Northwest Distinctive Dental

Dentist

601 SE 117th Ave Suite 230

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Top level service
Amy was the most gentle and caring hygentist. Entire office staff and the dentist, Dr. Yankee, took very good care of my teeth. Very pleased. I would highly recommend without hesitation to others. Best in Vancouver WA.
C
2 weeks ago
Pain free great staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office & Staff in Vancouver
We love Dr. Nutter and the team at Northwest Distinctive Dental. We've been coming here for 20 years and they are amazing. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Kelli & Robin in the office are the nicest people ever. They are so warm and friendly and always greet you and go above and beyond to be helpful. All the dental hygienists are fantastic but we have to give a special shout out to Andi who we all love and request every time. She's just an amazing person and so bubbly and fun. Dr. Nutter stays up on the latest technology in Dentistry and they provide the best and most comfortable care.
B
3 weeks ago
Everything is good
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knew me when I walked in, almost no wait, great care, wonderful dental hygienist (Becca). Both the dentist and the hygienist were thorough and knowledgeable. In and out in one hour with a complete checkup.
H
4 weeks ago
Amy did my cleaning today and she was absolutely delightful and pleasant. I always have great experience when i come into this office and always leave smiling.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellence in dental care
I’ve been a patient here for over a decade. I feel like I’m visiting good friends when I arrive. My appointments are highly professional and the service is excellent. I see Dr. Yankee now, but I’ve seen Drs. Nutter and Wilson too. I’ve always been taken back for my appointment on time and when I had an emergency, they quickly fit me in. From working in healthcare in the quality improvement area, I know there are always opportunities to improve. However, based on my experience as a patient, I can’t think of anything. I’ve had all different insurance plans over the years and they handled the billing. Now I’m retired and pay cash and I feel the rates are reasonable.
R
4 weeks ago
Been coming here for years...the staff is super friendly and very professional. I love how as soon as you walk in....they greet you with a warm and sincere welcome.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
I have been under Dr. Nutters care for over 20 years. Great service and care by his entire staff. Thanks to Lee Ann for my periodic cleaning that is through and pain free. Cannot go wrong with this team of professionals.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, courteous
As a 20+year patient, I have really enjoyed coming to there office. They are friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Dr.Nutter and his staff are amazing.