Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville

Dentist

3050 Ivanrest

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
I was very pleased with everything about Northway family dentistry. From start to finish I was pleased. Great service very professional. Made me feel welcomed. Definitely will recommend to others. I’m so glad I choose to come to this office.
L
4 weeks ago
Clean Atmosphere, Friendly Staff
I had an amazing experience! From start to finish, everyone was so kind, professional and made the experience very enjoyable!
R
4 weeks ago
Overall best Dental experience ever!
I cannot thank Dr. Smith and his staff enough for the exceptional dental service I received today. It is never fun to go to the dentist, however, the welcoming staff, the cool technology and the overall quality care I received from Dr. Smith and his Dental Assistant, Jackie, were more than I could ask for! A million thanks for the quick and painless service! I will definitely recommend Northway Family Dentistry to everyone I know!!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly, Nice , and Knowledgeable. Both Dr. Smith and Dr. Northway are very good Dentists.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, John! We are so lucky to have two AMAZING doctors to work with. We look forward to your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Always very pleasant and pleased with Dr. Smith and his team.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thanks, Kari!
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly and welcoming!
As soon as I walked into the door the two people that greeted me were nice, friendly, and helpful! Then the lady who mainly was helping me that day was very nice as well! She answered all my questions and was willing to go out of her way to give me advice. I asked her a lot of questions about my dental hygiene and potential issues down the road. Dr. Northway was friendly too, and he was upfront and honest with me which is something I really appreciated. I highly recommend them! Great experience there!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Eric! We are so lucky to have an amazing team, thank you for your kind review!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Friendly and efficient
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thanks, Ron, for your kind review!
S
2 months ago
I love my dentist , they are soo friendly and get me in as fast as possible when needed ... been going there for 10 years now ....never any complaints ...
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thanks, Stephanie! Has it been 10 years?? We look forward to the next 10. :)
W
3 months ago
Quick emergency service
Dr.Smith and his staff of Northway Dentistry took care of an emergency today with uncommon professionalism. I broke a tooth at 12:30pm today. My regular dentist is closed on Fri as are many others. Northway Family Dentistry was open and agreed to see me as soon as I could get there. I live in Cascade and their office was in Grandville a 30 minute drive. I called their office at 1:45pm drove there and was back home in Cascade by 3:30. The tooth was temporarily repaired and looks and feels great. I don't know where else a perfect stranger to his practice could get such prompt and professional service. I will be having all my dental work done by Northway Family Dentistry who by the way have a Cascade Office nearer to where I live.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you for your kind review! We are always appreciative of patients like you coming to see us! We look forward to caring for your future dental health.
N
3 months ago
Great Service -Extremely friendly and professional
Best experience!! Like most of us, I am not a fan of going to the dentist. This was possibly my best experience at a dentists office. I was greeted by Kim and then Amber took care of me throughout my visit. She let me know what to expect the entire time and listened to all my concerns about my teeth. Dr. Smith looked at my teeth and told me all the options I had to deal with any issues. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed or persuaded in any way! I even got a cookie on my way out!! 😊
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Nikki! We appreciate that no one really likes coming to see us, but with an amazing team, we make it not so bad. :) We look forward to your next visit.