NORTHWEST DENTAL CTR

Dentist

21810 76TH AVE W # 101

EDMONDS, WA 98026-7917

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
As always, professional and friendly service - all questions were answered and resolved
A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
My nine year old, who is especially sensitive, had a wonderful experience with his recent visit to Northwest Dental Center. He even asked if he could go back before six months:)
C
3 days ago
One the Pac NW finest dentist
Always top quality attention and professional, friendly service from the folks at the front deck, to the hygienist, to the care provided by Dr. Nabaie. If you are in need of a dentist...NORTHWEST DENTAL CENTER is the wise choice.
F
1 month ago
Friendly, High Quality Service - BEST Dentist
Just went in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Nabaie was super friendly, very knowledgeable/professional, and an all around great dentist. His staff was also friendly and thorough, and my teeth are super clean and fresh. Many thanks!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff
Friendly atmosphere, comfortable and welcoming office with great skills.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Great customer service. Friendly and efficient staff.
K
2 months ago
Always a "painless" visit to this dentist office
Friendly staff, competent practitioners, all of these make our trips to NW Dental pleasant and that is a wonderful situation, to LIKE going to your dentist's office, don't you think?
G
2 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had!
Dr. Reza is simply the best dentist I've ever had, and at 58 I've had more dental work done than I care to admit. Like most people, just the idea of a trip to the dentist is not something I really look forward to, but Dr. Reza and his staff always make the appointment as smooth and easy as it could possibly be. I've had just about every kind of dental work you can imagine done here, and have always felt like I was getting the best possible care. I highly recommend Dr. Reza, and cannot imagine going to another dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional gentle care
I have been going to Dr. Nabaie since 2003. He and is staff are very gentle, thorough and considerate. I appreciate the quality of care I always receive. I have tooth sensitivity and they are very careful to make my cleanings and other dental work as comfortable as possible. I recommend them to all.
T
3 months ago
Everyone that I interact with is just great. Dr. Reza Nabaie has put together a fine team of professionals. Keep up the good work.