Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville

Dentist

3050 Ivanrest

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Awesome service, very professional and polite.
What an awesome team from front desk to procedure. Super personable and even saw me the same day I called with urgent need of care today. They treat you right here!
S
2 months ago
We just switched over to them in the last few years. They are very professional and pleasant. They thoroughly explain everything that they do
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Shonna! We look forward to your next visit.
R
2 months ago
As always, great experience
I'm always fully satisfied with you guys! Thank you for the many years of taking great care of my family!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Rosanna! We looks forward to many more years of caring for your family!
E
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Welcomed me , Make me feel comfortable, Friendly , Professional work .
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Elena, for your kind words.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I was very pleased with everything about Northway family dentistry. From start to finish I was pleased. Great service very professional. Made me feel welcomed. Definitely will recommend to others. I’m so glad I choose to come to this office.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Marisela- we are glad you choose to come see us, too! Thank you for your kind review. :)
L
3 months ago
Clean Atmosphere, Friendly Staff
I had an amazing experience! From start to finish, everyone was so kind, professional and made the experience very enjoyable!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Lauren, we are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. We did too! Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Overall best Dental experience ever!
I cannot thank Dr. Smith and his staff enough for the exceptional dental service I received today. It is never fun to go to the dentist, however, the welcoming staff, the cool technology and the overall quality care I received from Dr. Smith and his Dental Assistant, Jackie, were more than I could ask for! A million thanks for the quick and painless service! I will definitely recommend Northway Family Dentistry to everyone I know!!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Rhonda! We will take great care of anyone you send our way. We look forward to your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, Nice , and Knowledgeable. Both Dr. Smith and Dr. Northway are very good Dentists.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, John! We are so lucky to have two AMAZING doctors to work with. We look forward to your next visit!
K
4 months ago
Always very pleasant and pleased with Dr. Smith and his team.
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thanks, Kari!
E
4 months ago
Very Friendly and welcoming!
As soon as I walked into the door the two people that greeted me were nice, friendly, and helpful! Then the lady who mainly was helping me that day was very nice as well! She answered all my questions and was willing to go out of her way to give me advice. I asked her a lot of questions about my dental hygiene and potential issues down the road. Dr. Northway was friendly too, and he was upfront and honest with me which is something I really appreciated. I highly recommend them! Great experience there!
Response from Northway Family Dentistry - Grandville
Thank you, Eric! We are so lucky to have an amazing team, thank you for your kind review!