Northwest Family Dental Care

Dentist

27081 185th Ave SE

Suite B-105

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today By Appointment

nwfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent treatment
Very caring, professional in the diagnosis and follow up treatment plan. This was an emergency visit so I really appreciate their ability to see and treat me so quickly. Very pleased.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was able to get in earlier than scheduled appt time to accommodate for the weather, the facility is clean, modern and a friendly environment with high tech equipment making it efficient to get work done all in 1 visit. All the staff is helpful and communcates well before, during and after visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone I met at Northwest Family Dental was very nice, polite & professional. My teeth 🦷 got a thorough cleaning. 😬 Modern looking office. 👍🏼
T
1 month ago
First-rate service
Nothing but positives. Treated exceptionally well.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic Care
The Hygenist and Dr. Jackson were wonderful! Wouldn't go to anyone else. Both gentle and kind.
K
1 month ago
Great Practice
I have been coming here for several years. Danielle in reception always greets me by name. Cheryl is a great hygienist and Dr. Jackson is caring and full of energy.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and prompt
Every appointment I've had I have either gotten into a room early or on time. All staff is very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
We’ve been coming to NW Family Dental for several years now and as someone who has seen my share of dentists, I can honestly say these are the best! Concerned about their patients welfare and never doing unnecessary work! I will continue to recommend them and keep up my twice yearly checkups!
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with all of the staff. Very polite and professional.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have gotten many different services at NW family dental care from Ortho to Perdontics and regular dental work. Each time I have been very satisfied with the outcome.