NORTHWEST DENTAL CTR

Dentist

21810 76TH AVE W # 101

EDMONDS, WA 98026-7917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very very good service
N
1 month ago
As always you guys are fantastic. I met Nancy for the first time today. She's terrific too. Easy to work with, pleasant and eager to answer all my question. Nicely done. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
These people really listen well, are personable, and know their stuff
Beginning with the front desk person Duree, it is a a pleasant experience to visit the Northwest Dental Center. Dr. Nabaji and his assistants explain things so clearly and some empathy and are simply nice to be around. With as many patients as he has and as seldom as I show up, Dr. Nabaji remembers important details about my life. And speaks so lucidly about the situation in my mouth (I have a lot going on!), I feel his attention makes going to the dentist something to actually look forward to!
N
2 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent.....
R
2 months ago
Amazing service
A bunch of friendly and skillful people
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and a thorough cleaning
I have been going to Northwest Dental Center for a number of years. I keep coming back because they know what they are doing. I have no complaints!
C
2 months ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE!
I've been seeing Dr. Nabaie since he first came to the Edmonds office, which has been many years now. I've experienced excellent dental services in a professional and caring manner, friendly staff that make you feel at home and a lovely, clean office environment!
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Northwest Dental Care provides excellent dental care with a caring, friendly and professional staff.
B
3 months ago
As usual - great service, friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly service.
Great service as always, glad I changed Dr offices.