Northwest Distinctive Dental

Dentist

601 SE 117th Ave Suite 230

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very good, relatively painless, and completed quickly avoiding a 2nd appointment.
L
5 days ago
Super nice, very qualified , the best!!
They are always friendly and accommodating... make you feel like family, I will never go anywhere else !
J
6 days ago
The staff is friendly and awesome! I had a cavity filled with the new laser treatment and OMG it was fast and painless!! Dr. Nutter ROCKS and everyone makes every visit great!
D
1 week ago
Caring and attentive chairside manner
I mentioned being nervous going thru my first crown. Sharon was so caring and understanding. She clearly described everything I could expect. She helped to distract me when necessary and was very professional with the dentist. He worked quickly and efficiently to get me fixed up. I’m so glad I had this team.
J
2 weeks ago
Terrific Service!
I appreciate the professional, yet very friendly, atmosphere of the office and the dental staff; the work I have had done there has been excellent. I really appreciate the care also taken during teeth cleaning. Excellent work!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Office
Always professional and a great atmosphere, highly recommended!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional! Best service ever!
Dr. Nutter and his staff are the best. You feel welcome from the time you step in the door. All my procedures have been done pain-free, whether it's a filling or cleaning. I'll never go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Great team. Great experience.
Our family have been long term patients if Dr Nutter and Team. Had major procedure today with another talented dentist and ten member. They did a fantastic job. And I was a bit nervous. But no need to have been. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently good
It’s hard to think about a good experience with a dentist so I guess i’ll Just have to rate them on how they did the dentist-y things while I was there. 5 stars for Disneyland = easy to understand. Dr Nutter’s office staff is always very pleasant and his hygienists are always right on schedule. Dr. Nutter always offers up some chit-chat while using his instruments of torture and stands behind his work. I’m rather hard on crowns for some reason and had several replaced due to early failure. They have computer created crowns that are made while you wait, instead of the 2 weeks wait with a temporary in other practices.
M
4 weeks ago
Very good service
Appt was on time. Exam was very complete and everything was explained fully to me. No surprises.