Northwest Family Dental Care

Dentist

27081 185th Ave SE

Suite B-105

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
The procedures for my new dentures were explained very well. The positives and negatives were discussed. Friendly and Courteous doctors and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great all around
R
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Dr.Jackson and her assistant Bri were wonderful!! Pain free, enjoyable, comfortable and entertaining... I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Myself and my family have been with Northwest Family for years and won’t go anywhere else. They are friendly and professional. If you’re looking for quality dental care with a warm, caring staff then you will feel right at home going Northwest Family Dental in Covington🌟
J
2 months ago
Always warm welcoming
Enjoy coming into the office for whatever reason Staff is always so helping and friendly! The dental hygienist does his job well and gentle! Thank you Jessica
J
2 months ago
Wonderful, professional care!
I was cared for promptly and with care. The treatment was pain free and I have been recovering nicely from the procedure.
D
2 months ago
A very warm, friendly and welcoming place.
I felt so comfortable as soon as I walked in. I was given a lovely welcome. My hygienist is excellent. I am particular about anyone who works on me, including the doctor, to wear a mask over the nostrils and not just the mouth. Personal care and treatment is excellent and these people do not do work that isn't necessary.
P
2 months ago
These guys are great!
I had some issues with an implant and have an upcoming surgery and they got me in right away! They are very caring, great people. I would refer anyone to them.
J
3 months ago
AWESOME staff, beautiful facility
Love this place. First impression was great, very modern decor and equipment. Lasting impression was even better, my hygienist was able to recognize my previous dental work right away. I had a flyer that offered free teeth whitening for life! My impressions for the trays were done at my first visit with no hesitation. It was not a gimmick with some sort of fee that wasn’t mentioned in the flyer. I am happy to have found a new dentist office now that I live in Auburn.
N
3 months ago
Great dentistry!
I have been a patient for 5 years now and come to Covington despite moving away from the area. I truly appreciate every interaction with the staff and think the dentistry is top notch! Thank you, Northwest Family Dental Care.