Northwest Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1740 NW Maple St.

Suite 110

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
my experience was great less pain.the procedure went fast and he explained all the step and cannot complain
L
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
I went to NW Periodontics for an evaluation. The staff was professional, personable, and efficient. They all made me feel at ease. Dr. Zhu was courteous, skilled, and thorough. He explained my options for treatment in an unhurried manner, and made sure to ask me if I had any questions. I left confident that I had enough information from this visit to make an informed decision about next steps in my treatment plan.
D
2 weeks ago
Always so nice
Everyone is so professional in the office, but fun and friendly at the same time. You feel like you are in the best hands, because you are. Dr. Akimoto is stellar and very detail oriented. I don’t mind the yearly checkups on my implant at all!
B
1 month ago
Great job!
W
1 month ago
Good service, very friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly and professional. Exam was conducted promptly.
J
1 month ago
The front office people are friendly and efficient, the person who cleaned my teeth was very professional and enjoyable. Very good experience for a trip to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Laurie is the best!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Zhu is amazing! He was very gentle and was asking me how I was doing throughout the procedure. The ladies are terrific too. Very professional and knowledgeable.
L
2 months ago
Excellent patient care experience
Both myself and my 14 year old daughter have been in for consultation and I have had grafting done with Dr. Lwo. The office staff and office itself are professional and make you feel well taken care of. Clean, bright, sanitary conditions. Dr. Lwo is gentle, thoughtful, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
They make your visit enjoyable
The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.