Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville

Dentist

3050 Ivanrest

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Customer Service
All-in-all, a wonderful client experience. The appointment reminders and follow-up call are a great service.
L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
I’ve gone to Dr. Northway for a few years now, l find him and his staff always friendly and helpful. Dr. Northway always take the time to explain what options are available, answers questions thoughtfully and explains what he is doing and why. He continues to improve his knowledge and skills and his equipment is kept current.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr. Northway and Lindsey are a great team. Needing two teeth fixed today, Dr. Northway took the time to explain the procedures, the options, the latest technology and how best to fix my issues. Dr. Northway continues to stay current and willing to continue to develop his skills and abilities. Lindsey was helpful and able to answer questions along the way. Also friendly and willing to have conversation during the pause in the action. The reception and staff are also always professional and helpful. Great service and highly recommend Northway Family Dentistry.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service , Dr Northway and staff are awesome !
P
1 month ago
Commenting because apparently commenting is mandatory
L
1 month ago
My boys LOVE going to the dentist!
Fortunate for me, my 9 year old twin boys have always been easy to take to the dentist! They LOVE going to The Northway Family Dentist! Since we moved to Grandville 4 years ago it’s the only dental office we will go to! Their friendly staff and dental hygienists are top notch! My boys have Dr. Smith & I have Dr. Northway! They are thorough, professional and advise you of anything necessary to keep a perfect smile! My boys favorite part... of course... is the fresh baked cookies on their way out the door! I have NOTHING negative to say about this GREAT practice!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist all the way around!
I don't worry about going to the dentist at all anymore. All their technology is up to date and their employees are absolutely great. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Knowledgeable, caring, and friendly professionals. If you have to see a dentist - whether its a routine cleaning or repair, look no further.
R
2 months ago
Great first experience
I am a new patient who had my first appointment on 2/9. I am very pleased with all aspects of the office and staff. Very friendly and courteous, and the cleaning experience was great. Thank you and looking forward to return appointments
S
3 months ago
Everyone was super friendly. My dental hygienist (Amber) was awesome. Very thorough and addressed my concerns and made suggestions. Mr. Smith - AWESOME.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you! Amber and Dr. Smith make a great team. :)