Northway Dental Associates

Dentist

1500 Northway Drive

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northway-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Good service on time
Dr. Explained well about the results. I think in general they can improve the attention with the patience. The office needs some updates to looks more modern and attractive. St Cloud is growing and people demands more.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and great care was given!
I just have to say that the front desk staff were just so friendly and polite! I have been to dental offices where I was treated as though I was a huge inconvenience even before I reached the front desk. The front desk staff at Northway were incredibly kind and I didn't feel like I was a huge bother to them like I have at other places. Everyone else was amazing as well and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a Dentist! Also, I don't love making calls for appointments, but calling Northway Dental was such an easy and painless process. THANK YOU!!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Northway Dental Is Great
Most people hate going to the dentist but if you find a good clinic it really isn't that bad. I recently saw Dr Layne for a crown . Procedure did not hurt and her and her assistant make a great team. I would recommend this office to anyone 😜😜💕
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I value my time very much and Northway dental did a fantastic job at getting me in and out. I typically am an individual that shows up a few minutes late to my appointments as I have to squeeze in many duties throughout my day. They were gracious and accommodating and cut "straight to the cleaning." Dr. Deragisch is always delightful and knowledgeable. Thanks so much!
W
3 weeks ago
The dentist was good and went over the plan and explain it well and what they were going to do I would send other people there
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and they make it easy
My entire family has just moved over to Northway Dental from a different local dental clinic. We have all had nothing but positive experiences thus far and are extremely happy we made the move.
R
3 weeks ago
One cavity-no sweat
They care
D
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY SERVICE & FRIENDLY
I have never had such a thorough detailed cleaning. Thanks Melissa! I appreciated the time taken to explain the concerns they had as well being given detailed info for proper care to avoid any future issues. I am not a fan of going to the dentist & have visited many before I found Dr. Layne. I highly recommend her and now actually go in when I'm suppose to. I am put at ease & appreciate her patience with me. Excellent experience. Thank you Dr. Layne. I've already referred my new neighbors & will be bringing my son in to see you.
T
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Jackie the hygienist and Dr. Thompson are wonderful. I don't have the best teeth do to medications and going to the dentist is not dreadful process when going to see them both. They care about your well being and treat you like family. If you haven't seen them for dental exams why not? You won't be disappointed.
K
1 month ago
Best Dental!
I had my first visit to Northway Dental today. I don't like dentists and I had not been to one for two years. No cleaning, no cheak ups, and no X-rays. Like I said, I don't like dentists. I had to go in because I had an extremely red, inflamed receiding gum line and it was on the front of my teeth. I was concerned because I waited almost two weeks to try and doctor it myself and it was still receiding. I didn't want to go to my last dentist for they didn't actually listen to me and my appointment always felt rushed. So I didn't know where to go. (that was in-network to my insurance) So i asked my family members and they recommend Northway Dental. I'm so glad they did! I was helped by the dentist assistant, Tiffany, and the dentist, Dr. Brent Deragisch. After I got in the building I was honestly a bit confused as to where to go at first but it didn't take me long to reach the front desk, tho. They didn't just ask questions and write down the answers. They actually had a conversation with me, it's hard to explain. Not a conversation about my life and how's my day but a conversation about my teeth. They actually cared. When I answered their question, they would ask a question based off my answer. They really wanted to know how my mouth was feeling and how I was feeling about my mouth. They were pleasant and thorough. This is now my Dental Office. I will always recommend Northway Dental.