Northwest Dental Group

Dentist

1615 14th St.

NW Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

northwestdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
Good experience
Dr.Meyer is very professional and accommodating. Staff are pleasant, caring and polite. I highly recommend Northwest Dental to everyone.
D
2 days ago
Made me very comfortable
They were very nice the minute I walked through the door. I wont worry about going ever again. All the staff was great. Thank you Dr Smith for explaining everything so well.
T
3 days ago
The Best!
Very patient and compassionate staff. Took time with me, very thorough. Highly recommend.
S
3 days ago
A good afternoon
While I had a late day appointment, the staff did a great job in keeping me appraised of all the steps to be taken in the two procedures I had that day. It all went smoothly and I believe the care I received was outstanding.
M
4 days ago
Excellent service and very friendly!!
I haven’t been to the dentist in seven years. Of course I was nervous 😬, but Dr. Smith and his team took excellent care of me. I felt very comfortable during the whole visit and afterwards when I went home. The team even remembered that I had a daughter and her age! I am very happy with the experience that I had at northwest dental. They took out my wisdom teeth and put in a crown. Excellent work 😁 and highly recommended!! Thank you!!
B
4 days ago
“Toddler concussion injury”
Was seen promptly. Very friendly staff. All were great with kids. Was comfortable and not scary. All questions and concerns answered. Very satisfied with visit. Thank you
G
5 days ago
Very professional, set up return appointments immediately for return work. Dr. Post and her team are excellent and also empathic.
T
6 days ago
The Best of the Best are here!
The staff are so professional, so personable, so gentle, kind and courteous! Kathy has been my Dental Hygienist for many years! I can actually say I look forward to getting the best care, the best service and I have never been disappointed! Would highly recommend this office and it's providers!
J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I made an appointment, but I am very afraid of dentists. Everyone made my visit comfortable and as painless as possible.
A
6 days ago
Great service and Super friendly.
My absolute beat dental experience. Everyone is so nice and personable. They are thorough but gentle and I can’t wait to go back.