Northwest Dental Arts and Sleep Therapy

Dentist

4320 Cherry Avenue,. NE

Keizer, OR 97303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesthatshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Super team!!!
Had a sleep device made. The precision and knowledge of Dr. Frankel is obvious in the finished product. The fit is comfortable and easy to use.
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice
My first experience was really great
J
1 month ago
I've been very happy w everyone in the office. The are kind, understanding, professional. The dr and assistants understands my anxiety and makes me feel as relaxed and comfortable as i can get. I'm thankful for this dental office for helping me get through each experience.
J
2 months ago
Prompt efficient service. They are true professionals .
C
2 months ago
professional
My Hygienist was very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I would recommend this Dental office to my friends.
C
2 months ago
I was with Mindy today for my six month exam and dental cleaning. Mindy is very good and gentle. Dr. Frankle is also very good. I worked in a dental office and this is a wonderful office. Thank you everyone!
D
3 months ago
I didn't even feel the numbing shot
Dr. Frankel took me in on short notice as a very old filling I had from someone else had fallen out. She knows I'm not a faithful caretaker of my mouth but spares me the lecture I obviously don't believe, and just makes a few helpful comments. She repaired my filling and getting the numbing is usually the worst part for me. But I didn't even feel it. They are cost conscious, patient with questions, and supportive. I also like she always has some younger folks in her office she is training up. There is no better way to keep an expert sharp than by having them train others. The new office is very tranquil too with big windows and great calming views outside each one.
P
3 months ago
Great teamwork!
Had a swollen cheek with pain on left side of face so called Dr Frankle’s office to schedule appt. Got in the next day, they took X-rays and found it was not an issue with my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr Frankel at Northwest Dental Arts.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic team! All around great service! There is no judgement if you haven't been to the dentist in a while! I would highly recommend Dr. Frankel and her team.
T
4 months ago
Very professional and prompt!
I am out of state contact nurse in the area for 3 months. My records will probably be home before I am 😁 The staff gives the patient plenty of time to ask questions, and they go over your care thoroughly. I noted the small town feel and professional staff, just like home.