Northwest Family Dental Care

Dentist

27081 185th Ave SE

Suite B-105

Covington, WA 98042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
A very pleasant and worthwhile experience!
This was my very first visit to this Dental office. I am so glad I came.. My hygienist was wonderful. She was friendly, helpful and most thorough. I really enjoyed her work. The dentist did a thorough check also, and explained things clearly. The dentist was also very easy to get on with. I would recommend that whoever is working over one's mouth, should wear a mask that does not slip below their nostrils. This is important to me. I have a good feeling about this dental office.
A
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My husband and I are patients here, as well as our 2yr. old daughter. Today was her visit for a general check-up and cleaning. The entire staff of Northwest Family Dental made every effort to make us feel welcome and my kiddo feel comfortable from the second we walked into the door to the time we left. They are always quick to greet us when we walk through the door and display a level of professionalism that is rare to find these days. They have a little cubby play area which my daughter loves and they even had cartoons playing for her when we walked into the room where she would be worked on. They were very gentle with her and explained everything they were doing in a way she could understand, even giving her choices in the flavor of toothpaste and which toothbrush she wanted to take home at the end of the visit. The staff are always great about asking good questions about our dental routine and follow-up with any concerns we have. I'm confident in their knowledge and ability to care for our whole family. I'm always blown away buy their level of friendliness and upbeat attitudes, which makes trips to the dentist something we actually look forward to.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional.
I am an anxious dental patient and I have been very impressed by the staff and services we have received at Northwaest Family Dental Center. A recent root canal went way better than expected and I am always impressed with the friendliness of everyone there. The office is very clean, modern, and seems to have all the latest technology. I may never enjoy going to the dentist but at least I don’t dread it anymore.
A
1 week ago
From the moment you walk in the door, from the receptionists and the rest of the staff you're made to feel like family. The whole staff is just so friendly. The dr. and the assistant tell you what they are doing or going to do every step of the way, so you're never left wondering what's happening. I would definitely recommend NWFD to everyone. I just wish we weren't moving. Thanx NWFD!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff!
I left my last dentist because I began feeling like all they wanted was my money. While they were professional and courteous, they were not personable or friendly. Every visit, they "pressed" me to replace old fillings and crowns even though they were holding up just fine. ~ I've been a patient at NW Family Dental for a few years now. From day one, I felt like each person on staff genuinely cared about me! Every visit is a pleasure. -- A year ago, they replaced an old crown that broke. A couple months ago, the crown fell off! However, they got me in right away and didn't charge me a thing. It fell off again this week!...and it was the same as last time...get me in quickly and no charge. I am comforted to know that they are doing everything to make it right....and at no charge. Thank you NW Family Dental!
Y
2 weeks ago
Great experience everytime
Great customer service, dental Hygenist, and Doctors. Very friendly and patient. My whole family loves to go here. Always working with us to accommodate our busy schedule.
D
3 weeks ago
I left the office today with a bright clean smiles and new friends!
What a day I had and North West Dental Care was part of it! I started by over booking my dentist and doctor appointment today! I was really stressed out so I called Northwest dental to cancel my appointment. I called in the morning and the young lady found a way to fit me in a little earlier! What a sign of relief! When I arrived I was immediately greeted by Heidi, Danielle and Janine already my broken smile was brighter! They checked me in and I sat in the beautiful lobby. I really admired how clean the facility was! I noticed the architecture and design by the TV it really stood out and was well designed! My nerves started to calm. Starting new and fresh and being a new patient I was unsure and a little insecure and then a big man with a heart of gold name Lee came in the lobby and walked me back! Lee the hygienist asked me how my day was going but I was amazed at the advanced technological machines! We sat and talked a little before jumping right into the cleaning and that helped calm me down and allowed me to build trust in him! He shared some really interesting things about dentistry that I will take with me the rest of my life! Pointers and recommendations that my body will benefit from in the future! After the cleaning he offered me a tooth brush, tooth paste, and Dental floss! Wow I really felt part of the family! Then Dr. Ryan came to check in on me! He made sure my teeth were strong and had a second look evaluating my teeth before my extraction in the near future. I really felt the love from all the staff members. You won my business! Between my first visit at my free couneltation and then today I feel like my visits couldn’t have been any better! Perfect team work with great communication and thank you all for truly caring and doing your best to make us feel comfortable! Way to go team! I can’t wait to come back! This experience carried over and today was amazing! You Ladies and Gentlmen Rock!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had an evaluation for an implant today. Dr Hanks was informative and answered my question. All the girls were friendly and made me feel comfortable especially the front office financial person. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, awesome staff!
Great experience, went in for routine check up and cleaning.
P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
Appointment timing was perfect, felt I got in even a little early. Service was good, but felt task was at front, not patient. Still will come back, expecting good service. Maybe closer history check would have changed process? When damage occurs on shift, is there no priority made to repair? Felt the “sorry, nothing we can do until ...” was something you hear on TV, not In Covington.