Northwest Smile Design

Dentist

5100 Grove St.

Ste. B

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwestsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Very professional
Dr Peterson and his staff is very professional and helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
emergency appointment
They got me in right away on Monday morning, fixed my problem and I was on my way. Wonderful staff and nice office.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I have been coming to this office for a couple of years now. The staff are unfailingly friendly and professional. I have not had a bad appointment yet, and I don't expect to.
Q
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Entire staff love their job and it shows. Everyone is professional and helpful. Procedure was very pain free. I am no longer reluctant to go to the dentist. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Best Service
I am so happy to be back in your care. You all are an awesome team!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Peterson's care and th e care of his staff is great. All are careing and concerned, know me by name, and because they read the chart. Thanks for all you do.
D
2 months ago
I hate to go to the dr. And these make it posible. The are great.e
Its easy. The always tream me like a friend. Fast work. The did a wgole set of frt trath and the look grea5.
M
2 months ago
Excellent quality care
I’m always well taken care of. All the staff are so nice and professional. Also, they’re on time! No complaints!! Dr Peterson and Shannon have taken care of me for 10 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Love my smile!!
Kelley Peterson and his staff are fantastic!! I love the dental work that was done to improve my teeth and smile.. I appreciate the care they give you there. My favorite hygienist is Karie. Thank you so much!! Linda
J
3 months ago
High quality and personal, professional services in a comfortable environment that is stress free . The friendly staff are talented and highly skilled . Easy convenient parking and great location make going to the dentist an easy deal. Equipment is state of the art and very user friendly, best dental facilities I've seen.