Northwest Family Dental Care

Dentist

27081 185th Ave SE

Suite B-105

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today By Appointment

nwfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
A very warm, friendly and welcoming place.
I felt so comfortable as soon as I walked in. I was given a lovely welcome. My hygienist is excellent. I am particular about anyone who works on me, including the doctor, to wear a mask over the nostrils and not just the mouth. Personal care and treatment is excellent and these people do not do work that isn't necessary.
P
4 days ago
These guys are great!
I had some issues with an implant and have an upcoming surgery and they got me in right away! They are very caring, great people. I would refer anyone to them.
J
4 weeks ago
AWESOME staff, beautiful facility
Love this place. First impression was great, very modern decor and equipment. Lasting impression was even better, my hygienist was able to recognize my previous dental work right away. I had a flyer that offered free teeth whitening for life! My impressions for the trays were done at my first visit with no hesitation. It was not a gimmick with some sort of fee that wasn’t mentioned in the flyer. I am happy to have found a new dentist office now that I live in Auburn.
N
1 month ago
Great dentistry!
I have been a patient for 5 years now and come to Covington despite moving away from the area. I truly appreciate every interaction with the staff and think the dentistry is top notch! Thank you, Northwest Family Dental Care.
J
1 month ago
Highest Quality of Service
I am not a fan of the dentist chair and have been to 3 dentists in my life so far, this one by far meets and exceeds my highest expectation of quality service. When I have an appointment, I don't get anxious walking in the door because of the friendly atmosphere, a little sitting in the chair but the positive and excited staff are so wonderful and take the edge right off. I had to get work done, they worked with me so well throughout the whole process, starting with a cheering greeting from the office staff to assistants and the dentist checking on me constantly. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone that asks. No place is perfect, everyone has flaws but I think NW Family Dental is pretty close to perfect.
F
2 months ago
I really liked this hygienist! Front desk customer service was also very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I recently moved to the area and saw the office and walked in. The staff was very welcoming and they gave me an appointment for the very next day. The staff and doctor were awesome and I can't recommend them more.
L
2 months ago
Best dental experience in years!
I've had a lot of bad experience in the past so much so that I become super anxious very time in in the chair. Dr Jackson and her team did an outstanding job of calming my anxiety and making the experience as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Efficient and good with kids
Our daughter was excited to come, the hygienist was good at involving her and explaining everything. I like that they have TV'S to watch while they clean your teeth. They gave her balloons as a prize at the end. We were in and out very quickly and everyone was friendly.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
So thankful that you’re my dental team! With my TMJ issues, I have a difficult time keeping my jaw open~ the care your team takes and being so gentle is wonderful to have!! I definitely recommend this team for cleanings, crowns, root canals... everything! This team is the Best!!!