Northwest Dental Arts and Sleep Therapy

Dentist

4320 Cherry Avenue,. NE

Keizer, OR 97303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesthatshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
professional, friendly and caring; wonderful staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Always friendly and curtious
N
1 month ago
Amazing office
The staff was professional and very nice and welcoming. They took the time to explain things thoroughly. Very clean office and knowledgeable staff. It isn't often you go into an office and everyone in the staff has a good atmosphere to be around. Would highly recommend Dr. Frankels team!
T
1 month ago
High quality Dentistry
The staff is friendly and professional, the dentist is honest, thorough and skilled. And one of the most important things to me, I never have to wait. This is my forever dentist!!!
D
1 month ago
Professional service
I wouldn't go anywhere else
J
1 month ago
Love this office!!!!
I've been going to Northwest Dental Arts for many years and it's truly the best dental office around! The staff is always so kind and friendly.... it feels like family! Jodi usually cleans my teeth but today I had Mindy and she was equally as amazing and gentle!!! Can't say enough good things about this office... highly recommend 👍
D
2 months ago
Hope Springs Eternal
My teeth are a mess but I think I found people I can work with to make things better. My first cleaning went incredibly well.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Patient Care and Excellent Customer Service
I've been a long time client and the customer service is excellent. The staff cleaning the teeth are very friendly and take time to explain things to you. The dentist is excellent and takes time to listen to you as well very informative about care. When I had a few fillings redone the staff took extra care about sensitivity and were informative.
K
2 months ago
I thought the experience was relaxing friendly to the point where I almost fell asleep