NORTHWEST DENTAL CTR

Dentist

21810 76TH AVE W # 101

EDMONDS, WA 98026-7917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Always friendly staff,,,,,,,and the dentist is very professional and capable......goes right to the issue at hand.
Z
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
I've been coming to Northwest Dental Center for years and I have been very satified with their service during that time. They are conveniently located next to my work and very flexible to work around my schedule. When I moved/transferred care to Dr. Nabaie and had arrived with quotes from my other dentist recommending me to have root canals and complex procedures, but Dr. Nabaie was able to schedule me over 2 visits and at a fraction of the price which speaks positively to his ability.
M
1 month ago
Always top-notch service
The best people doing great work in a pleasant, meticulously clean environment.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience: knowledgeable, courteous
I'm always impressed with Dr. Nabaie and the staff at NW Dental Center. I feel like I'm treated like a close friend, with care, compassion, and professionalism. If ever someone needs a dentist I always recommend NW Dental.
J
1 month ago
Friendly service as usual
I've been going here for many years now and everyone is friendly and understanding. I think Dr. Nabaie does great work - unfortunately I have needed a lot of it.
J
1 month ago
I felt very cared for! Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Very efficient, timely and painless service provided by my hygienist and Dr. Nabaie!
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I like the staff so much that I happily drive from Monroe to Edmonds for regular cleaning appointments. I also had some rather extensive work done that resulted in a total top denture. Everyone was very compassionate with my distress at being unable to save my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Got me in quickly after failed 50 year old filling. Responsive and as always excellent care.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
I appreciate the excellent and friendly service. They are always on time...I never have to wait long. I would highly recommend them.