Northway Dental Associates

Dentist

1500 Northway Drive

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northway-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
The people I was taken care of were very friendly and told me what to expect. My teeth were cleaned in a very professional way and was told what was being done and then what I should do at home. My dentist finished the exam in his usual friendly way.
R
2 days ago
I have been very satisfied with my care at Northway Dental but I would prefer having the same hygienist each time I come, so I know what to expect. Thank you...
B
3 days ago
Excellent everyone was friendly and nice. Kendra did a great job cleaning.
R
5 days ago
Treated like a person, high tech, and they care.
Just finished getting work on 2 crowns. As usual was very apprehensive about seeing the dentist again and the cost. Checked, shopped and found the cost to be reasonable and midway in the norms. Northway has proved that they care and stand behind their work. My visit was totally painless, and was more comfortable than a normal dentist visit. How can that be? Well there is no feeling like you have to swallow all the time as the assistants are exceptional at suction and water. Other firms have made me feel like I was getting water-boarded but not here. They are very good about pain medication that dissipates quickly after the procedure so you don't bite your tongue or cheek. And finally, they have a sense of humor and laughed at my jokes. I like Dr. Sperl.
D
6 days ago
Excellent service
Excellent professional and quick service. Friendly staff. Great experience
M
7 days ago
They are always pleasant and seem to do good work!
I had two fillings done and it was painless! I also had a deep tissue cleaning done and it to was fairly painless!
M
1 week ago
Great Dentists
Always professional, friendly, and informative about their care.
J
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning done by Melissa, fast, friendly service. Didn't have to wait.
R
1 week ago
Everything was fine they gave me some good advice as to what to do with my tender teeth and I appreciate that I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist and hygienist Jackie was my hygienist
K
2 weeks ago
I really like Dr. Lehman and Cheryl.... They both make you feel important when you are getting dental work done. There the best! Tammy’s been doing my dental cleanings since I have been going to Northway Dental. She’s really good at her job, and very friendly.