Northwest Dental Group

Dentist

1615 14th St.

NW Rochester, MN 55901

Closed Today Closed

northwestdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Simply Fantastic
I was 2-days from when a crown came out. Luckily, I found Northwest Dental and received top-notch service and fantastic customer service. They were truly a life saver, I mean smile saver! Oh, and they know their Big10 football!
W
3 months ago
I have gone to north west dental for many years. I will no longer be able to go to them since they do not accept UCare dental insurance.
H
5 months ago
Never returning
What an awful customer experience- today was my first time attending an appointment and staff was completely unprepared to review my case and potentially transfer care. Staff did not take the time to notify me that they were not able to have images that were sent over prior in the week available at the time of my appointment. Instead- I had to drive 25 mins across town, wait 15 minutes to be seen, taken into the consultation room and told that I could reschedule or pay $100+ for new scans to be taken. There was no accountability in their lack of preparedness. I don’t recommend this facility to anyone. Your time is more important.
R
5 months ago
Appreciate Lindsay and the staff at NW Dental
We appreciate Lindsey and the staff at NW Dental as our family completes their 2-day bi-annual visits. Thank You for making it the best!
J
5 months ago
Jeff
The staff is wonderful. Thank you to everyone for helping make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible.
J
5 months ago
Jeff
The staff is wonderful. Thank you to everyone for helping make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible.
J
5 months ago
Jeff
The staff is wonderful. Thank you to everyone for helping make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible.
J
5 months ago
Jeff
The staff is wonderful. Thank you to everyone for helping make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible.
J
5 months ago
Jeff
The staff is wonderful. Thank you to everyone for helping make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible.
T
6 months ago
Just had my teeth cleaned with Lisa and she did a fantastic job!! Dr.Post as always was spot on! Highly recommend NW Dental for your teeth.