Northwest Dental Arts and Sleep Therapy

Dentist

4320 Cherry Avenue,. NE

Keizer, OR 97303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesthatshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Prompt efficient service. They are true professionals .
C
2 weeks ago
professional
My Hygienist was very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I would recommend this Dental office to my friends.
C
2 weeks ago
I was with Mindy today for my six month exam and dental cleaning. Mindy is very good and gentle. Dr. Frankle is also very good. I worked in a dental office and this is a wonderful office. Thank you everyone!
D
4 weeks ago
I didn't even feel the numbing shot
Dr. Frankel took me in on short notice as a very old filling I had from someone else had fallen out. She knows I'm not a faithful caretaker of my mouth but spares me the lecture I obviously don't believe, and just makes a few helpful comments. She repaired my filling and getting the numbing is usually the worst part for me. But I didn't even feel it. They are cost conscious, patient with questions, and supportive. I also like she always has some younger folks in her office she is training up. There is no better way to keep an expert sharp than by having them train others. The new office is very tranquil too with big windows and great calming views outside each one.
P
1 month ago
Great teamwork!
Had a swollen cheek with pain on left side of face so called Dr Frankle’s office to schedule appt. Got in the next day, they took X-rays and found it was not an issue with my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr Frankel at Northwest Dental Arts.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic team! All around great service! There is no judgement if you haven't been to the dentist in a while! I would highly recommend Dr. Frankel and her team.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and prompt!
I am out of state contact nurse in the area for 3 months. My records will probably be home before I am 😁 The staff gives the patient plenty of time to ask questions, and they go over your care thoroughly. I noted the small town feel and professional staff, just like home.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
Once I retired I lost my dental insurance. Northwest Dental Arts has been the perfect solution. Their dental plan is very affordable for those on a fixed income and I still get my 6 month cleaning sessions. The staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. Frankel is often right out front, greeting her patients I am so happy to have found this service.
N
3 months ago
The best dental care I've ever had.
My daughter, granddaughter, and I all go to Dr. Frankel. She is the best dentist I have ever had treat me. Her staff is excellent beyond the 5 stars. They are so easy to work with. They are thorough and will not try to sell you thousands of dollars of work that you don't need. We highly recommend her and her staff!
B
3 months ago
A pleasure as always!