Northwest Distinctive Dental

Dentist

601 SE 117th Ave Suite 230

Vancouver, WA 98683

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Service
I use to go to dentist only when something in mouth hurt. Since I started going to NW Distinctive Dental I go every 6 months as they do a great job keeping my mouth health with no pain.
W
1 week ago
Great job.
Dr. Nutter, Courtney, and the entire group are a great team. They have state of the art technology and make the job seamless and efficient. I was referred to them from a friend and happy with their results.
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional as well as welcoming. Great staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Drill and Fill
WOW, had the new laser drill procedure what a treat no numbing no dribbling coffee down my face after the procedure. What a treat, and can't say that the procedure time will be the same for all but IN and OUT in 20 minutes with great personal is a treat.
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Today's appointment was actually wonderful! The new technology they were able to use to remove an old filling and replace it meant I didn't even need to be numbed. I'm thankful for Dr. Nutter and his team and for the care they provide!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly service exhellent quality great experience
Finally found great dentist in Vancouver. Don't need to drive to Beaverton for 2 hours in traffic. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was great. The work was done flawlessly and fast. My appointment for the cavity treatment was great. The doctor worked highly professionally filled three cavities on a fly! One was pretty complex. He warned me that the disrurbed nerve could hurt for a while. It didn't happen. I pray that it wouldn't. Thank you Doctor.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Experts
Great experience. They were timely which was critical because I needed to be on time to a meeting. I appreciate their expertise in dealing with my challenges. The staff is friendly, recognizes me and calls me by name.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service
All of the staff are so inviting and friendly. They smile, make eye contact, say hello, making you feel welcomed and comfortable right from the start. The office is very clean and professional with a warm atmosphere. Both Dr. Yankee and Dr. Nutter are very personable and highly skilled dentists. This office couldn’t be higher on my recommendation list. Overall an excellent place where I look forward to returning.
G
1 month ago
High Quality, Empathetic Dental Care
Today, at NW Distinctive Dental, I had a dental checkup and "teeth cleaning." Actually, I had been putting-off making an appmt, but now I am not at all sure why! Dr. Nutter was gentle, thorough and informative. He outlined dental care that is within my ins coverage. And, I did not feel over-whelmed at all. Amy cleaned my teeth in a way designed esp for patients w "sensitive teeth," and it was totally pain free. And, I learned a lot from her about caring for my teeth and gums ....all tailored for MY needs. I walked out very content; confident in the dental care plan we agreed on. Thank you, NW DISTICTIVE DENTAL for making my day!
T
1 month ago
Andi my dental hygienist was delightful today. I enjoyed my time there as I always do. Dr. Nutter and his staff are an amazing group of people 🙌💗🙌💗🙌