Northwest Dental Arts and Sleep Therapy

Dentist

4320 Cherry Avenue,. NE

Keizer, OR 97303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesthatshine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Greatest of any dentist I've had
Love the repore with everyone
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
The staff is kind and very professional. They take into consideration my time is also valuable and keep to the schedule . No long waits once you get there for your appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visir
The moment I walked in the door I was greatest with a smile. All the staff were so kind and caring during my whole visit. I look forward to my next visit.
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Dr Frankel and Melissa were amazing as always! I always appreciate how Dr F takes her time giving anesthetic to make it a painless as possible. Everyone is so kind... we couldn’t have asked for a better dental office!
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and NW Dental Arts is right at the top. Excellent, caring and friendly service from everyone there.
P
2 months ago
Awesome!
I had a dental emergency and they were able to fit me in. They were friendly and awesome to work with.
P
2 months ago
Great service
I had a severe toothache, they were able to see me right away. Super friendly and made everything as easy as possible.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Office
They do great work and make you feel very welcome and comfortable. Their in house insurance plan can't be beat! Very happy here.
M
2 months ago
Happy clean teeth
Many crowns later and three years with out a cavity, dr frankle and Jodi do excellent work
H
2 months ago
Another awesome experience!
I have never had a negative experience at Northwest Dental Arts. This morning my youngest daughter had a tooth “emergency”, at least according to her. They were very quick to find her an open slot. They made her comfortable, and warm! They explained what was happening and eased all her worries. She may not have had a real emergency, but to walk into an office that knows you and cares like they do is a gift these days! I would highly recommend Northwest Dental Arts to anyone and everyone that desires quality, friendly care.