Northwest Dental Group

Dentist

1615 14th St.

NW Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

northwestdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very professional staff
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Extended hours are appreciated. I will definitely return to this dental office.
J
2 days ago
Professional and couteous
I found the staff to be extremely friendly yet professional.
J
4 days ago
I had a very nice appt. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. Even gave my kids each a quarter for the prize machine. Was very impressed!
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly.
A good cleaning and a good explanation of work that needs to be done.
J
4 days ago
Always very good care, very professional and friendly staff. Thanks!
J
4 days ago
Phenomenal Service, Professional and Calming
I, like many, have anxiety with going to the dentist. I haven’t been to the dentist for dental work or cleaning in over 10 years! Upon walking in to Northwest Dental, I was greeted by those working at the front desk and the great service only continued. The Dental Tech helped to make me comfortable for my appointment. The Tech and Dentist were phenomenal with the care they gave me and helped calm me by talking me through the work they were doing. I love Northwest Dental Group. I look forward to going back!
T
1 week ago
I had a great first experience today. It has been a while since I have been to a dentist so I was a little nervous beforehand. The staff did a fabulous job in making me feel comfortable. They were also very good at explaining everything that needs to be done. I will continue go to Northwest Dental from now on!
S
1 week ago
Professional and Expert Service
Dr. Post did a great job building a new partial plate using some advanced techniques. My hygienist, Kathy, has done a good job of keeping my teeth cleaned and assessing my dental health. The entire staff are wonderful to work with and assist with all of your dental needs.
B
1 week ago
Solid Dental Work
The dental work provided was very good. I believe they did a good job for what was required. I was caught off guard about the estimate for the work done however. I was told that I would most likely end up paying X amount. It turns out the estimate was $240 Off, meaning I had to pay $240 more. It was good work and a good investment regardless. I'd recommend sticking to saying that its an estimate only though and nothing that could be misleading.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I worked with Dr Smith and Danielle who provided excellent service for an infection I had in a tooth and had extraction done today. They were very professional, polite, nice and friendly. They helped my experience go smoothly and get me through process of helping with infection and dental work they provided. I would strongly recommend Dr Kyle Smith and Clincal Assistant Danielle for your service. I have been looking a dentist as haven’t been to one for years but will definitely continue going to Northwest Dental for my dental needs from Dr Smith and staff. Thank you Dr Smith and Danielle for helping make things go smooth and get me through the process decide what should do for option for Dental needs. I have family members looking for Dental services and will recommend them to Northwest Dental.