Northwest Dental Arts and Sleep Therapy

Dentist

4320 Cherry Avenue,. NE

Keizer, OR 97303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesthatshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, Clean, Comfortable
Best in class for a medical or dental office. Very considerate and approachable.
S
3 days ago
Just what I was looking for!
Our family recently relocated from southern Oregon where we had a wonderful dentist. We’ve been looking for the same type of personal and comfortable service. Dr Frankel and her staff provide just that - a wonderful dental experience that reflects our previous service. Thank you, Northwest Dental Arts!
N
3 days ago
Professional
So good at working out appointments and no waiting. Very nice modern facility as well
S
3 days ago
Professional and courteous
Very satisfied and excellent service
V
2 weeks ago
NW dental
I moved to Mulino from Salem. I drive the 50 mins to Salem as I absolutely love Dr. Frankel and her staff. Fantastic group!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Group and NO pain!
I had a crown done at Northwest and I loved the people that work there. They were professional and very efficient. They listen to my needs and make sure I felt no pain, which is my biggest fear of the dentist! Also they were very fast. I would recommend them to anyone, especially people like me!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and very a professional
Very relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and Dr Frankel is the best. Keeps you informed before working on your teeth. I would and have recommended Dr Frankel to several people.
E
3 weeks ago
Service review
Always professional, kind and responsive. They always make you feel important.
S
4 weeks ago
So friendly and clean
Oh they were so kind and I never once felt embarrassed o anything like that. It was a clean office and a relaxing environment.
T
4 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming and professional.
I visited Dr. Jennifer Frankel’s office for a first exam and cleaning and was so impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of her staff. Dr. Frankel is both personable and knowledgeable and I will look forward to visiting her office for all my dental needs. Thank you for such a positive experience!!!!!