NORTHWEST DENTAL CTR

Dentist

21810 76TH AVE W # 101

EDMONDS, WA 98026-7917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional as always.
P
2 weeks ago
A Dental Clinic that Accommodates Your Particular Situation
Dr. Nabaie and the entire staff are highly skilled, professional and most thoughtful. I have been particularly pleased and impressed by their ability and willingness to work around a variety of factors that can at times make me a somewhat challenging patient.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional with minimal wait times.
The dentist gives the best, least painful shots, that I have ever had from a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Super professional, thorough, friendly, prompt and attentive
I always feel they pay great attention to my dental needs and are very skilled and competent. I'd highly recommend them to friends.
W
3 months ago
Good Fortune
It is my good fortune to be a patient at NDC. Their carefully advised long term projects have become essential to both my oral health and overall wellness. I am especially grateful for quick attention I recently received for an unwelcome surprise problem. It is good to be in the company of Dr. Nabaie and the entire staff who receive my sincere recommendation.
J
3 months ago
6 month dental checkup.
I have been going to NW Dental for over 16 years. I always have felt well cared for by a thoroughly professional staff that puts my dental health as top priority. It just is a good experience to go in there and have Heidi clean my teeth and Reza checkup on things. I rank NW Dental at the VERY top of all my dental experiences, spanning over 70 years. I can tell when staff cares for patients and they definitely care.
D
3 months ago
Thanks Dr. Nabaee for squeezing me into your busy schedule and removing my tooth rather than requiring me to come back for a 2nd appointment. That was significant to me, as it is nearly an hour drive from my home in Redmond to your office. Great work, as always. Douglas Nicholson
R
3 months ago
It's always a pleasure coming to this dentist office. Everyone is so pleasant, and make me feel comfortable. The reception area is amazing, love the colors and and decor. The dental work is exceptional. THANKS, Robbie
A
4 months ago
High-quality care
I recently had the teeth professionally cleaned by Heidi-the dental hygienist from NW-Dental Center. She was very thorough and friendly and talkative in the same time, making the entire experience comfortable and relaxing. I visited NW –Dental Center-Dr. Reza Nabaie for the past four years, having completed several complex surgical and restorative procedures- root canal, crowns, bone graft, implants, extraction with immediate implant placement. All were completed as initially assessed in the treatment plan, with high professionalism, and with very good results. I am deeply grateful to the entire team from NW-Dental Center, and specifically to Dr. Reza Nabaie. I really appreciate the work the team is doing, creating a welcoming and comfortable environment for patients while maintaining high-quality care.
N
4 months ago
Excellent!
I was scheduled for two fillings today and I'm nervous just walking into a dental clinic! Dr. Nabaie was just excellent both in terms of his knowledge and skill as well as his attitude. I recommend him to everyone but especially those completely anxious people like me. Thanks you guys!