Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville

Dentist

3050 Ivanrest

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

northwayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and very accommodating. They explained what they were doing which helps a lot. I would certainly recommend Dr Smith.
D
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Tom Northway for over 20 years! There's a reason for that. He's honest, professional and easy to talk to. The entire staff is so nice and caring. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family.
L
1 month ago
What caring and skilled Dr.s and staff. I was greeted by name, and with a smile from the office staff. I was there for molds made of my teeth. The technician knew exactly what the Dr. needed. She was very kind and understanding of how nervous I was, and explained what she was doing with each move. She was cheerful, encouraging, and made the whole experience go quickly and comfortable. I would recommend this Dentist office to my friends, family, or anyone. You will feel at ease right away.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Laura, Thank you so much for your kind words.
W
1 month ago
It was a good experience today. Every thing was on time
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thanks Steve!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Great people that work there. Great with kids. Love going here!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
We love seeing our little patients! Thank you for your kind words.
K
3 months ago
Great dental care
I feel like I am getting top notch care from Dr. Smith and the staff. I have been a patient for about ten years.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you Karen!
O
3 months ago
Terrific professional concerned assoc,.of Dental professionals.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Highest quality service and expertise
My appointments were back to back, the first one for an onlay, the second for my general cleaning. Both were exceptional. Dr. Northway and Lindsey did the onlay, and Pam did the cleaning. I have been a patient for probably 25 or 30 years, need I say more? If you are looking for one of the top dental offices in this area, I would strongly recommend Dr. Northway's office.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Michael, Thank you for being a long term patient. We all have enjoyed getting to know you, and care for your dental health over the years :)
M
3 months ago
Great Job Dr. Northway
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you!