NORTHWEST DENTAL CTR

Dentist

21810 76TH AVE W # 101

EDMONDS, WA 98026-7917

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had
Dr. Nabaie is really the best. He’s beyond competent, personable and quite funny. Techs are awesome as well. They all actually work really hard on your chompers, they don’t mess around and are likely sore at the end of the day. Great crew!
M
5 days ago
On time, professional and personable
Another positive experience at NW Dental Center this afternoon. I also appreciate the text message reminders to schedule my appointments and text reminders about my appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
MY APPOINTMENT
ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE. VERY FRIENDLY , EASY MAKING APPOINTMENT. HAPPY WITH SERVICE. AND THE LOBBY DECORATIONS ARE BEAUTIFUL.
A
2 months ago
He was the best dentist I've even had during last 12 years that I am living in Seattle. He is very patient, kind and professional in his job. I had one re-treatment and one implant, I never had any pain and bleeding after my surgery.
B
2 months ago
As always, professional and friendly service - all questions were answered and resolved
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My nine year old, who is especially sensitive, had a wonderful experience with his recent visit to Northwest Dental Center. He even asked if he could go back before six months:)
C
2 months ago
One the Pac NW finest dentist
Always top quality attention and professional, friendly service from the folks at the front deck, to the hygienist, to the care provided by Dr. Nabaie. If you are in need of a dentist...NORTHWEST DENTAL CENTER is the wise choice.
F
3 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service - BEST Dentist
Just went in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Nabaie was super friendly, very knowledgeable/professional, and an all around great dentist. His staff was also friendly and thorough, and my teeth are super clean and fresh. Many thanks!
P
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Friendly atmosphere, comfortable and welcoming office with great skills.
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Great customer service. Friendly and efficient staff.