Northwest Dental Center

Dentist

8300 Northview St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great Staff & Dental Care
Everyone who works at Northwest Dental from receptionists to Doctors are very friendly and professional about their jobs. I't like a family reunion every time I go to an appointment.
Response from Northwest Dental Center
It was a pleasure seeing you, Joe. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Friendliness
They were really nice to me and it was very comfortable!
Response from Northwest Dental Center
We are so glad! Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Outstanding service!
The staff at Northwest Dental is amazing! Going to the dentist is something we don't really look forward too, but at Northwest Dental, they made my experience enjoyable and very easy! They really do go above and beyond! I highly recommend anyone to go!
Response from Northwest Dental Center
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words!
B
3 years ago
I always find the staff to be friendly and professional as well as skilled and knowlegable
Response from Northwest Dental Center
That's wonderful! Thanks!
G
3 years ago
I love this place, the staff are soo nice and helpful, they go above and beyond to helpout.
Response from Northwest Dental Center
Thank you, Guli!
D
3 years ago
I love this office
I hate to go to the dentist like a lot of other people. This is always the nicest place and they are so kind. I have been going here for years and I will continue.
Response from Northwest Dental Center
We are glad that we can take care of you. Thank you for your kind words!
S
3 years ago
I hate going to the dentist, but you are all so kind. Thank you.
Response from Northwest Dental Center
It's a pleasure seeing you! Thank you!
A
3 years ago
annual checkup
excellent service and care.
Response from Northwest Dental Center
Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Very Impressed
I am a very anxious person and am very afraid of needles and dentists and the like. I had my wisdom teeth removed today at Northview Dental and was so impressed with their patience as I asked questions and as I struggled to relax enough to allow them to operate. They even called me about an hour ago to check up on how I'm feeling. Everyone there is extremely kind and I've been impressed by them every time I go for a cleaning as well as this time with my wisdom teeth. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Northwest Dental Center
Thank you! We are so happy to help the best that we can!
R
3 years ago
Friendly professional services
I chipped a tooth that had an old filling in it. I thought for sure I was going to need a route canel. Dr Bingham said he could fix it with a new filling...happy Me! When he gave me the numbing shot it was was totally painless! I have been going to Northwest Dental for 20 years. The staff are awesome and I trust them.
Response from Northwest Dental Center
We are so glad that we are able to take good care of you. Thank you for sharing your feelings with us!