Northwest Dental Arts and Sleep Therapy

Dentist

4320 Cherry Avenue,. NE

Keizer, OR 97303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesthatshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr Frankel & her staff are very friendly & efficient! My experience has been very good & I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Very nice staff and office. Very knowledgeable and gave good explanation of procedure.
J
1 month ago
Great!
What a pleasure from the minute I walked in! Everyone was ultra friendly and pleasant. De. Frankel was very thorough and explanatory of a device she will be making for my snoring issues! If I wasn’t thoroughly happy with my current provider, I would switch to Dr. Frankel, lol!
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
I started going here to fix the damage done by my previous dentist. Dr. Frankel is working well with me to fix the previous damage and gt me on track to a healthier set of chompers. If I had better insurance I would have them do more restoration work than we are currently doing.
R
1 month ago
Kindly professional
Dr. Frankel and her staff treat us very professionally, listening to our comments and investigating them. They are also very kind and considerate while working in our mouths.
C
2 months ago
First Time
I hadn't been to a dentist in years and my first visit was as awesome as a visit to the dentist can be. The staff at Northwest Dental Arts was very professional and friendly. Thanks for a great visit.
R
2 months ago
Willingness to help me
The staff and Doctor tried to be very helpful, and I appreciate them
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff and High quality work!
Everyone at Northwest Dental is incredibly nice, makes you feel like family and super comfortable. I appreciated the fact that even when I hadn’t been in the office in a while how Dr. Frankel asked me about how something in my life was going from our previous conversation. Shows compassion that she remembered enough to ask the next time! I loved how I was kept informed during the exam on what was going on. I highly recommend this office to anyone! Coming from someone who doesn’t like the dentist, I do not mind coming because I’m treated so well!
H
2 months ago
A great place to be
Northwest Dental Arts is not what most of us think of as a "dentist". The staff is caring and cheerful. The atmosphere is very warm and relaxing😊As one with a very sensitive gagging reflex, I find I have no problem in Dr. Frankel's office. I especially enjoy the front office staff who are all willing to work with me when I have insurance questions or need to make or change an appointment.
V
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Me and my son have been going for years and never have to wait to be seen and they are the most friendly dental office I’ve ever been to. My son who is 10 doesn’t even mind going even with his multiple fillings he has had to have done and never has he once complained of pain or discomfort.