Northway Dental Associates

Dentist

1500 Northway Drive

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northway-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Quality service
Our dental hygienist has provided us with quality service time and time again. We are very pleased with Jackie.
D
1 week ago
First time in and was very satisfied. Honestly was appreciated.
R
1 week ago
Front desk,dr.brent. And Joann all are very kind they explain everything make it easy as possible
J
1 week ago
Quality care with good personal service
I first went to Northway Dental because they were the only ones who were able to fit me in on short notice to re-bond a crown for me. Since then, I have decided to go to them for all of my dental work because they are conveniently located to my work. I like Northway Dental because of their high quality personalized care without feeling pressured to perform additional work that isn't necessarily required. They were thorough and discussed my personal situation and treatment options.
M
2 weeks ago
Always have an outstanding experience at my dental visits. Everyone is very friendly and certainly very accomplished.
D
2 weeks ago
Professionalism & a friendly atmosphere
Dr Sarah Layne and her assistant (Sara) are very competent & professional. They do their best to make the visit comfortable. Receptionists are always friendly & helpful!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Great service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend Dr Lehman!
M
3 weeks ago
Loved it
Hard to say about going to the dentist, but was so happy with my first visit, cant wat to go back
K
3 weeks ago
All the staff were very friendly and we were both seen right on time!
M
3 weeks ago
The dentist I saw today was very helpful. Made a recommendation on stuff I need to have done for my teeth.
Response from Northway Dental Associates
Thank you for choosing Northway Dental to help you with your dental health needs.