Northwest Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1740 NW Maple St.

Suite 110

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Zhu is amazing! He was very gentle and was asking me how I was doing throughout the procedure. The ladies are terrific too. Very professional and knowledgeable.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care experience
Both myself and my 14 year old daughter have been in for consultation and I have had grafting done with Dr. Lwo. The office staff and office itself are professional and make you feel well taken care of. Clean, bright, sanitary conditions. Dr. Lwo is gentle, thoughtful, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
They make your visit enjoyable
The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Whenever I walk into the office I am made to feel welcomed by the warm greeting I receive. Doctor Zuu an the staff are very friendly, considerate, and thoughtful in the manner in which they conduct business. Because of this I drive 50 minutes passing several dentist offices to receive services from NP&I.
K
1 month ago
excellent service
High quality with caring professionals, as always!
E
1 month ago
I have been going to NW Periodontics for a couple of years. The doctor's are skilled and careful. They explain the situation and the options available. They are friendly and reassuring. I enjoy my visits with them. I always receive good service and my teeth feel way better every time I leave there. Follow-up care is awesome too. I highly recommend this business.
R
2 months ago
Periodontal check-up
My experience with Dr. Akimoto and staff in July 2018 was excellent. The staff was very kind, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Akimoto was very friendly, gave me a thorough check-up, and answered all my questions thoroughly and unhurriedly. My recent implant was a complete success, no problems.
R
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I went for an annual recheck. I was really struck by how kind & friendly the staff treated me.
J
2 months ago
It’s great experience!
L
3 months ago
i drive 5 hours for NWP
they have what i believe to be the highest quality technical expertise, equipment, love of efficiency and positivity of any i’ve been to (and you should see my dental xrays!). if this kind if work can leave you with a positive feeling, you know you’re onto something.