Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville

Dentist

3050 Ivanrest

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Great Service
Friendly and efficient
S
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist , they are soo friendly and get me in as fast as possible when needed ... been going there for 10 years now ....never any complaints ...
W
2 months ago
Quick emergency service
Dr.Smith and his staff of Northway Dentistry took care of an emergency today with uncommon professionalism. I broke a tooth at 12:30pm today. My regular dentist is closed on Fri as are many others. Northway Family Dentistry was open and agreed to see me as soon as I could get there. I live in Cascade and their office was in Grandville a 30 minute drive. I called their office at 1:45pm drove there and was back home in Cascade by 3:30. The tooth was temporarily repaired and looks and feels great. I don't know where else a perfect stranger to his practice could get such prompt and professional service. I will be having all my dental work done by Northway Family Dentistry who by the way have a Cascade Office nearer to where I live.
N
2 months ago
Great Service -Extremely friendly and professional
Best experience!! Like most of us, I am not a fan of going to the dentist. This was possibly my best experience at a dentists office. I was greeted by Kim and then Amber took care of me throughout my visit. She let me know what to expect the entire time and listened to all my concerns about my teeth. Dr. Smith looked at my teeth and told me all the options I had to deal with any issues. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed or persuaded in any way! I even got a cookie on my way out!! 😊
E
2 months ago
Dr Northway - my dentist for 34 years! He's that good!
Today I got the good news that I did not have a cavity! We were concerned there was one way down possibly near the root of my tooth. Did I get a nice surprise that there was no cavity! Dr. Northway was there for me either way to take care of my tooth! Thanks, Dr. Northway!
K
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Dr. Smith was very attentive to my daughter's needs and made sure that she was comfortable throughout her entire procedure. She had several cavities and she was anxious about getting them filled. The hygienist stayed with her the entire time, from start to finish and made sure that she had enough of the gas and that she was comfortable the whole time. They kept her at ease and she did great! She even asked when she would be able to go back for her next appointment!
F
2 months ago
Always exceptional service for 30-plus years :)
R
2 months ago
Quality, professional service at its finest!
Dr. Northway and staff were very welcoming and accommodating. As a traveling veteran, they were able to accommodate my short timeframe in MI. I would definitely have him as my primary dentist if I lived here.
A
2 months ago
Customer Service
All-in-all, a wonderful client experience. The appointment reminders and follow-up call are a great service.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you for your 5 star review!
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
I’ve gone to Dr. Northway for a few years now, l find him and his staff always friendly and helpful. Dr. Northway always take the time to explain what options are available, answers questions thoughtfully and explains what he is doing and why. He continues to improve his knowledge and skills and his equipment is kept current.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you for your kind words. We ALL take more continuing education than is necessary for our licences, following Dr. Northway's lead. We look forward to seeing you again!