Northwest Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

1740 NW Maple St.

Suite 110

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

nwperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great experience
Dr Lwo was terrific and very ably assisted by Kristen - what a team! Stefanie did a great job w the appliance to protect the roof of my mouth where skin graft came from From the friendly greeting at the front door i felt very well taken care of Highly recommend this crew!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very thorough and informative. Staff extremely professional and understanding. Everything was explained clearly.
K
1 month ago
The staffs are very professional and friendly!
The dr. is very professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. The team is very friendly. Minimum waiting to schedule for appts!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I was referred by my dentist to Dr Zhu and his team at NW Periodontics & Implants for an implant. I found them to be totally professional. Everything was thoroughly explained, and I was made to feel totally at ease. Follow up after my procedure was excellent. I would unhesitatingly recommend them to anyone needing an implant.
D
1 month ago
Always pleasant visits
Always courteous and respectful. They have a way of making what often is a potentially unpleasant situation pleasant. That can’t be said often in this field.
C
1 month ago
Dr Akimoto
I forgot to mention my experience with Dr Akimoto. He was awesome, I had no pain whatsoever during my procedure and he was very attentive as to whether I was or not. Great dental surgeon.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Akimoto is awesome as usual! I liked his assistant also - she seems to be very knowledgeable and friendly. :) Great office. Clean office!
N
1 month ago
Great intro
Had a very good intro with this practice. They did an eval for my son, he is 16 and they treated him as the patient vs a minor, talking to him directly. Staff was very friendly and professional, and they obviously know their stuff. Very good descriptions of the issue, the proposal and the outcomes. We feel very confident that they will do the right job the right way.
L
1 month ago
Such a great experience !
I had to come in for an abscess in my gums around one of my teeth. I was nervous because I’ve had very little dental work done. Jen the hygienist was so friendly and made me feel instantly ease. She did everything to make it a great experience and make sure i had no pain at all. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was clean and give me clear instructions on what to do when I left. She was amazing.
D
1 month ago
Great experiences!
I’ve had a bit of a complicated journey with dental drama. I’ve experienced a wide range of oral care providers from military assembly line to chain providers, and private practice. My experiences with Northwest Perio and in particular Dr. Akimoto have been exemplary. I don’t think anybody wants to be in the position of needing a specialist, but when they are, I can’t think of a better team!
Response from Northwest Periodontics & Implants
Thank you for such great feedback. We are glad you had such a great experience with our team and amazing doctor.