Northwest Periodontics and Implants

Dentist

1740 NW Maple St

Suite # 110

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
From start to finish a great experience!
F
2 days ago
Good news!
Dr. Kimoto says he can save my tooth!I This means no extraction cost and no implant cots and no replacement tooth costs. Well in addition the staff is great. They are very friendly and informative. They even tolerate my useless chatter and smile. I would go there even all they did was serve coffee. Fred B
K
5 days ago
Professional service and relaxing environment.
The service was great! The staff explained everything thoroughly and efficiently. They didn't pressure me to make any decisions they left it completely up to me. Definitely made me feel relaxed and not anxious.
X
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
The quality is excellent.
L
1 week ago
Appointment
I want to say that everybody there was great!!! I was greeted friendly and also when I was waiting for the Dr. When the Dr. came in he was very polite and after he measured my problem that I had , he explained what he found out with the problem was and what he was going to do to correct my problem. He also gave me options what he recommended and let ms decide what I wanted him to do. He made my first experience very comfortable and made me to trust him.The assistants and Dr. deserve 5++ stars
E
1 week ago
Terrific Periodontal Hygenist
I really like Lori! She is honest and gives me helpful hints about how to maintain my gums to avoid future surgeries. I will keep returning for her!
D
2 weeks ago
5-Star Practice!
I was referred to Dr. Akimoto by my regular dentist. Needless to say I was not too happy about the possibility of crown lengthening or an implant. That said, everyone at the practice immediately put me at ease. From the first phone contact with Shana, I had a good feeling! They all were friendly, knowledgeable, and took an interest in me as a person and not just a patient (or a $ sign!). Sometimes it is the little things that make an impression...like telling me where the bathroom was located before I had to ask! That was a new experience for me and seemed like an important courtesy to bestow upon a first time patient. Now that my crown lengthening is completed I am pleased with the whole process. Luckily Dr. Akimoto was able to save my tooth! I put my full trust in Dr. Akimoto and it was a great decision on my part. I would do it again without hesitation (but hope I won't have to). Also, on the day of my procedure Dr. Zhu started my tooth numbing process to help out Dr. Akimoto who was with another patient. I thought that was great teamwork and underscored the supportive nature of this practice. I highly recommend Northwest Periodontics & Implants.
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch work.
My regular dentist, whom I trust a great deal, referred me to Dr. Akimoto for oral surgery. I could not be happier with the service I received. The staff is professional and knowledgeable, while maintaining a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Akimoto has a very pleasant demeanor, and he is thorough and skilled. I would highly recommend Dr. Akimoto to anyone needing periodontics work.
K
2 weeks ago
A very friendly and pleasant atmosphere. Caring assistants and my doctor was very talented. The task was very difficult but the next day I was feeling just fine. I don't believe there is any way they could improve. Ken
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I always walk away with a smile