Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville

Dentist

3050 Ivanrest

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

northwayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Knowledgeable, caring, and friendly professionals. If you have to see a dentist - whether its a routine cleaning or repair, look no further.
R
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
I am a new patient who had my first appointment on 2/9. I am very pleased with all aspects of the office and staff. Very friendly and courteous, and the cleaning experience was great. Thank you and looking forward to return appointments
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was super friendly. My dental hygienist (Amber) was awesome. Very thorough and addressed my concerns and made suggestions. Mr. Smith - AWESOME.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you! Amber and Dr. Smith make a great team. :)
P
4 weeks ago
Genuine care at it's finest!!
My daughter needed her first cavity filled and she was a little nervous. Dr. Smith was so patient with her!! He explained everything to her so that she would know what was going on. SO thankful for him and his amazing staff!!!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you! Dr. Smith uses his gentle care to help our little patients through their appointments. It is so rewarding to have their experiences be good ones!
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable
Have been dealing with increasing jaw tension and headaches. Dr. was able to explain, in terms I understood, why this is happening and how we could correct this.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Compassionate care for someone who was extremely anxious.
Dr. Northway and his assistant were amazing! He made me feel totally normal for feeling the way I did, afterall shots & drills are scary. He talked to me to relax me, explained everything & made sure that I knew that he didn’t want me to feel any pain so if I did to let him know. I cannot believe how much he helped to relax me.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you Karrie! Dr. Northway and Lindsey are a great team- providing you great care! We are so lucky to have wonderful patients like you. :)
C
1 month ago
Great dentist office! Super caring.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, Excellent results.
I am a returning patient. I have previously seen Dr. Northway for crown and fillings. This visit was for a crown on a lower rear molar which is a tight spot to work in. As always Dr. Northway made sure I was numb and comfortable throughout the procedure and explained what was happening as we went. I highly recommend.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you Heather, we are so happy to have you back in our practice.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful
My son and I both go to northway family dentistry in Grandville. They have always been great, know us by name and with me having severe anxiety about dental care they go above and beyond every visit to make me feel as comfortable and secure as they can
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you! It is our pleasure to provide the best care we can for our patients.
E
2 months ago
I recently had an extensive repair done at Northway Family Dentistry. My care was excellent and it was a very positive experience.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you!