatly.
T
3 years ago
Outstanding
You cannot get better care anywhere! The staff is knowledgable, friendly and caring. I owe them my mobility! Thank you
M
3 years ago
Great experience
The therapists and office staff are all amazing people. They work hard to make everyone feel welcome and as comfortable as possible. This is my first experience dealing with physical therapy and I'm very happy I have them on my side.