Northwest Smile Design

Dentist

5100 Grove St.

Ste. B

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwestsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
I love them
N
20 hours ago
Easy. My appointment was on time. Staff friendly and understanding. Work on my teeth was explained and professional.
A
3 days ago
Excellent Deentist and staff.
Cannot say enough good things about NSD. Every single employee, from the moment you walk in the door, are so nice friendly, the hygienists are excellent, especially Karie (who i've mostly had) very personable, and does a great job with your teeth all the while. And Dr Peterson is amazing dentist. There isn't a corner cut anywhere in the services they provide.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Personable
I love coming in every six months for my cleaning because I’m always greeted by my name and treated so nicely. KimberLee is also so professional yet personable. The times flies by!
L
1 week ago
Professional and Personable
I love coming in every six months for my cleaning because I’m always greeted by my name and treated so nicely. KimberLee is also so professional yet personable. The times flies by!
Z
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
We have had several dentists and we are very pleased and have stayed here with North West Smile Design. Both my Spouse and I Love Kerri who cleans our teeth and ensures all of our needs are met With A Big Happy Bright Smile, Shes The Best.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!
I am 76yrs old have always had a fear of the dentist and I can't say enough about the service,people, and thoughtfulness that this Dental office gives to each and every person. Dr Peterson is very professional but always thoughtful of staff and patients. Shannon Henshaw is great always in a cheerful mood and very positive, a pleasure to be around.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
I have been going to Dr. Petersen for years. At every appt, they are very friendly and professional and do a great job on my teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
I have been going to Dr. Petersen for years. At every appt, they are very friendly and professional and do a great job on my teeth.
P
3 weeks ago
I love my hygienist and doctor
My hygienist is amazing she knows me and cares about my health. Doctor Peterson is pretty alright too. I would recommend to anyome!!!