Northwest Family Dental Care

Dentist

27081 185th Ave SE

Suite B-105

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional and Caring Staff
First Visit and very impressed. Will continue treatment here.
T
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
I had a chipped tooth repaired and the process was smooth and easy. The result is perfect. Love that Dr. Jackson has all the latest equipment and ideas to make dental work nearly hassle free and painless.
T
2 weeks ago
First visit
Just changed from downtown Seattle dentist to one closer to home. Staff was great and my teeth were squeaky clean when the hygienist was done. NFDC is definitely my new dental office going forward.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient practice
Today I had four cavities drilled and filled, and an extraction. I was impressed, as I always am after visiting here, how professional, efficient, and friendly this practice is. They are very attentive, being sure the patient is comfortable at all times.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit! Professional, High Quality dental care.
I'm very pleased with Northwest Family Dental! Professional and very friendly service. The team makes me very comfortable at every visit, and they work with expertise and precision while providing a pleasant atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
You all are great!
L
3 weeks ago
A tough time made as pleasant as possible
I’m a hard sell. I’ve been to many dentists. 6+ I just sat for 3.5 hours getting my face drilled, grinded, pulled and stabbed. These are some of the most talented dentists in the world. Dr Jackson did a splendid job on my 2 crowns. I felt no pain, any discomfort was tended to immediately. Office staff is supportive and just aggressive enough to make sure you don’t miss your appointments. I will be coming here as long as I live in the area. Thanks NFD! 🤙🏻
T
1 month ago
We love NWFD dentists and staff
While I don’t “like” going to the dentist, Dr Jackson and staff are phenomenal and make it a pleasant experience. Thank you! Tami
D
1 month ago
Good experience
Nice people, quick service.
B
2 months ago
A very fine visit on 10/2/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional this afternoon, and I really appreciated your team's efforts. Thank you!