Northwest Smile Design

Dentist

5100 Grove St.

Ste. B

Marysville, WA 98270

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
I always have a good experience going to North West smile design. I've been a patient here for 15 years.
D
7 months ago
The best!
I never looked forward to a dentist appointment until I started coming here. That was in 2009. Now I do! Dr Peterson and his staff are fantastic. Highly recommended!
N
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Courteous, caring, great job.
K
7 months ago
My five year olds experience
We’ve never had a bad experience here. My five-year-old was in today for a regular cleaning appointment. After leaving the building and getting in the car, my son said he loves the dentist and wants to be a dentist when he grows up! I highly recommend them for all dental care needs!
J
7 months ago
Everything is 5 star
The office is friendly.... knowledgeable..... efficient and thorough..... Everything you would want in a dental office
K
8 months ago
Nice
J
8 months ago
Visit to NW Smile Design
I have been a patient of Doctor Peterson for almost 20 years. And in that period of time I have had extensive work done. I do not have any complaints at all about his staff, his prices , or the quality of his work. I drive 5 hours each way for my visits -- that should explain my 5 star rating. I love them all, from office professionals, hygienists, and Jdental assistants, to Dr. Peterson himself.
M
8 months ago
When I was called in by Kari for my apt at 9, I had to tell her that I had forgotten and not taken my antibiotics until 8:35; she gently polished my teeth first giving the meds time to work before scraping and doing the rest of it. As always, I was treated graciously, and professionally; I have never had a complaint or a concern and would recommend this office highly.
J
8 months ago
Visit
Kim is always so wonderful with my family - just love her!
L
8 months ago
I love working people who love what they do
I went to Northwest Smile the first time because of my wife's recomendation and I needed help with crown that failing.it was great experience from begining to end. Today I returned for a scheduled teeth cleaning and was blown away again with the staff. These peoples are pros who love what they do and it shows.