Northwest Distinctive Dental

Dentist

601 SE 117th Ave Suite 230

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
As always very good and competent service!
D
3 weeks ago
5 star service
The treatment was excellent and the appointment was on time. Becca was very professional and friendly. Dr Nutter is so knowledgeable and very thorough. He has been my dentist for over 20 years. In fact I wish I could have visited with them longer!! I love the front office staff as well. Kelly and Robin are very friendly and helpful!
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Nutter's for at least 20 years. His clinic is top notch and he maintains the same assistants and hygienists. I most recently saw Becca, who is absolutely lovely, professional, and spent a lot of time brainstorming my tooth issue with me. Dr Nutter is upbeat and capable. I equate him to surgeon, a bit of a cowboy who is one of the few I feel comfortable with working on my teeth. Kelly and Robin at the front desk are the A team and always offer a warm greeting. Great place.
J
1 month ago
Dr Nutter and are the best
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience and everyone is wonderful
B
1 month ago
Everyone is kind and professional
Dr. Nutter and Dr. Yankee are kind, knowledgeable, all around great! Everyone in the office is friendly. I am always pleased with my children's care.
M
1 month ago
Just in for my biannual cleaning and as is the norm they were prompt and courteous at the front desk and my hygienist was upbeat and did a great job. I actually look forward to my cleanings. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Over a decade of working together
I have been working the Dr Nutter for over a decade and could not think of going anyplace else for any dental care.
T
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and caring service. Thank You
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Very caring. They give the very best in treatment. I've worked in the dental area before retiring and this office is one I would work in. All of the staff are very professional and know what they ate doing. Most have worked for Dr. Butter for at least 10 years which says it all.