Northwest Dental Arts and Sleep Therapy

Dentist

4320 Cherry Avenue,. NE

Keizer, OR 97303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesthatshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Love this friendly place
Always professional & caring !!
T
4 weeks ago
So happy I made the change! Office is clean and staff are friendly. Service excellent! My hygienist Mindy is gentle, kind, and concerned for your comfort during your cleanings. This is the best experience so far that I’ve had in a dental office! I’m staying right here. Thanks NW Dental Arts!
C
1 month ago
so glad my daughter Bonnie Beal told me about you. I really appreciated the very thorough cleaning and care and time with Alex and my short visit with dr. Frankel. Anxious to Get to know everyone better. Charlene
K
1 month ago
Lessens anxiety
As a person with high anxiety over dental work, this team put me greatly at ease. They explain, they treat you like a person first instead of a patient, and they don't shame, nor judge. Also, it's a small thing, but when I walked in, it didn't have the offsetting dental clinic smell that makes my anxiety escalate. For someone with huge anxiety, this went a long way.
L
1 month ago
Always very friendly and great reminders for appointments. Love that in my crazy life. Been to many Dentist in my life and her Quality of work is high and I’m pretty picky
P
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them. They're the best!
T
1 month ago
Teresa
Great office. From cleaning to exam, professional, pleasant, painless! Dr. Frankel takes the time to explain treatment if needed, great dentist. Hygienist is gentle and thorough! Very pleasant.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Awesome Doctor and staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Awesome Doctor and staff.
D
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for more gentleness, patience, and expertise!