Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville

Dentist

3050 Ivanrest

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with my first experience at your office. Staff was very nice! My hygienist was very caring and knowledgeable! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Smith is awesome! Great experience!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Scott! He is the best :)
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Job!!!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Dr Northway is a perfectionist. My teeth were in real bad shape when I first came to him. I can say that he has done a great job
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you Nicolas! You and Dr. Northway have certainly worked together for many years to maintain your beautiful smile! We will see you soon :)
G
2 months ago
First Tim Patient
The hygienist (Amber) as well as the dentist were helpful, informative, and kind. They were understanding of concerns from past places where I have been cleaned and treated....places that were not great and caused me great pain. They didn't just give me a hard time about imperfections, but rather offered solutions, possible costs, and a plan for my future oral health.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Gabriel- we are so happy to have you as a patient! We are lucky to have such great hygienists and doctors to care for our patients. Please, tell your friends! We are always looking for great patients, just like you!
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional, concerned and friendly
I had a two and one half hour appt for some extensive work. I received outstanding professional care with a detailed explanation regarding the work being done. Dr Northway and Elizabeth were at all times concerned about my comfort while accomplishing the work I needed. I appreciate the outstanding care and treatment
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thelma- it was our pleasure! You did great, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
I am usually a patient at Cascade but was able to get in promptly at Grandville. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I appreciate being able to see Jackie and Dr. Smith within a day.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Kim- Thank you for the kind review.
L
2 months ago
Today I needed a crown glued back on.
I was greeted this morning with fresh coffee, and every one calling me by my first name which I thought was friendly, casual and made me feel at ease. It only took a few minutes ( about 5 to 10 ). This was a very important crown because it is the one that holds my partial plate on and I have had it for many years.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Laura, it was a pleasure to assist you! Thank you for the kind review.
M
3 months ago
Dentist
Great friendly staff.. it was my sons first time going and they made him feel very comfortable and NOT scared
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you! We love making that first visit a great one. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months :).
J
3 months ago
I have always been satisfied with the service. All staff is personable and friendly. The equipment is up to date and the whole process as comfortable as can be expected! Considering where you are!!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Jane! We are so lucky to have a Doctor that likes to keep up on equipment and technology, offering the BEST to our patients. See you soon, Jane!