Northwest Dental Group

Dentist

1615 14th St.

NW Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

northwestdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality service & very friendly staff
I really appreciate NWDental Group for their friendly & knowledgeable staff! I always receive great service!!
A
1 month ago
My experience was a professional as I could ever expect. It was thorough, and comfortable to experience. I knew I had a professional working for me.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was so nice and friendly as soon as I walked in the door. The doc was very caring and professional
T
2 months ago
In and Out in about 5 minutes
Granted, I was just having my new crown installed but it was really fast! Dr. Sperling took off the temporary, cleaned everything off, slipped on the new crown, and then, we waited for the correct amount of time for the glue/epoxy/? to see and I was on my way. He even gave me permission to have breakfast out as long as I didn't get anything I had to chew (I had French Toast).
H
2 months ago
Very high quality service, professional, and very friendly staff
Just had my second visit at Northwest Dental. Very friendly, professional staff at all levels, and excellent service. I've hated going to dentists my entire life until now. I highly recommend them.
F
2 months ago
Very professional
Diana is the best dental hygiene I ever had. Excellent work.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
When in for a cracked tooth which they first tried to save it but in the end had to get a crown.They were upfront with everything and easy to talk too.I would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
High quality, professional, COVID protocols in place
Thank you Dr. Hansen, Kelsey, and Lynn. I appreciate your patience, and kindness. It was a great experience. Looking forward to my next visit in July.
A
3 months ago
Communication, What’s that?
I have been at Northwest before, set up a payment plan for several visits, needed 2 root canals, got those done went back to get crowns done, I take 1/2 day off of work, drive the 25 minutes to their office walk in sit in the chair for 30 seconds and I’m told oh by the way the payment plan you were on, we don’t do that any more so you will need to give us $1,000.00 today. I was not prepared for that so I left and drove 25 minutes back home. GREAT COMMUNICATION! What a joke.
L
3 months ago
I’m totally at ease with hygienist and dentists at NW Dental. Have been going there for many years regularly and will continue to do so as long as I’m able. I appreciate the professionalism