Northwest Family Dental Care

Dentist

27081 185th Ave SE

Suite B-105

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today By Appointment

nwfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the care and extensive dental treatment I was given. The dental hygienist was very thorough and kind with her care. Also the dentist was very good with her examination and explanation of my dental problems. All and all it was a very good experience!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant service
Everyone I had contact with was welcoming and upbeat. The professionalism was first rate. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Honest, Friendly!
I came here a few years back to get a tooth pulled. I was visibly scared, and the kind staff made me feel comfortable, and assured that I would be taken great care of! Even so, the same Dentist was there to greet me this time. I love this place, and will recommend it to others close to me that need a dentist. Give them a try! They have up to date products, and will work with you!
C
1 month ago
Compassionate service
My daughter was a month into wearing braces when a wire came loose and cut the inside of her lip. We were able to get in the next morning and have it cut off by a gentle hygienist.
A
2 months ago
Always Great Service
Love this office - they remember me and my family and always make the experience personal and painless. I have received maintenance care, a crown and cavity fillings and always felt taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Smiling teen
Today’s visit was the first time my teen was confident enough to have work done without me in the room! The team at NW Family Dental was always top notch for me, but creating the relationship with my teen (they know her name when we walk in), treating her with respect (she reported that they asked her about each thing they did as she got her first filling since kindergarten) and doing great work has made me a lifetime client!
P
2 months ago
Professional
everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
The procedures for my new dentures were explained very well. The positives and negatives were discussed. Friendly and Courteous doctors and staff.
J
2 months ago
Great all around
R
3 months ago
Amazing as always
Dr.Jackson and her assistant Bri were wonderful!! Pain free, enjoyable, comfortable and entertaining... I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.