Northwest Smile Design

Dentist

5100 Grove St.

Ste. B

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwestsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Pain Free
I am never afraid to go see Dr. Peterson. His awesome staff and modern equipment make my visits pain free.
C
1 month ago
Easer of past anxieties!
The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helped ease my anxieties of going to the dentist! Dr Peterson and his staff were great at explaining everything as they went!
M
1 month ago
I’m always pleased with the way they treat me. I feel like they want me to be comfortable when they are working on my teeth. I’be never had a bad experience going here.
D
1 month ago
Excelent but expensive
The service and staff were excellent but the cost is getting prohibitive.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist and hygienists Ive ever had
Before coming to Dr Peterson, I had a less than great experience with my childhood dentist. I hadn’t receive dental care in years and came in terrified with a broken tooth and many cavities. In just a few short visits Dr Peterson and his staff helped me overcome my fear of the dentist with their pleasant attitudes, and their genuine concern for my comfort. My hygienist Kim is very personable and is always a pleasure to see! I now tell everyone how much I love going to the dentist! I am so thankful I found Northwest Smile Design.
J
2 months ago
Qiick and easy!!!
D
2 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Dr Peterson has been my dentist for over 12 years, And KimberLee my hygienist for the same time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Love everyone there I have always had a great experience
R
3 months ago
Emergency solutions
Broke a tooth, was in between dentists, they got me in less than 1/2 hr and lined up
J
3 months ago
Northwest Smile Design visit
I went in for my regular scheduled appointment for cleaning and exam. Everybody expects a trip to their dentist to be professional and courteous, and Northwest Smile Design never disappoints in that regard. I have been a patient for 17 years, and I'm now retired and driving some distance to see them. The reason I keep going back is that the quality of the work is exceptional, from hygienists to the dentist The front office staff are efficient and responsive and I appreciate the discounts for being a senior and paying cash. As a practitioner, Dr. Kelly Peterson stays ahead of technology and current best practices. His work is exacting and perfection in function and appearance. I am so grateful for them helping me past my dental phobia and fear of pain. I feel like part of their family and friends and that's a wonderful thing!