NORTHWEST DENTAL CTR

Dentist

21810 76TH AVE W # 101

EDMONDS, WA 98026-7917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Prompt,courteous and professional service.Thank you.
W
3 days ago
Another experience of thorough care and good advice in a pleasant atmosphere. Definitely recommended.
A
4 days ago
Great with my 8 year old
The hygienist and the doctor were super gentle and kind with my very nervous son. He came out of there really happy and confident. Thank you.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nabaie and Dr. Darab are amazing, very professional, competent and caring. I trust them. Everyone in the office is nice and friendly. Thank you!
W
4 weeks ago
Another valued experience
Another visit experiencing valued professional treatment and personable ambience. What more could one require?
M
1 month ago
Stellar treatment
Could not be more pleasant or professional!
F
1 month ago
Professional, Personable
Best experience very knowledgeable Doctor , still humble. I highly recommend this place
M
1 month ago
Dr. Nabaie is so kind and caring. I love the environment and how friendly everybody is.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic fillings
Everyone was friendly, quick and professional. Highly recommended, Great fillings.
L
2 months ago
I hate getting dental work done but I trust Dr. Nabaie and always come out in one piece after seeing him. 😊