Northway Dental Associates

Dentist

1500 Northway Drive

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northway-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dental Cleaning and Routine Check Up
Although I got in a little later than my scheduled appointment I was out in record time! The hygienist was very friendly and thorough. She was always concerned if I was doing okay. The dentist was her usual exuberant self and was very positive with my at home care. Have been coming here for many years and would definitely recommend these professionals.
L
1 day ago
Very happy with service. On time, very professional, polite & friendly. Would recommend service to others.
J
2 days ago
Very professional, very fast and efficient.
Great dental experience. No pain.
G
2 days ago
Today I came in for my 6 month cleaning and exam. I have a great Dr. and Hygienist. They are friendly and very caring. The work is very professional. I have been coming to Northway Dental for many years, and really enjoy talking to the staff as well as the Doctors, and yes, you can expect high quality service!!
T
3 days ago
High quality, and Friendly
Brittany is my go to with Dr. Brent Deragisch. I will not trade her for the world. Brittany is the nicest and I like her work. She takes her time to work on your teeth and it’s painless. She is a keeper and I’ll take all my family there anytime. Front desk staff is very friendly.
M
7 days ago
Very professional hygienist friendly helpful Dr. Fleming was very accommodating he filled a filling that had fallen out with out making another appointment cause I was heading out of the country the next day. THANKS AGAIN.
J
1 week ago
Great place to go. Always friendly and professional staff!
Had an appointment for cleaning and exam. The dentist took the time to replace a chipped filling instead of making another appointment. Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Bed side manner was very polite and professinal
I just completed a crowning experience and all the staff were very professional and helpful! The limited conversation were shared was genuine and I could feel their true feelings that we all shared about fishing. And yes, we discussed some 'tall tales' but I may have been the one doing the stretching of the tales... I would strongly recommend them to anybody!
J
1 week ago
I have always been very happy with Northway Dental. My appointment yesterday was a very good one. My hygienist was very good and caring. Very informative also. The dentist was also very informative and always gives me very excellent advice. The receptionist worked with me also I was able to get my husband in the same day for check up and have a tooth filled. They got me in earlier and that was very nice. I've been going to Northway Dental for over 30 years and never had a bad experience. Thank you to everyone
B
1 week ago
Excellent
This was my first visit to the Northway Dental Association. I had been going to a dental clinic out of town for the last 48 years and when I moved to St. Cloud 23 years ago I still went to the clinic where I had lived for 27 years. Getting a little older and having to worry about the weather, I decided to find a dental clinic in St. Cloud. I looked in the yellow pages and saw the add for Northway Dental Association which was only two blocks from my home. I couldn't have picked a better place. The excellent service I received from everyone made me feel as I was regular patient. Everyone took the time to explain what they were doing and gave me some recommendations. I'm very pleased that I have chosen Northway Dental Association as my dental clinic.