NORTHWEST DENTAL CTR

Dentist

21810 76TH AVE W # 101

EDMONDS, WA 98026-7917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Excellent!
I was scheduled for two fillings today and I'm nervous just walking into a dental clinic! Dr. Nabaie was just excellent both in terms of his knowledge and skill as well as his attitude. I recommend him to everyone but especially those completely anxious people like me. Thanks you guys!
K
1 week ago
Kind, gentle and the best dentist ever!!!
T
1 week ago
Another amazing visit
I just love visiting Northwest Dental center. Everyone is super kind and really care about your oral health. I’ve recommended NW Dental to all of my friends and family
A
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
I always feel totally taken care of at Northwest dental-- and they're awesome with my 9 year old son:)
M
1 month ago
Smile, it lets your teeth breathe.
Always a pleasure catching up and sharing adventures! And I come out with a million dollar smile!
M
2 months ago
Another great appointment
I left a previous dental office where I had been a patient for 20+ years for Northwest Dental Service, and am very glad I made the change. Dr. Nabaie , his dental staff, and office personnel are all very friendly and welcoming. Dental staff members are ready for me at my appointment time without delay, and they get my cleanings, etc. done in a reasonable timeframe. Thanks to Dental staff!! I am very thankful I found Dr. Nabaie as he offers a full range of services and he really is the best.
C
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Thank you so much for your courtesy and professionalism. I had an emergency and was able to get in, and my appointment went WAY better than I expected. Little to no pain and the information I received made me feel so much better about my situation. Everyone is very positive and comforting. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had
Dr. Nabaie is really the best. He’s beyond competent, personable and quite funny. Techs are awesome as well. They all actually work really hard on your chompers, they don’t mess around and are likely sore at the end of the day. Great crew!
M
2 months ago
On time, professional and personable
Another positive experience at NW Dental Center this afternoon. I also appreciate the text message reminders to schedule my appointments and text reminders about my appointment.
R
3 months ago
MY APPOINTMENT
ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE. VERY FRIENDLY , EASY MAKING APPOINTMENT. HAPPY WITH SERVICE. AND THE LOBBY DECORATIONS ARE BEAUTIFUL.