Northway Dental Associates

Dentist

1500 Northway Drive

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northway-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Excellent service
The staff is so friendly and considerate. Dr Sperl is wonderful.
M
13 hours ago
This dental clinic is top notch with awesome doctor's and dental hygenists.
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday. Saw a hygentist, who I never saw before. I've gone there 21 yrs and she's been there 28 yrs. Jackie was awesome. I explained a little problem i was having, so she took a quick x-ray for dental review. Super happy, as I always am, with Dr. Fleming and his crew. You are the best. Thank you for your kind service.
T
1 day ago
Outstanding service!
I love Dr. Sarah Lang as my Dentist! She is knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. I have been seeing her for several years and highly recommend her and her staff to anyone! You are awesome Sarah!! Thank you so much!
P
2 days ago
Cleaning
I believe I had Jackie for a cleaning. She was very nice and did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. Very gentle. Explained what I should do and what to use. Love Dr. Sperl so cheerful and kind. Talks about what options I have and which would probably be best. Great place.
D
2 days ago
Pleasant place to visit, sounds ironic for a dental visit. They listened to my dental concerns and endless chatter when I was allowed to close my mouth. I left with polished teeth and the assurance that I am going to the best Dental care in St. Cloud!!
S
2 days ago
Jacki and Dr. Lane are gentle and thorough. They do thei work with skilled expertise.
My teeth were cleaned without pain. I’ve known Jacki for many years, and am very comfortable with her. Dr. Laynes’s father was my dentist for many years. My comfort level with him transferred to Dr. Layne. They both seem to have similar philosophies - if it isn’t broken don’t fix it.
M
3 days ago
great vist saved me money redid my crown love northway dental
G
3 days ago
Got in right away. Painless with the cleaning. Checked out my concerns. A very pleasant visit.
S
3 days ago
Was not hurried, spent time showing care and explaining things throughly
I went in with some concern for a tongue condition and a little fear that it would be dismissed as just an older person with a complaint. Dr. D was so caring, patient, and listened to my symptoms. He took my concerns seriously and spent time helping me feel less concerned and explaining some of the conditions it could be. He continued by saying he would do further research and call me in a day or so. Everyone was extremely nice and not rushed in any way. The hygienist was so friendly, she took care to make sure I was comfortable every few minutes and also validated my concerns. Very happy with my experience today.
M
4 days ago
New Patient
This was my first visit at this clinic. While I enjoy going to the dentist for how my teeth feel afterwards, I've never enjoyed the dentist enough to literally fall asleep until today. The dental hygienist was so careful that there was never an uncomfortable moment and she had to wake me up during the visit. I am very happy with my first experience!