Northwest Distinctive Dental

Dentist

601 SE 117th Ave Suite 230

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent dentist office!
Andy ALWAYS does a fantastic job! I look forward to catching up with her during our visits. Everyone in this dentist office is very friendly, courteous, attentive, and caring. I always feel welcome, and I know that I will be well taken care of. Cleanings are always more enjoyable that I expect! Great job everyone!
G
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Clark County
I have been a patient of Dr. Nutter’s for over 30 years! He is one of the friendliest and most professional people in all of Clark County. He is still committed to learning new technology. The office is beautiful and clean and his entire staff is fantastic.
T
2 weeks ago
A+ service!
Amazing, kind, loving, gentle....need I go on? Would never go anywhere else! The Doctors and staff are the best!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I've every been to. Fast friendly and professional service utilizing the latest in dental technology. Top notch in every category!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality
Best ever filling! Now done by laser. No drill or shot. No numbness except topical. I could eat and drink right after my filling was done. My appt. was at 7am and I was back to work by 8 am. Thank you Dr. Nutter.
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough, informative, comfortable
The office is located in a beautiful building. I had some confusion concerning my insurance, and the front desk was patient and helpful. The exam rooms have large windows which make the room feel roomy and open (which helped with some anxiety). There is also a television and a super comfy pillow. The x-rays, exam, and cleaning were thorough and downright interesting. They talked through things as we went, which was informative. I feel like I’ve walked away with a better understanding of my dental health and best practices for how to address my individual concerns. Most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had, and I’m getting my husband an appointment ASAP. I would definitely recommend this place to others, and I certainly will.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!!
LeeAnn Rocks! She’s the bomb! Dr Nutter is so handsome and witty! I’ll never go anywhere else :)
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing dental office
I’ve been going to Dr Nutters office for years. Couldn’t be happier with him and all of his staff. Always professional, kind, courteous, friendly and gentle ❤️
J
4 weeks ago
Love the team at Northwest Distinctive Dental
The staff and Drs. at NW Distinctive Dental are the best I've ever had. They are patient and compassionate and always explain each procedure in detail.
K
1 month ago
Good as always