Northwest Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1740 NW Maple St

Suite # 110

Issaquah, WA 98027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great experience
1st visit! All office staff was awesome! Nurse was very friendly calming and thorough! Dr. Was very awesome! Thorough, answered all question to all. Scenarios possible! Very impressed!
F
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
My experience with Northwest Periodontics and Implants was quite enjoyable and stress free. Their staff take you, the customer, and ensure you are comfortable at every step of the way from your first initial consultation to financing and more. They are helpful, compassionate, and really know their business. I found that my visit included VERY detailed front work before they made their decision on what work will be needed. They answered all of my questions and it was clear that they really know their profession regarding the best way to care for you, providing options, and more. They understand your needs and will work you to support any of your requests, offering recommendations that fit your needs. I highly recommend Northwest Periodontics and Implants to anyone who needs this kind of work.
C
5 months ago
Amazing quality service!!
Everyone is so professional and very friendly and accomodating.
H
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly
Right when I walked in, I was greeted by two happy gals at the front desk. The office was very clean and comfortable. I had no wait time and was made very at ease. The surgical assistant, Kristin, took a variety of pictures of my mouth and was very calm and gentle. Dr. Akimoto also came in with a smile. He discussed my teeth and gums in great detail which helped me understand what was going with them and what my options were. Then I sat down with another happy gal who explained the cost of the procedure and what my insurance would cover. I was given a professional packet with all of the info in it and was on my way. I wouldn't change a thing.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
I love my assistant.
D
5 months ago
Initial Exam
My appointment was my initial exam. Dr Akimoto was very thorough, very professional. He explained each and every detail of the procedure. He put me very much at ease with the procedure, and after this appt I have complete confidence that in one simple procedure my issues will be solved. Thank you NW PERIO!
D
5 months ago
Initial Exam
My appointment was my initial exam. Dr Akimoto was very thorough, very professional. He explained each and every detail of the procedure. He put me very much at ease with the procedure, and after this appt I have complete confidence that in one simple procedure my issues will be solved. Thank you NW PERIO!
V
5 months ago
5 star service!!
Dr. Zhu & staff were very accommodating, professional & kind with my 89 year old mother who has Alzheimer's & had to have a decayed tooth removed as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend them.
R
6 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and informative
R
6 months ago
From start to finish a great experience!